Morn ladies....
Feifei,
Thanks for the info on the 2-tier drawers...me cfm to get le! Can I ask Lani to trnf $25 to u instead since I hv some $$ wif her? keke
Lani,
Ok...wil get 1pc of storage bag for u & let u know the final amt to trnf.
Then can i trouble u to help me trnf $25 to feifei since u r gg to trnf her $$?? So u only nd to trnf the bal amt to me lah...can?
YL,
I got the Shinkasen lunchbox fm Isetan..dunno stil hv or nt cos tt time i went, no more stk on shelf then i went to ask the SA..n after high low search, she managed to get 1 frm me *phew*...u can chk out Isetan again to try ur luck..
Wlml2402 / Janet,
keke...my sis is nice n i also v nice to her ma...hao lai hao qu hehe
Hello Kitty,
my sis is jie jie. Thx for the trnf! wil chk tonite.
Emma,
Ok..wil try to let u hv design 1..but then let me hv the final number of Design 1 I can get. I wil keep u gals posted.
The plug-in light nt arrive yet..so mayb u trnf $6.50 for the container set to me 1st, can?
Dor,
$4 for the Bear Series File Folder wif button
hoho03,
Thanks for ur initiative to change to Design 2 ya...Aunty got prob to fulfil all the sets to Design 1...SIGH...
lili,
mine nt for sale lah..but as usual, can ask my sis to buy since there r stuff yet to collect fm her for the ladies here..
yaya..sure let me know if gg to mt n u can pass me cash
acthia,
keke..nice hor...the CK pouch got 2 zips type..quite useful lor
she_she,
is a simple breakfast n i m sure u can do it better keke...we can xchange cooking ideas n receipe.
hoho03 / she_she,
$4.50 for the Cup wif straw (The character on top wil bounce n turn when cup is moved).
I can ask my sis to get it if u wan.