Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hihi, meiji

Goodnite....

bubblesangle,

Thanks for buying and carrying the containers back for us!

Since there are 2 designs, can you help me buy 1 more set? So I will get 1 x design 1 and 1 x design 2.

I can meet you at Kembangan MRT. ( but depends on what time)

live_your_dream,
Ok..wil get extra set for u then
Can u PM me ur HP#..easier to contact
Btw, hv u trnf $$ to me yet?

Tis sat I can mt u @ Kambangan Mrt..shld b ard 10.30-11am lor...we comm via sms ya

See tis...my sis always give me surprises when she pass me stuff keke

Cup wif straw (The character on top wil bounce n turn when cup is moved)
768038.jpg

Charmmy Kitty Plastic Cup (full view)
768039.jpg

Charmmy Kitty Plastic Cup (top view)
768040.jpg

HK Pouch
768041.jpg

Charmmy Kitty Pouch (wif 2 zips) (Front)
768042.jpg

Charmmy Kitty Pouch (wif 2 zips) (Back)
768043.jpg

Book Stand
768044.jpg

Rose Series Card Holder (Top View)
768054.jpg

Rose Series Card Holder (Front View)
768055.jpg

Hot Water Flask
768056.jpg

Bear Series File Folder wif button
768057.jpg

Bear Series Note book (Front view)
768058.jpg

Payment well received as follow for those who hv paid up
Thx!

Set of 3 Containers (Bubbleangel)
Lili ($6.50) -
Dior ($13) -
Wlml2402 ($6.50) -
Blurqueen ($13) -
Sasi ($6.50) -
Lanichua ($13) -
bubbles_24 ($6.50) -
taz ($26) - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
Ling Ling ($6.50) - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
Taro ($6.50) -
PrincessEmma ($6.50) -
hoho03 ($6.50) - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
forgetmenot ($6.50) -
alicia ($6.50) - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
cupcake ($6.50) - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
mom2nat ($6.50) -
sharon_ng ($6.50) - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
live_your_dream ($13) -
mypreciousthots ($13) - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
Hello Kitty ($6.50) -
purplepenguin ($6.50) -
msbrown ($6.50) - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>
szu ($6.50) - <font color="ff0000">paid</font>

<font color="ff0000">Ladies, who has trnf $6.50 to me on late afternoon yesterday (19 Apr) har? cos no name indicate..pls let me know</font>

<font color="0000ff">Szu,
Oops..4get to tell u I hv passed ur container to msbrown too..u may contact her to arrange for mt up</font>

bubblesangel,
i am ok with 2x of design 1. wow, i got soo much stuff to collect from you leh: 2x container set, 1x egg pan, 1x folder. so total $33 right? i tried transferring to you earlier, but the DBS IB was down (at ard midnight it is always down) so i will try again tomorrow. thanks!

btw, you said the aunty has the storage bag for sale right? can you get for me 1pc? let me know how much, then i transfer together!

feifei,
i will transfer $58 to you tomorrow. thanks!

Bubblesangel,
Thanks dear! I've collected the containers from msbrown liao!

Msbrown,
Thanks again dear!

LingLing,
It's okay! Thanks for helping me check with the stall owner.

Dorothy,
Okie, will reserve the flower series tray and "pail" for you...hee..>Actually its not really a pail but a squarish container where u can use to wash your vege, or put your fruits in etc etc...
Can you PM me your hp no again? tks =).

Emma,
Okie, no problem =).tks alot..Please let me know after your transfer.tks.

Bubblesangel,
Okie, reserved the tray and water dispenser for you liao =).
Tink msbrown will like your bear series notebook and file...hee

The dim of the 2-tier is estimated to be:
Length:20cm
Depth:35cm
Height:35cm

Acthia,
Reserved the water dispenser for you liao.

Lani,
Okie, thanks =).

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Good Morning Ladies.</font></font>

<font color="0000ff">Ling Ling,</font>
I think his school oral is diff, bcos usually for oral exam, there is nothing to teach. In his case, can actually prepare him b4-hand.

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel,</font>
You lucky gal. Sis always getting you nice HK things. I saw the photo album at Isetan Scotts earlier this mth. Got a few designs but I didn't buy it.

Morning ladies!!!

Hi Bubblesangel
Transferred $6.50 to u this morning, ref no. 1141169567. Thanks!
Your sis so sweet! Is she older or younger than u?

Feifei
Oh so it is not a 'pail' lah? Hmmm can use to wash vege? Then can I reserve the tray n the pail too? Any more water dispenser? How much is it ah?

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel..</font>actually i would very much prefer design 1.... I thought u din have it, so i.. u know.. hehe.. if its possible, can i have design 1? also, do u have the plug in light? have then i tt the money to u together..

feifei.. i've tt you the $25 for the flower series 2 tier box.. please cx.. lemme know if u have received.. thanx!!!

Emma, wow... teacher... tough job leh especially nowadays kids are veri.... me included...
me dont expect much from this exam cos i told her during exam cannot talk to anyone... got to just do her own paper... the next moment, she asked me whether can raise her hand....

feifei, pm u my ctc already... when to transfer?

bubbleangel, any chance to ask your sister to help to buy Bear Series File Folder wif button?

bubbleangels,
I m OK with either design, just pass either 1 to lili.
Ghiam XIA!

how much is this - Cup wif straw (The character on top wil bounce n turn when cup is moved) ?? :p

feifei,
To Account POSB Savings
017-22365-8 feifei
Amount S$25.00
Transaction Reference 1141205017

dor.. yes.. its tough.. that's y i am thinking of taking leave.. lol... ur DD so cute!!! they ask the cutest questions dun they.. hehe...

Dorothy,
I told my son I'm not expecting super results fm him since it's his first exam in life. Just do his best, that's all. Easier said than done, but yours truly here having problems sleeping at night.

feifei
Welcome Back. From the posting can see u are beri happy with the trip.
Im interested in the water dispenser but i dunno how will it look like. Can i reserve one till i see the pix???

bubblesangel,
wow, nice loots you have, are they for sale ah??? hee hee

i sms you later, see if can meet hor? if can meet, i pay you cash can?

blue_genie,
if i can meet at amk 2nite, will you let you know too.

hello Kitty,
Yup, can big enough lor.. =).

Okie, reserved the pail and trasy for u also liao...but hor, willneed u all to cfm your order when i post the list ya..tks...I will let u know the price of the dispenser next wk ya...=).

Emma,
tks..will go check tonite..

Dorothy,
Tks ger, hmm anytime when u are convenient. Can do it this wkend also lor...Cos i will only post new items next wk provided I receive most of the payment lor...hee

<font color="0000ff">Lani,Emma,starlight,Japancraza,Dior,Hoho,cupcake,katmeow,hello kitty,Lingling,szu and Bubbles_24,</font>
I have received all your payment made during these 2 days...Thanks for all your cooperation...

I hope I can start posting new items soon cos still have so many leh...somemore stocks coming in next wk liao...keke....*excited*

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Thks for helping me to reserve the dispenser. Will transfer the $$$ to you latest by this evening as today lunch may have to run some errands.

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel</font>,
Wow!! You lucky gal.. your sis is so nice!!
I like all your loots, especially the CK pouch.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
I hear you talk about exams until I super stressed for my 2 gals. Dunno how they'll cope when they go P1.

<font color="aa00aa">Mommies</font>,
I'm thinking of registering my gals for the "I Can Read" programs. Anyone got any feedback on this??
Is it good?? Expensive or not?? My gals are 4+yrs and 2+yrs.

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
The excitement you're building is making us very tensed and stressed lah. Somemore I'm already stressed enough preparing my son for exam.
Next few days won't have time to sit in front of PC to monitor.
<font color="0000ff">Can u PM me what you have to sell, then I can 'chope' in advance ??</font> Ladies, hope u understand. No time to 'monitor shares'. HaHaHa.

Good morning...

<font color="ff0000">LingLing</font>,
i've been looking for an album for long too, recently brought DD for photo shooting, developed 150+ pics and dunno where to put now, may i know where u got this HK album from? can put 4R photos? TIA

<font color="aa00aa">bubbleangel</font>,
wow..yr DIY breakfast looks so yummy! may try it later on for DD, hee...

i like the first cup that yr sis bot for u, how much? where can i find it?

<font color="119911">feifei</font>,
i'm still waiting for u to show me the stool, can show me the pic of how does it look like? i may want to chope this one first leh, tks!

Fei,
How much is the water dispenser huh? If not over my budget, I will also like to reserved one. Meanwhile I just look at MsBrown Chammy kitty dispenser...
768188.jpg

feifei,
hmm... sheshe make me interested in the stool oso lei!
c i pay u promptly hor, let me have a peep lei.
u post for 3-5mins la.. kke

Sheshe, my idea not bad hor.. shshsh

Morning Ladies,

Bublesangel,
wow ur sis so good to u

i like almost all of ur stuff leh, lesp. CK pouch, HK bear notebook, and die-cut HK holder.
Whats the holder for huh? tissue holder?

ur 'ai-xin' breakfast so cute, ur DD and hubby must eat it happily

Feifei,
come on, give some hints la.. whats next? hehe

TanLi_li,
does the store at UOB have nice collection of HK?
how's the price?

yesterday, went to Isetan scott, saw the food-picks that YL bought in phuket, its $9.95
So cute, has the box to put it all inside

ask them when the LD coming, the SA said probably early next month.

Janet,
alamak, dun say liek that leh... =)...hehe...no problem, i sms u tonite or tmr ya..

Acthia,
okie..tks..

she_she,
okie...

hoho,
okie, in a few mins time =)

Morn ladies....

Feifei,
Thanks for the info on the 2-tier drawers...me cfm to get le! Can I ask Lani to trnf $25 to u instead since I hv some $$ wif her? keke

Lani,
Ok...wil get 1pc of storage bag for u & let u know the final amt to trnf.
Then can i trouble u to help me trnf $25 to feifei since u r gg to trnf her $$?? So u only nd to trnf the bal amt to me lah...can?

YL,
I got the Shinkasen lunchbox fm Isetan..dunno stil hv or nt cos tt time i went, no more stk on shelf then i went to ask the SA..n after high low search, she managed to get 1 frm me *phew*...u can chk out Isetan again to try ur luck..

Wlml2402 / Janet,
keke...my sis is nice n i also v nice to her ma...hao lai hao qu hehe

Hello Kitty,
my sis is jie jie. Thx for the trnf! wil chk tonite.

Emma,
Ok..wil try to let u hv design 1..but then let me hv the final number of Design 1 I can get. I wil keep u gals posted.
The plug-in light nt arrive yet..so mayb u trnf $6.50 for the container set to me 1st, can?

Dor,
$4 for the Bear Series File Folder wif button

hoho03,
Thanks for ur initiative to change to Design 2 ya...Aunty got prob to fulfil all the sets to Design 1...SIGH...

lili,
mine nt for sale lah..but as usual, can ask my sis to buy since there r stuff yet to collect fm her for the ladies here..
yaya..sure let me know if gg to mt n u can pass me cash

acthia,
keke..nice hor...the CK pouch got 2 zips type..quite useful lor

she_she,
is a simple breakfast n i m sure u can do it better keke...we can xchange cooking ideas n receipe.

hoho03 / she_she,
$4.50 for the Cup wif straw (The character on top wil bounce n turn when cup is moved).
I can ask my sis to get it if u wan.

morning ladies!

bubblesangel,
I like ur CK plastic tall cup & the bear series folder with button leh. U know where ur sis bought all these?

hey hoho,
u act even faster than me, huh??? i need one more stool badly coz one had been spoilt for long and can't find anything nicer in the mkt, so...

feifei, hee..tks!

Bubblesangel,
I like the HK pouch ur Jie Jie buy for U...How much huh? Will U be doing a BP?

Fei,
When U gg to post ur next batch of loots? U make all ladies here have heart attack...kekeke

<font color="ff6000">Bubblesangel,</font>
Of course sisters are always close, as compared to SIL. Just be friendly, so as not to cause conflict. Be cordial. I wish I have a sister.

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
Just joking. Don't take it to heart hor.

feifei,
i transferred already
amt: $25
ref:1141365002. let me know if u did not rec.

bubbleangel, can get one for me? also how much is the Charmmy Kitty Plastic Cup? can put hot water?

bubblesangel,
is the cup tiny winy? gt closer view?

sheshe,
think this is the 2nd or 3rd time u asking liao mah, so tempt me oso lor.. keke

bubbleangel,
hee..sure, i was thinking can i buy a plain cake then just use cutter to shape it out? would that be nice? humm...will see, hee...

can i have a closer look of the cup again? the pic is a bit small, oh..man, u all tempt me to buy things here coz i promise my hubby i won't spend alot coz we're heading tokyo in july, but seem like i can't control leh...sob..sob..