Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Dior.. i have one son.. and i think i'm gonna stop.. i would love to have a girl.. but i like love my son too much leh.. hehe... cant share my love yet...

princessemma,
this is the food warmer that feifei bot...
765043.jpg

Goodnite blueblue... rest more.

shanshan,
Not yet lor... coz my boy awake juz now... still thinking the card holder... scared DH nag me buy le never use. =P

meiji,
you got cards to put ma..must organise your cards so that when you need them,you know where to find lor..haha..like me put here put there..cannot find..haha...

me not very old but not too young either..but kids really a handful already...Some are planned some not..the first and last made in Japan and BKK..So you know why so planned some not....heehee

Meiji,
ya, hopefully got enough for us all..

lingling,
aiyoh, if i ever go back to work and put my name cards in that holder, wait all my business associates think i REALLY siao ah! haha!

I also waiting for the food warmer. Sorry ladies, Bubblesangel and I thinking might not be able to get what we want in BKK so we joining in the "fastest finger win" game. hehe....

FeiFei
Welcome back!

Ladies - Giftleader
I'll be making payment later. Most prob our stocks will arrive next week or early next next week. I'll post the orders later then arrange for payment and collection.

I am searching for new lobangs in Taiwan. A lot of KaiKai electrical stuff and wooden stuff e.g HK shoerack, HK bookshelf are from Taiwan and I've located some sellers who sell at cheaper prices than KaiKai. I'm in the process of looking for the best seller who like Giftleader is willing to reduce prices.

Lani,
I got the card holder...n i put ALL my cc n discount cards in it...HAHAHA

Annie,
Jia you Jia you...hope we can get sm winnings in tis 'game' haha
Mr Zhou is askin me to play chess but i wil stil tong awhile more

bubbleangel,
I never try for boys...all want girl but still dont have..even the last one we are thinking nap nap such girl still got name for her but turn out to be another boy..

All,
Ladies,last item for tonite cos I bery tired liao, going to work tmr also...

Food warmer with 3 smaller containers printed with HK on the side selling at $30
(21cm x 17cm)...
765118.jpg
765119.jpg

1)Japancraze (helped her to put her name cos she said she going to bed earlier liao)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

bubblesangel,
all my discount cards are in my wallet. then like that easier for me if i want to use mah, cause my money and CC all there also

Food warmer with 3 smaller containers printed with HK on the side selling at $30
(21cm x 17cm)...

1)Japancraze (helped her to put her name cos she said she going to bed earlier liao)
2)shan_shan
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

shan shan,

Thanks..one more question---Hoe do you go back to see the next or new additional posting cause I always click at next then go back previous to get the lasrest posting..sorry very stupid question right.

2) ling ling
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

(21cm x 17cm)...

2)shan_shan
3)PrincessEmma
4)Hellokitty
5)lingling
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Annie,
I thot u wan the food warmer??
2)shan_shan
3)PrincessEmma
4)Hellokitty
5) Annie
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

dior,
if you wanna see the latest posting then click on the "refresh" button on the browser. it's the button with the 2 small green arrows

Food warmer
2)shan_shan
3)PrincessEmma
4)Hellokitty
5)lingling
6)Dior
7)Annie
8)szu
9)
10)

(21cm x 17cm)...

2)shan_shan
3)PrincessEmma
4)Hellokitty
5)lingling
6)Dior
7)Annie
8)szu
9)
10)