Dior.. i have one son.. and i think i'm gonna stop.. i would love to have a girl.. but i like love my son too much leh.. hehe... cant share my love yet...
meiji,
you got cards to put ma..must organise your cards so that when you need them,you know where to find lor..haha..like me put here put there..cannot find..haha...
me not very old but not too young either..but kids really a handful already...Some are planned some not..the first and last made in Japan and BKK..So you know why so planned some not....heehee
I also waiting for the food warmer. Sorry ladies, Bubblesangel and I thinking might not be able to get what we want in BKK so we joining in the "fastest finger win" game. hehe....
FeiFei
Welcome back!
Ladies - Giftleader
I'll be making payment later. Most prob our stocks will arrive next week or early next next week. I'll post the orders later then arrange for payment and collection.
I am searching for new lobangs in Taiwan. A lot of KaiKai electrical stuff and wooden stuff e.g HK shoerack, HK bookshelf are from Taiwan and I've located some sellers who sell at cheaper prices than KaiKai. I'm in the process of looking for the best seller who like Giftleader is willing to reduce prices.
bubbleangel,
I never try for boys...all want girl but still dont have..even the last one we are thinking nap nap such girl still got name for her but turn out to be another boy..
Thanks..one more question---Hoe do you go back to see the next or new additional posting cause I always click at next then go back previous to get the lasrest posting..sorry very stupid question right.
Food warmer with 3 smaller containers printed with HK on the side selling at $30
1)Japancraze (helped her to put her name cos she said she going to bed earlier liao)
2) ling ling
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
Food warmer with 3 smaller containers printed with HK on the side selling at $30
(21cm x 17cm)...
1)Japancraze (helped her to put her name cos she said she going to bed earlier liao)
2)shan_shan
3)PrincessEmma
4)Hellokitty
5)lingling
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
Annie,
I thot u wan the food warmer??
2)shan_shan
3)PrincessEmma
4)Hellokitty
5) Annie
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)
Food warmer
2)shan_shan
3)PrincessEmma
4)Hellokitty
5)lingling
6)Dior
7)Annie
8)szu
9)
10)
(21cm x 17cm)...
2)shan_shan
3)PrincessEmma
4)Hellokitty
5)lingling
6)Dior
7)Annie
8)szu
9)
10)