Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

shanshan,
Where did yr mum get this towel? How much is it?

So sweet of feifei. So fast cheong to buy HK liao ah. keke......

Ms Brown,
Yeah, I think I will cheong to buy HK if I go to HKG or BKK too. HaHaHa. My hubby will see the child in me appear when I am in Kitty land.

janet,
the hk kitchen towel is not in production anymore..

Bubblesangel,
you want the HK bear brown n hk bear red bag rite?
759324.jpg
759325.jpg

Taro,

Thanks so much...I just came back from thereand brought a few items from there.. That shop got alot of thing hor...I enjoyed myself there..hee hee.

Janet, do you know where i can buy this... if you see the rear view mirror please let me know cause just came back from the BM cetral,it is not the one that you posted...
759403.jpg

the red HK bear bag is $25...is it okie with you all cos is abit ex?feifei ask if the price is ok with all then she help us buy lor..

purplepenguin,
i not sure too cos she told me is at paya lebar lor..i also find it reasonable leh..keke..

i just check tt if i buy the toaster n waffle maker from ebay the shipping fees is ex. hope kk can bring in at cheaper price

shanshan
the red HK bear bag is big one right? You know the size mah?
hmmm, actually i like the brown one better, if have that one, then i'll get that only. If don't have, then i'll get the red HK bear bag. Can anot huh?
yup, the towel is a good buy, just read your post that it's bath towel, so must be quite big...

purplepenguin,
i am not sure of the red bag leh..should be big base on the pic lor..keke..must confirm by tonite cos need to tell feifei how many we need ma..pls add on the list n i will inform her..

HK brown bag:
1)shan_shan

purplepenguin,
the brown bag is $22..yupz getting both cos i waited very long for them liao..haha..nice..

HK brown bag $22:
1)shan_shan
2)purplepenguin

shanshan,
Your towel very very nice leh! My favourite HK series...

Tks for the info for the bag... I like both lor... but cannot buy coz have too many bag at home le...

shanshan,
You means the round containers? It's air tight container, $9.90 and $15.90. This series is from Taiwan. ALso have same series drawer, containers... too many until i can't remember...

meiji,
you bot the SK cooler bag?then you have alot of cooler bag liao hor...CN,HK,SK...wow...can plan to go for a HK picnic day...

shanshan,
I like this series, but find that it's abit ex lor... hmm...

I got HK & SKS cooler bags only. Dun have CN leh... kekeke

YL,
nice nice hor? Can consider liao...
think this air tight container selling fast. Coz each person will buy at least 2 lor... can stake one leh...

sorry to intrude. am looking at getting a hello kitty figurine for my gal's birthday cake. has anyone seen this figurine (w/o the "1" candle)? Where can it be found and how much wld it hv cost?
759527.jpg

Ladies who like LD rose series,
Kittylove said if there are demand, they would write to Japan to see if they can bring in this rose series LD to Singapore again just like what they did for the CK LD and HK LD they recently had!When you all are free, can give Kittylove a call and tell them u would like to have this LD rose series? Hope you all can do me this favor and I would really thank you you all very very much! hehe...kittylove no is 63540769. Tks in adv!

ShanShan

What u've posted I all like. If can when I go BKK in may, Bubblesangel and I would try to bring them all back. hehe....

ShanShan

Going to make payment to me soon cos Giftleader would be confirming our orders (see got stock or not) soon. Will let you all know when need to collect money from you all.

HK brown bag $22:
1)shan_shan
2)purplepenguin
3)japancraze
4)Hello Kitty

Janet
Went Sweetie land just now. The rear view mirror is $59.90!!! The steering wheel cover also the same price!! So ex... nearly faint. Saw the Big HK light - Big but still soooooooooo CUTE!

pls add on to the list if you want feifei to help you buy the hk brown bag ya....
759662.gif
...cos tml i will have to let her know how many we need ma...keke..thanks..

HK brown bag $22:
1)shan_shan
2)purplepenguin
3)japancraze
4)Hello Kitty

No prob ShanShan!

Purin/Lunaticfreezer/Blurqueen/Lani
Giftleader has replied with respect to some of your orders. I've already PMed u and provide you with your revised amt and qty.

For the rest
All your stuff has stocks as at what she has confirmed