Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

YL,
really? hmm..cos everyti handcarry, i do nt hv extra hand to catch my DD le.
Did u say tt u saw a big cooler bag tt can sling @ Isetan Sanrio?? Did u notice tt one got container or nt har?

ee...got double posting earlier..oops sorry

msbrown,
jus nw i radar her stuff liao...dun hv checked series but got other HK ones.
Got 1 white color HK bag..quite big n nice leh, she selling $16..tempted to get it leh but my col faster than me n she bought it liao

Btw, Yelly is the lady boss arr? how cm she is the one to go replenish stk?

bubblesangel,
i brought stroller along, so put everything in stroller. easy. nt many to carry lah. 2 cooler bags, 1 picnic bag, 1 mat bag (2 mats in the bag). i went with my parents too. so they help me carry. my mum even commented, get an old man to carry so pretty bags. ha...ha....

the big cooler bag can sling, it's very big leh. nothing inside the bag

Purin
Sorry hubby forgot to do the transfer the other day. He did it thru IB just now ($10), but forgot to write down the ref. no. He did indicate my name. Pls check and let me know when u free to meet.

msbrown or szu, would you like to take the 2 pieces i have here, since I am passing your stuffs to Lili.

msbrown x1
purplepenguin x2
Annie x2
wlml2402 x1
Szu x2
Ling Ling x1

i'm thinking of getting a big HK bag to put my HK cooler bag n picnic set. anyone knows if HK hv such big bags?

mom2nat,
Is it HK PC cleaner? if yes, then i will get fm u lor. Lili oso helping me to collect another 1 fm Purin. let me know. Thks.

Msbrown
Cam email me the recipe for the pudding. Wanna make it fast or else hubby will nag that it is another white elephant. Must show him HK stuff can be very useful (and delicious) too!

Szu,
Or u wana take from Mom2nat then lili can collect for u, pass to me then I'll pass to u this Sunday if u coming to meet me. How? Then u dont hv to arrange to collect from Bubblesangel the PC cleaner again.

msbrown,
ic...tks for the description on the cooler bag ya...Me still tinking leh...

Annie,
Tks for doign the BP...Do let me know how to pay you but I will only be back on 16th lor...

I hope I can see the plastic containers...hehe...then can tip u all..keke...

blurqueen,
heehee....msbrown got me tempted for the cooler bag..haiz...

YL,
hmmm..lk tt har...jialak..cannot think properly..dunno which 1 to get

msbrown,
so which 2 sets of cooler bag did u ordered??

How does the CK containers look like har? is it plain w/o pic?

Hello Kitty,
Sorry huh. I cant find in my laptop leh. I'll bring tml then scan liao send to u ok. Pai sei huh.... 4got abt it.

hmm..i think i wil get less 2pcs fm the list below so either Szu or any of u get fm Mom2Nat lor...ok hor cos me gg dwn liao *jump*

msbrown x1
purplepenguin x2
Annie x2
wlml2402 x1
Szu x2
Ling Ling x1
Taro x2

Me bk!!! oh my...help u all get stuff in the end i go n buy things again *bang wall*

lili,
The one i got only 1 HK design which is the checked bear series.

Szu,
So I wil remove ur name since u getting fm Mom2Nat hor..

<font color="ff0000">I got the HK PC Cleaner for below ladies le
msbrown x1
purplepenguin x2
Annie x2
wlml2402 x1
Ling Ling x1
Taro x2
Blurqueen x2</font>

YL,
I got the small HK cooler bag lor...initially wan to get the HK cooler bag wif containers BUT my hb say it wil become WHITE ELEPHANT so i nv get.
But i c ur picnic sooo successful, me xin yang yang wan to get the set again keke

Lingling
Sorry, I think you get from bubblesangel. I sell mine to szu, cos easier for her to transfer $$ oso.

Szu
So you take total of 3HK and 1LTS

1. Nikita x 2 - 2HK (postage)
2. tanli_li - HK
3. feifei - HK (Li_li collecting for me)
4. blue_genie - Hk (Li_li collecting for me)
5. szu - 1LTS, 3HK (Li_li collecting)
6. dorothy -HK (postage)
7. Hello Kitty -HK (postage)
16. msbrown - LTS (Li_li collecting)

Thanks, Bubblesangel

I've been following and looking at the sweet HK pictures you posted all along. Can I join you guys?

Mon2nat,
I will take 1(LTS) and 3(HK). Will tansfer a total of $12 to U tis evening. Lili will collect. Thankz.

Lili,
Thankz for collecting. Pls pass mine to MsBrown.

Bubblesangel,
I also cancelled my order for the egg-pan cos' bro's GF bought for me liao. Thankz

<font color="0000ff">msbrown / purplepenguin / Annie / wlml2402 / Ling Ling / Taro / Blurqueen,
Can you pls trnf the money to my POSB SAVINGS ACCT 126-27158-1?? Once done, pls PM or SMS me ya...TIA</font>

msbrown,
Can your trnf include Annie's amt?? cos Annie said she wil ask u to pay 1st

<font color="ff0000">msbrown: msbrown($3) + Annie($6) = $9
purplepenguin($6)
wlml2402($3)
Ling Ling($3)
Taro($6)
Blurqueen($6)</font>

Bubblesangel,
OK I can pay for Annie 1st. Once I trf liao will sms u ok.

Who needs me to collect yr PC cleaner from Bubblesangel ah? I think maybe purplepenguin, Annie & Blurqueen needs ba.

Wa sei, now my network again getting messy liao.

1) Bubblesangel
- Purin's MM pouch (collected)
- Szu's storage bag (not collected yet)

- Gotta collect PC cleaner for myself & Annie.

2) Szu,
- Gotta take yr PC cleaner from lili & pass to u
- U gotta pass to me my water dispenser & Bubblesangel's storage bag & Purplepenguin's CK bag

3) Blurqueen
- Will pass yr tote bag to lili

TARO,
Hello, of coz we welcome anyone who'll join our HK clan. keke... Come chat wif us lah. Are u working?

<font color="aa00aa">HI VQ,</font>
The French rose pouch is sweet. $20 for 3 items seems a little though. The mini lock only $2 from Daiso leh.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
My hubby told me he saw the angel series phone with the antique holder at the make-shift stall. Told me also about this big HK light selling at $70.

<font color="aa00aa">HI VQ,</font>
The French rose pouch is sweet. $20 for 3 items seems a little ex though. The mini lock only $2 from Daiso leh.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
My hubby told me he saw the angel series phone with the antique holder at the make-shift stall. Told me also about this big HK light selling at $70.

msbrown,
yes yes,pls collect for me & pass to Lili can??
Tink u can pass Ling ling's pc cleaner to Lili too. I'll be able to collect for her too.

Ling ling,
U wana ask msbrown to pass ur pc cleaner to Lili, den i collect for u?

janet,
Hw does the big HK light look like? Coz' nt sure whether u toking abt the same light as wat im tinking?? If its the same one, i saw it at the Hougang green HK shop, but forgot hw much the lady boss selling liao. Dat time she kept persuading me to get it mah.

Szu,
Noted!

Taro,
U r most welcome!! Do join us to chit-chat

msbrown,
U meeting blurqueen?? If so, I wil pass hers + Ling Ling's (cos they r v near too) to u too.

Ling Ling,
Ok for u if I pass to msbrown to pass to Blurqueen?

Blurqueen,
I wil pass Ling Ling's HK PC Cleaner to msbrown to pass to u so tt u can pass to Ling Ling since u r v near to her??

Blurqueen,
Ok I'll collec for u & lingling if she's ok. Then I'll pass everything to lili.

Lili,
Sorry huh, gotta make u runner again. When u collecting the PC cleaner from Mom2nat? Coz I need to collect Szu's PC cleaners then pass to her when she comes to meet me on Sunday. If this week cant, then I gotta wait until next week liao coz me officially shifting out on 20th April, next Friday.

Bubblesangel,
OK, I'll collect total 6 pieces. U help me label their names ah coz I scare wait mix up.

- Myself x 1
- Annie x 2
- Blurqueen x 2
- LingLing x 1

Szu,
Noted!

Taro,
U r most welcome!! Do join us to chit-chat

msbrown,
U meeting blurqueen?? If so, I wil pass hers + Ling Ling's (cos they r v near too) to u too.

Ling Ling,
Ok for u if I pass to msbrown to pass to Blurqueen?

Blurqueen,
I wil pass Ling Ling's HK PC Cleaner to msbrown to pass to u so tt u can pass to Ling Ling since u r v near to her??

mom2nat,
no prob. thks.

bubblesangel,
will trfs 2mrow. thks. kindly pass to msbrown.

msbrown,
as per blurqueen posted above. Plse pass to lili.

blurqueen, lili,
Thk u

bubblesangel,
I've just transferred $6 to you. Txn ref: 1127934404. Thanks thanks

mrsbrown, blurqueen, bubblesangel, feifei
*wave hand to you all* A self introduction ba. I'm working and also a friend of Blueblue. She refered me to this thread de. I'm expecting a baby boy too and is coming 37 weeks now

bubblesangel
maybe ur hb din tot tt can use the cooler bag with containers for picnic. i find tt can buy. the boxes can use to keep fd mah. ur small hk cooler bag can pack drinks for picnic too.

*oops* double posting again...sorry..seems lk network got prob today

msbrown,
Thanks for helping
So I will pass the following to u.
Annie x2
Ling Ling x1
Blurqueen x2

Btw, u meeting purplepenguin too? Can I pass hers to u too ? keke
purplepenguin x2

Purplepenguin,
U ok if I pass to ur HK PC Cleaner x2 to msbrown?

Wlml2402,
We will mt at same place during weekends ok?? We will comm via sms

Taro,
We will also comm via sms since u r v near to me keke

Lili,
Think after collecting the PC cleaners from Mom2nat then u meet blurqueen lor. If reali cant meet Mom2nat then I think I'll opt for postage ba. Easier for everyone oso lah. Think light light only so postage also wont be expensive lah. Let me know ya.

Szu,
If I opt for postage then u've gotta arrange yrself to collect from Mom2nat liao. Let's wait for Lili & Mom2nat to confirm ba.

Taro,
So u r pregnant ah. Out thread reali getting wider leh coz friend intro lah. Very fun lor. Especially u get to meet each other. Reali fun leh.

msbrown,
i can pass you next week before you move, then i can collect blurqueen's tote too mah? if not we can arrange to meet elsewhere to our convenient, dun waste postage lah

<font color="aa00aa">BP under Bubblesangel's care
- Egg pan
1) Lani
2) Nikita

- tissue contain
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2