Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff0000">Bubblesangel,</font>
did that aunty who u bought the HK light fm, go to ur side? do let me know ok?

i got to know this HK light was the 1st prize of previous previous previous HK LD... dunno true or not?

feifei,
v long leh...my neck super long le
nope...Annie wil depart on 12 May so I wil b there earlier to 'welcome' her keke

I booked PP Hotel le even though no kitchen facilites..so i wil bring travel cooker there to cook plain porridge.

VQ,
U R VERY 'LING' haha...my col told me she saw the aunty preparing the table tis morn!!!!

I wil sms u after I chk wif her.

So is $55 & how many u wan?

Hi ladies,,,,,,,

Went KK last nite. Actuali didn't see many new stuffs though. Only got 2 small stuffs spent total $21.90.

I saw the Cn cooler bag, it's the same size as the HK one with 4 containers. I got 4 CN mats from the w'hse sale & planning to sew all 4 up to make a super big one. Then saw the CN cooler bag, looks nice lor. Told hubby but he dont reali like CN. keke... Then I asked Yelly whether got CK cooler bag & she told me have. She showed me the catelogue, same design as the one Blurqueen bot from Taka & it's the big set wif 4 containers. Oso got another design bigger than what Blurqueen bought. So I ordered both sets. The small one which Blurqueen got, out of stock liao. So I'm gog to Taka to get it. hehe.....

Feifei,
Bon voyage ya. If u see the cooler bag got checked bear one, or anything with checked bear, no need to think liao, help me get ok. If dont hv nvr mind huh. Anyway I already ordered the cooler bag from KK.

Purin,
So envy u leh can go Japan holiday. Shiok man. BTW, I left Janet's tatami mat with KK liao. The CK mirror reali nice lor.

Bubblesangel,
Yr MM pouch is wif me. Will pass to u when I go back Sembawang ok.

YL,
U said got cooler bag in Isetan ah. Can show me how it looks like a not?

i saw from taka sanrio. din take note of the design. only see it's big one, can sling.

din know the cooler bag with containers got so many designs.

Msbrown,
tks for the updates...do u know how much is the big CK cooler bag? me tempted to get lor...hmm...

U getting the small one too? It has a water bottle casing leh...also ck one...

Looks like this..

755962.jpg

msbrown,
yup, I will buy anything that has to do with bear series lor..but maybe most u already have liao =)... hee....Keeping my fingers crossed that they have nw bear series items...keke..

YL,
Think cooler bag got HK, CN, CK, Kerropi, Sinkansen. I cant remember liao. There's a lot of characters for the cooler bag. Also got a few designs lor.

Feifei,
No problem. I oso nvr ask how much is the CK big cooler bag but think shud be same price as HK one ba. I saw a few other designs of cooler bag for the CK ones but I only intending to get 2 only. Think 2 is more than enuf ba. Then I'm gog to Taka to get the smallest one which Blurqueen bot. Coz KK says they ordered b4 but out of stock liao. So better faster go Taka get it b4 reali out of stock in the mkt.

feifei,
I think u dont hv to help me see bear series things liao. Help me see only checked bear things can le. keke.... Thanks thanks huh....

msbrown,
the cooler bags u mentioned all got containers. i only like cooler bags with containers. i now looking for shinkansen lunchbox. want to get one to bring fd for my boy.

msbrown,
Ah ya u nv mention got 4 containers inside the bigger cooler bag. I didnt know there's 4 containers inside one leh. Den did u see whether the CK design on the containers?? Oh dear...im going crazy over Ck nw men. Even my elder gal said Ck is nice! hee...

msbrown
wow, i oso like the CK cooler bag, with containers must be very nice. Now i'm tempted to get =P Both big and medium sets must order from KK then they bring in right? Looks like I must make a trip down to KK liao, have been stopping myself from going down these few weeks =)

feifei
you want me to order for you if i go KK?

purplepenguin,
duno leh...tempted lor..hmm...Tink its okie, u go ahead order 1st, I will order when I am back frm BKK...Have to see total damages 1st lor...hee...tks...

Got small, medium and Large size one? Which one u getting? Wonder how long it takes the stock to come...

Bubblesangel
That's great! Yeah we stayed in same hotel easier to contact each other. Then your DD and my DS can play together also. Noticed my DS recently like to play with other children of his age. hehe...the porridge I think it's ok. No need cook for my DS le. I just let him drink milk can liao so you bring rice of your DD's quantity. Tks for your offer! I think we will arrive at PP at ard 10plus on 12 May so if you have already went out to hotel then we just put our luggage at the lobby. I'm planning the itinerary. When done, I'll email to u. Can PM me ur email address? Tks! Ya....I so happy to know how you look like cos I finally see the Meinu that everyone says. = ) Tks to msbrown!

Ladies who ordered from Giftleader
Giftleader replied saying that she already placed orders for all the HK bear calculators so those who ordered for it would have it! Yeah! = )
For payment, I'll let you all know once the final amount was made known to me. Also we need to think of collection. Most probably, I need help from one person from each zone - east, west, north-east, north to help me distribute the stuff. = ) Will get all your hp no (for those I dun have) and where you all stay to co-ordinate all these.

feifei/blurqueen/purplepenguin,
Me too gog crazy over CK lately. All thanks to Acthia. keke.... The 1st CK thing I bought was the stattionery holder which has the tape dispenser 1. Acthia saw it & immediately bought it liao w/o thinking, then I somemore told her, I dont reali like CK. Then after gog back, she posted the pix in the forum then the more I look at it the more I fell in love wif CK lor.

The cooler bag if I'm not wrong got 4 designs lor as in the bag design lah. The design of the CK is the one which blurqueen got from Taka.
- 1 big cooler bag with 4 containers. The containers exactly same as the HK ones.
- 1 very small cooler bag ( which blurqueen bought from taka )
- 1 Medium cooler bag comes with short & long strap (tink the size same as the CN cooler bag which I bought from the w'hse sale)
- 1 shoulder bag cooler bag. ( this design of the bag, I dont reali like )

But hor, the CK containers design not so nice like the HK ones lor. It's only plain color outline of the CK only. U all better pay KK a visit to look at the containers. The cooler bag itself is very nice lor, I feel nicer than the HK one but then the containers, HK ones nicer.

I heard May says this CK cooler bag, if they wana order, gotta order more than 20 pieces then the supplier will delivery lor. So Yelly says she'll go Japan bring back for me. Maybe next week or end mth can get liao. So if u ladies are interested, better pay KK a visit anytime tis week to place yr order. I oso not sure when Yelly is gog to Japan.

VQ,
The rose camera pouch, I ever helped Annie buy b4 from KK. It's $12.90 before less. Duno still hv stock a not.

feifei,
Ya loh, i got quite many Ck stuff men. My colleague juz came to my desk. Most of the tings she pick up frm table all HK designs. She said OMG!! U reali HK gal leh. Haha...

feifei
yup, think you will get better buys in BKK, so order when you're back from BKK is better...

I oso dunno which one to get leh, tempted to get the large one since it has containers, like more worth it lor =P

Blurqueen
I'm staying at Kim Tian Place (near Tiong Bahru mrt)

Msbrown
Wah...Yelly very good to you. Help u bring back from Japan. = ) Very good svc!

FeiFei
Enjoy your trip to BKK! Hope you would bring back nice stuff from us and do share with us the shops you went to esp in MBK. Also if you see those HK containers at Central, let us know which Central. I intend to go two Centrals - Central Chidlom and Central Silom.

<font color="ff0000">LADIES who wan the keyboard cleaner,
The aunty at my offi here is selling @ $3 ea...who wan i can get for u nw!

Aunty only reserve for me till tis late afternoon so pls let me know ASAP.</font>

Annie
thanks for the good news that we'll all have our HK bear calculators! Yippee!
you're also preparing your itinerary for BKK huh? Must be quite fun! For Justin's meals, do you have those thermo jars? Heard that some of them can actually cook porridge if you put the rice in for a few hours.
Then you still plan to go BKK again with acthia in july right?

Bubblesangel,
Got wat design? If got the checked bear design one, I dont mind another 1 at $3 lor. If not checked bear then it's ok.

I think these r the ladies yet to get the HK PC CLEANER
So u all wan me to get it?? Pls revert ya..

8. Japancraze
9. lanichua
10. annie x 2
11. blurqueen
12. Dior x 2
13. Snowberries
14. wlml2402
15. she_she
16. msbrown
17. purplepenguin
18. sasi x 2

msbrown,
yes, its checked bear design keke
I got buy 1 extra so I can pass to u when we mt

Btw, did u manage to get my storage bag fm Szu??

This glass cabinet is very nice! Saw in Taiwan Yahoo website. It's selling at $34 singapore dollars but too bad only for sale in Taiwan only. It's 23cm x 17cm x 36cm. Quite big.

756087.jpg

my cut off time will b <font color="ff0000">today, 3pm</font>..after tt, I wil go dwn to buy fm Aunty those who has revert wif confirmation.

Annie
wow, how did you search for this cabinet in the Yahoo Taiwan website? Must type Chinese is it? What's the link?

Bubblesangel
I confirm wanna get 2 keyboard cleaners if have stock. Thanks!

Ling Ling,
Its exactly the same as the pic someone posted earlier.

Anybody got save the pic?? can share the pic again??

I will get for the ladies as per below:-
msbrown x1
purplepenguin x2
Annie x2
wlml2402 x1
Szu x2
Ling Ling x1

We worry abt collection later ya keke

Mom2nat got 2pcs of the PC Cleaner so any ladies wan to get fm her instead?? I wil remove ur name accordingly...no problem

msbrown x1
purplepenguin x2
Annie x2
wlml2402 x1
Szu x2
Ling Ling x1

<font color="ff0000">Msbrown,</font>
so that Rose camera bag worth $13, then the small locker is $2, the keychain abt $5... ok leh! quite worth to bid for it!!! heeeheeee...

<font color="ff0000">Purplepenguin,</font>
r u the one who mentioned that u bidded something fm the same seller? u won?

msbrown,
I abit blur liao...so u ordered which 2 sets of cooler bag??

How does the CK containers look like har? is it plain w/o pic?

I wan to get cooler bag wif containers too leh but prefer to sling lor...can the big set sling?

YL,
The cooler bag wif containers u hv hor, can sling or nt?

Bubblesangel,
OK onz lah. I'll take the checked bear one. Thanks ya. Did u see any other things with checked bear? If have, sms me ok.

I have not meet up with Szu yet so havent' collected yr storage bag. hehe... Maybe this Sunday or wat lor then meet her.

Annie,
Think Yelly also gog there to replenish stock lah. Not purposing go there juz to get my stuffs lah. Actuali yesterday when I was there, quite weird lor. Didn't talk much oso, juz see my own things. Nowadays I talk more to Yelly. keke....