Hi ladies,,,,,,,
Went KK last nite. Actuali didn't see many new stuffs though. Only got 2 small stuffs spent total $21.90.
I saw the Cn cooler bag, it's the same size as the HK one with 4 containers. I got 4 CN mats from the w'hse sale & planning to sew all 4 up to make a super big one. Then saw the CN cooler bag, looks nice lor. Told hubby but he dont reali like CN. keke... Then I asked Yelly whether got CK cooler bag & she told me have. She showed me the catelogue, same design as the one Blurqueen bot from Taka & it's the big set wif 4 containers. Oso got another design bigger than what Blurqueen bought. So I ordered both sets. The small one which Blurqueen got, out of stock liao. So I'm gog to Taka to get it. hehe.....
Feifei,
Bon voyage ya. If u see the cooler bag got checked bear one, or anything with checked bear, no need to think liao, help me get ok. If dont hv nvr mind huh. Anyway I already ordered the cooler bag from KK.
Purin,
So envy u leh can go Japan holiday. Shiok man. BTW, I left Janet's tatami mat with KK liao. The CK mirror reali nice lor.
Bubblesangel,
Yr MM pouch is wif me. Will pass to u when I go back Sembawang ok.
YL,
U said got cooler bag in Isetan ah. Can show me how it looks like a not?