Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

blurqueen,
haven't used the items yet. saving them for my new place when we move edn of yr.

ok i will buy the thermos flask for you if the shop is here this sat.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
I find this Yahoo seller (tojenlim) things nice. In fact, they are authentic and cheaper than Stargazer.
Anyone working near Alexandra ?? There's a make-shift stall at Alexandr Technopark Blk B selling HK stuff now. A pity can't receive 3G reception there, or else I can see what is sold.

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
It would be nice if yr 'aunty' has left b4 yr trip to BKK yar ?? Otherwise so sian to wear the stuff.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Blue Blue,</font>
Ever since I saw yr HK light, I just remembered my hall does need one bcos it's dark in the evening. Now looking for a nice one. Yours is so sweet.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
If you happen to see this bath sponge sold in BKK below SGD$3, can you pls get 2 for me ?? I regretted not buying from Daiso when it first opened. Thanks in advance.
754587.jpg

Dior,
I paid $21.95 for the Ck cooler bag. I played twice of the lucky draw, got one nail dryer & one photo frame.
The SA at Taka still nt bad lah, i told her i've got the oval photo frame oreadi, so she ask den this time y nt get the square one loh.

Btw...hav u got ur stuff frm my SIL?

Lani,
Thks! u moving hse?? Where to?

janet,
Too bad alexandra is too far for me, if nt i will go. Btw...im looking for a cap for my gals. Do u know where i can buy HK caps?? Went to Isetan scotts sanrio ytd, but they dun carry HK caps.

Hi Blurqueen,
My hubby told me the same guy came back to his office lobby. So I thought of letting the ladies here know. Japancraze works in Alexandra too.

All,
Blue_genie just sms me, she wants to let go of a HK calender which she got frm Kittylove HK LD...Anyone interested?

<font color="ff0000">Feifei,</font>
then i dont know liao cos my last trip there is like.. everywhere is HK!!!

not really HK shop but some roadside provision shop will carry a small volume of HKs then their 7-11 or am-pm shops... n even patrol station.. all these places carry a bit of HKs...

ur friend is not HK lover, ain't she? bcos i m so i open eyes big big n search HK in every shops!! hahah...

Hi ladies.....

Super busy today. keke.....

Janet,
I'm here here here.... I went thru all the archives lor so took some time to come & post here.

I went on Sat to the w'hse sale but nothing much. Oso dont hv the rose bowls leh if not Annie would have grabbed liao. So didn't help u get anything. I myself oso nvr buy anything lor. I only got 2 extra CN mats coz I wana sew 4 pieces 2gether & make 1 super super big mat. keke....

Purin says she has already left my stuffs & Bubblesangel's at KK yesterday so tonite I'm gog to KK. Then will deposit yr mat wif them & Purin will collect them by these 2 days.

Feifei/mypreciousthots/Bubblesangel,
reali sad hor to see the gal gal took away the 1st prize the moment we walked into KLove. Haiz... my heart still havent mend yet lor. keke.... Still heartpain leh. But then I got the 2nd prize, the plate set lah but still. Haiz....

YL,
Reali envy yr HK picnic. I was so busy on Sat & Sun tat I dont even hv the time to go learn sushi making from my neighbour lor. Nice leh... Everything. I'm hoping they'll have a nice & big cooler bag like what u got but I want it in HK bear design. keke.... So it's reali worthwhile to buy & convenient oso hor.

feifei,
if u happen to see cooler bag in BKK big ones but with HK bear design hor, help me get hor. I dont mind big & medium as long it comes in 1 set same design can liao. If got the cooler bag wif containers one, u help me get 1 set of the cooler bag wif containers & 1 medium or small 1. Same pricing as SIN is fine wif me. If u happen to see lah, if dont hv nvr mind. Annie & Bubblesangel oso gog to BKK, so will also ask them to keep a lookout for me.

Feifei,
My niece oso juz came back frm Japan. Told me she bought some HK stuff for me. Im so excited to see them men. She said HK is all over Japan loh. Everywhere she goes, there's HK. Haha...

msbrown,
Saw ur sms. Btw..the A4 file is it the size of a drawing block? If yes will be best.
So hw many tote bags im getting frm u altogether ah??

Dior,
ok..i wil chk tonite

so u wan to pop by anytime to collect..jus let me know ya..we will comm via sms

feifei,
I wil b there 2 days earlier than Annie..then we wil mt when she touch dwn keke

Annie,
We no nd to 'blind-date' at BKK liao le since we saw ea other on last Sat keke

msbrown,
Ya lor...earlier b4 the little gal rch, i went to KLove to chk out. I shld hv jus walked over to get my wallet n played straight away instead of waiting later lorrrr...so sad

Oh ya..u collected my storage bag fm Szu yet? if so, I wil c when to mt up wif u...let me know ya TIA

Blurqueen,
I duno abt the size of drawing blocks leh but I dont think can fit drawing blocks. U go back measure the drawing blocks then see if can fit.

I've passed 2 tote bags & 1 square photoframe to lili liao which u owe me $10. Yesterday u said u wanted another tote bag, I've brought it to office & will meet lili after she collected my PC cleaner from Mom2nat. I'll meet lili b4 20th April. So you owe me $20 lor (1 tote still havent passed to lili yet).

Ask u hor, the CK cooler bag is quite small one right? I saw it the other time, oso like it but then $21.90 for a small one ( think can only put 4 cans of drinks) quite expensive lor. If got bigger one, I sure will get it.

msbrown,
Okie, will keep a lookout for you and myself...keke.... But hor, previously, did u see any cooler bag at central?

VQ,
ya lor, she not a fan leh..hiaz..how I wish I can go japan myself =)...

feifei,
How does the calender look like?? Got pic?

Blurqueen,
Thr Ck cooler bag worth buying...you make me very excited.. You know if taka still have it?
I have not collected the stuff yet..so busy...sigh...

msbrown,
I will go measure my gal's drawing block tonite & confirm with u again can?
Ok so i owe u $20 altogether. Ah ya didnt know i will get the square photo frame frm the LD ytd. Nw i hav extras.
Actually the cooler bag nt very small loh. Tink can put 6 cans of coke leh. I juz know can put more than 4 cans loh. I will go hm & check again at nite.

Dior,
Taka should still hav it lah. Ytd i saw the one on display, i asked the SA for a new pc mah. U know i saw another CK small pouch im so tempted to buy leh. Its very nice loh. But in the end i nv buy coz' wana save the $$ for the lucky draw. Hee...

Feifei,
Ya loh. She ask me b4 she went wat i wan frm Japan mah. So i told her, no need to buy chocolates all dat for me lah, if she can juz buy any HK stuff for me can liao. Nw im so excited to go collect frm her.

The thread here moved very fast!!! SOrry but I need advise. My gal got bitten by a bug in between her eyes. It swells abit cos I think itchy and she scratches. ANy suggestions on how to ease the swell faster. Hiaz I got a family dinner to attend today, she looks v weird with the swell, sure ganna question.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ms Brown,</font>
So I see, that's the arrangement.
Hey, thanks for thinking of me while you were at the warehouse. In that case, most prob won't consider going again this weekend. Maybe their HK stuff are all thrown out already.

<font color="ff6000">Cupcake,</font>
So you're here. Was wondering where you went. Is the swelling bad like as in red & swollen ?? If it is, sometimes it's better to see the doctor bcos you dont know what kind of insect might have bitten her.

cupcake,
Is it near to the eye? If its nt, u can take a small hanky. Dip it into warm salt water, clean for her. After that can apply some aloe vera gel.

Ling ling,
Thks for the info! Luckily i sms u, if nt duno hw long my maid got to wait outside the sch gate. My maid said she oso saw the consent form written 3pm come back. N my dis silly gal still can tell my maid must remember to go fetch her at 3pm at the front side gate! Hai...

haha janet, I am always here reading. It looks like mozzie bite yesterday. But today, it is abit reddish and swollen.

Blurqueen
thanks for the suggestion but its quite near the left eye so I think cannot.

V heartache to see her face like that. The prob is that she dun scratch if I dun apply any ointment for her. Once I did, she will keep touching the area. haiz

cupcake,
U can ask ur gal to close her eye, den u clean for her slowly & carefully, try to avoid the eye. I always did it this way. Tink u beta use a cotton bud then. If it gets reali bad, den maybe should see a doc, might be able to give her an injection to stop the swell.

<font color="ff6000">Cupcake,</font>
Try to dab with some salt water first bcos it is good for killing germs. Since it's between the eyes, can't apply any medicated oil.

<font color="ff6000">Blurqueen,</font>
Yr niece is so thoughful to buy HK for you while she is in Japan. Really sweet.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Cupcake,</font>
Bcos it's between the eyes, that's why it's a little difficult to apply ointment or oil. Kids will definitely scratch once you apply anything.

bubbleangel/nikita,
thanks, will try your method.

blurqueen,
your stuff from msbrown with me, so we arrange to meet again okies?

all,
apparently, i heard the SA at the warehouse sale mentioned that they are the ones who bring in the HK/CK/CN LDs, so all those stuff selling there are leftovers. true or not? so they will know when the LDs will start lors?

li_li
you mean you bot 2 dustbin for $5.50? Where did you buy it? I think I bot a lunchbox of this design =)

mypreciousthots
sorry, i think i forgot to answer your question long long ago. The sentence means 'I'm(watashi) water-melon(suika) eating(tabemasu)'.

<font color="ff6000">Li Li,</font>
They are the ones who bring in Sanrio stuff to S'pore. The rose bowl, plates and other items in one corner are the leftover LD prizes.
Definitely they will know when LD will start but may not oblige you.

<font color="ff6000">Ling Ling,</font>
The Pooh looks so cute and I think it is delicious with pork floss.

<font color="ff6000">Li Li,</font>
They are the ones who bring in Sanrio stuff to S'pore. The rose bowl, plates and other items in one corner are the leftover LD prizes.
Definitely they will know when LD will start but may not oblige you.

<font color="ff6000">Ling Ling,</font>
The Pooh looks so cute and I think it is delicious with pork floss.

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20Pink%20Tee%20%7EBaby%40ClosetDeJan%7E:222244778
754943.jpg
. Wonder if the material is good. Got size 3 and 4.

li_li
Shengtai (the warehouse sale pple) brings in the LDs at Sanrio Giftgate (at Isetan & Taka). I think KK, Kittylove and the rest bring in the LDs on their own.

Janet,
I will asked her tonite n see whether she finished up her food or not.

Lili,
The dustbin very nice n cheap. Is it one big n one small? where did u buy?

All,
Anyone else interested in the bedroom slippers on the right? I am letting go at cost, $10...Please let me know if u are keen ya..tks..

754945.jpg

Lili,
Where did u buy these 2 dustbins frm?? Is it frm the compasspt pasar malam? If yes, i oso wana go tonite leh.

Ling ling,
Wa... the lunch u made for ur gal is so delicious leh. Too bad i've got no time to do all this. My maid cook some beancurd with minced meat, fried chicken wings all these to go with rice for my gal to bring to Sentosa today loh. Hope she finish all men.
Btw...hw did u make the pooh face rice ah?

Ling ling,
Thks for the measurements for the drawing block.

msbrown,
So sori, dun tink it will fit my gal's drawing block liao. The measurements u gave me was 33cm x 24.5cm, but the drawing block measures 38cm x 28cm leh, so cant fit in.

blurqueen,
i am moving to bishan at the end of the year

bubblesangel,
do you still have the CK folder from the LD for sale? i am thinking of buying that pc from you. let me know ok? thanks.

Calling live_ur_dreams & baby_love,

Ur 3 HK containers are still with me. Can arrange collection with me?? Pls call or sms me at 96632858. Thks!

blurqueen,
you got 2 daughters ah? how old are they? so cute hor, got 2 girls? if i have another kid i also want another girl. my hubby says he wants 3 daughters leh...