Hi ladies.....
Super busy today. keke.....
Janet,
I'm here here here.... I went thru all the archives lor so took some time to come & post here.
I went on Sat to the w'hse sale but nothing much. Oso dont hv the rose bowls leh if not Annie would have grabbed liao. So didn't help u get anything. I myself oso nvr buy anything lor. I only got 2 extra CN mats coz I wana sew 4 pieces 2gether & make 1 super super big mat. keke....
Purin says she has already left my stuffs & Bubblesangel's at KK yesterday so tonite I'm gog to KK. Then will deposit yr mat wif them & Purin will collect them by these 2 days.
Feifei/mypreciousthots/Bubblesangel,
reali sad hor to see the gal gal took away the 1st prize the moment we walked into KLove. Haiz... my heart still havent mend yet lor. keke.... Still heartpain leh. But then I got the 2nd prize, the plate set lah but still. Haiz....
YL,
Reali envy yr HK picnic. I was so busy on Sat & Sun tat I dont even hv the time to go learn sushi making from my neighbour lor. Nice leh... Everything. I'm hoping they'll have a nice & big cooler bag like what u got but I want it in HK bear design. keke.... So it's reali worthwhile to buy & convenient oso hor.
feifei,
if u happen to see cooler bag in BKK big ones but with HK bear design hor, help me get hor. I dont mind big & medium as long it comes in 1 set same design can liao. If got the cooler bag wif containers one, u help me get 1 set of the cooler bag wif containers & 1 medium or small 1. Same pricing as SIN is fine wif me. If u happen to see lah, if dont hv nvr mind. Annie & Bubblesangel oso gog to BKK, so will also ask them to keep a lookout for me.