Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
But i scare i get all the others item again!
Me always no luck with 1st and 2nd prize!!

li_li,
Okie...tks...reserved liao, see when we meet up when u pass me the pc cleaner then I can pass you the slippers lor =)....tks..

If u going ot the sales tmr,if u see any nice cooler bag,can help me get one?...tks..

myprecioustots,
hee..must control cos CN LD is nicer leh, only we duno when lor..

forgetmenot,
The photo frame really bery nice lor, myprecioustots showed me, i liked it on the spot...keke...True lor, who can resist HK =)..

U go the list of things u wan me to get for you in BKK yet cos i flying off onthurs liao leh...

Hi feifei,
I like the CK photo frame and HK cushion you have. Very nice hor?

HK cushion is 2nd prize right?

li_li,
My budget is less than $15 for a cooler bag lor,as cheap as possible..keke...tks...Jaymom got her cn cooler bag for $9 lor, so worth it hor....

meiji,
u start using this air purifier yet?need converter?

feifei,
All the HK electrical from Japan need adaptor leh... I haven't buy adaptor, still consider to get it from the electrical shop at United Sq.

bubblesangel,
i just opened up the HK apple radio, the volume tuner dropped off itself, how ah? can change mah? anyone got this problem?

myprecioustots,
ya lor, me too thats why I stopped after getting the CK folder liao..keke...Hb ask me if I like the plate set so much why dun buy all the dips...I was like "huh??"...unusual of him leh...hee

Me also no luck one lor...

meiji,
ya lor, the CK frame bery nice cos the CK kitties is 3D one, then can put 5photos inside...bery nice...Hk cushion small small, just nice for my chair... =)..

Hmm...tink 2nd prize is the HK mirror,this cushion is duno 3rd or 4th prize cos I know one of them is a big towel...

I like your CN sandwich maker leh...really lor...keke...

Will u be going to the sales again?

These are your damages.

Lili
- HK Container ($5)
- HK Keyboard cleaner ($3)
Total: $8

Lani
- HK Container ($5)
Total: $8

Ling Ling
Total: $3

Forgetmenot:
- HK milk bottle X 2 ($7)
- HK feeding set ($6)
Total: $13

Snowberries
- HK milk bottle X 2 ($7)
- HK Girl's clothes(set) ($8)
Total: $15

wlml
- keroppi milk powder container ($4)
Total: $4

Hello Kitty (still owe you MM feeding set)
- MM and HK milk powder containers ($8)
- HK spoon and fork ($2)
Total: $10

Blueblue
- Dear Daniel milk powder container ($4)
Total: $4

Hi Serene/Annie/wlml,
DH will go and get the SKS for you cos the last day I was there, some of the L size gone. Ok if we don't get for you the same design that I bought for my DH? Cos afraid L size may be OOS.

Don't have extra HK milk powder containers. Will try and ask DH to get more.

Extra orders:
Nick:Forgetmenot
Item: HK clothes Size M ($8)
Item: SKS clothes Size L ($8 right)
Item: HK Milk Container

Nick: Blurqueen
Item: HK milk bottle ($3.50)

1) MRT stations between Commonwealth - Newton after work,
2) KK on weekdays,
3) my office at Cecil street
4) my house at Toh Yi Drive
5) United Square on Sun before 12 noon

My bank details: POSB Savings 116-22786-0

feifei,
You make me tempted to get the photo frame leh... kekeke...
HK LD got big towel and mirror hor? I saw someone selling that mirror at yahoo.

mypreciousthots,
OK. wait for your pics.
You have extra CK photo frame for sale at cost?

hi Purin,
tks for your help in getting the stuff. can i meet you at cecil street? which bldg are u at? will pay you cash ok?

feifei,
I tell my DH I want to use the CK fan in study room, but he said our study not nice. Furthermore old fan still can use mah... kekeke

I like that lunch box you posted leh... very nice!

Hi Lili,
I am opposite the Bank of Bangkok/Singapore Pools near Amoy.

No prob, you pay me when we meet up.

Let me know when you want to meet.

Hi Purin,
I will trfs the $ to u 2mrow. Will let u know the ref no once i had done it. Thks for getting the cleaner for me.

Hi LiLi,
Plse help me to collect fm Purin. Thk u

the most "in" thing would be toys warehouse sale and LD at KL now, ya?

i went to that toys warehouse sale ard 12pm+ until 1pm+, no more nice stuff already, no rose bowl nor plate, only teapot, bowl (same design as the teapot), some cups...i damaged $60+, bought alot of toys for my DD coz it's her b'day today, hee...we (hubby & i) didn't prepare a gift for her, how can we be? only focus on her party, haha...anyway, can use $5 coupon, actually most of the items there are quite cheap, but too bad, no more nice HK stuff already liao, only bot a set of rose cups at $9!

went to KL too coz celebrated DD's b'day dinner at Globetrotters, played 4th times of LD, got 2 tote bags, 1 plate and 1 big towel, no time to look ard even SA said there's alot of new stocks coz DH insisted we've to go, so sad!

ps i think i'd played this HK LD before, should be last year, coz i got the cushion and calendar, why they got this old LD again? i tought they should bring in new LD??? no more CK LD too, SA said someone won the 1st prize at ard 7pm+ and i was there 8pm+, who's the lucky lady, from our gang?

Meiji,
keke...Its really bery nice lor...

Ya lor, have the pink or dark red towel and the mirror...mirror nicer lor, that was wat I was aiming =).

Hehe..really? Then ukeep it 1st lor since its so nice...=).

I like also lor..the series we liked...hee

myprecioustots,
me also waiting for your pics...keke...

she_she,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY to your DD!

I couldn't find any toy for my DS at ST warehouse sale...

You so lucky won all nice nice prizes. Yes, this is OLD LD, I played once last year and got the calender. Yesterday also got one calender... sob sob...

feifei,
mirror nice nice hor, each corner have a light one. Same as the CK mirror.

hi she_she,
its a little ger who won the fan lor, the other fan was won by meiji,our lucky lady here =).

I went KL too at abt 5+pm lor...

SA at KL said alot of ple requested for this LD lor so they have it again...next wkend then hv the new hk LD...

meiji,
is it?hmm....me tempted again...haiz, cannot spent liao cos waiting for CN LD to come =)..Really liked the items lor...somemore going BKK, tink will hv more damages then...hee

feifei,
Better to save money for your BKK trip. Remember to look out for HK with bear towels, BKK selling cheaper...

I think only sanrio giftgate will have the new CN LD, I sms you if they call me ya...

All,
me going to bed liao, tmr still hv to wake up early yo go tomb sweeping....good nitez ladies! =)..

li_li,
will PM you my hp no so that its easier for us to communicate..keke...tks...

feifei,
Your hubby so nice! Lucky you!!

Meiji,
Sorry, I've 1 extra CK photo frame, but i'm selling it at a higher price to cover my 'losses' in the previous CK draws.

meiji,
tks, u won the CK 1st prize again? wow..u so luck ger! there's alot of thomas items at the warehouse sale, u can't find anything for yr DS, perhaps he's still young though!

feifei,
i like yr slipper, nice ya? i got yr cushion from last year too, my DD picked the cushion last year for me and she also picked the big towel today too, hee...it's 2nd prize! but i like the mirror with light, but SA said cannot exchange for me, humm...

Meiji,
Yup, I will...tks ger...If have, then u wan the bear series towel? cos tink its abt $20 or $25 each lor for bath towel ...

Tks ger, pls sms me asap once they call ya...hee

but now they dun hv any LD yet hor?

she_she,
Ya loh! I wanna buy Thomas & Train toys for my DS, but seems all they have not suitable for him. So i didnt buy lor...Actually I got him a set of thomas & train during recent Isetan sale... keep it until suitable for his age...

WOW! Your DD really lucky today! She won the 2nd pz for you. The big towel quite nice leh...

she_she,
bedroom slippers is nice but I have 2 pairs liao so tinking of selling it away lor...li_li taking one pair frm me...u keen on the other pair?if u are, pls let me know ya...

Heehe....dun tink they can exchange one leh...keke...I like the cushion and mirror , DH picked the cushion fo rme so I man3 ju2 liao...keke..

myprecioustots,
Depend on his mood one lor..men are the same one..keke...

feifei,
I dun want HK towel le... hee... bot some towel during KP sale.

I called Isetan yesterday, they dun have LD. Also not sure when they will start new LD lor... keep u posted ya...

mypreciousthots,
No problem. Tks ya...

lunaticfreeze,
No problem..can u pm me your hp no? tks..

Btw,u wan bath towel,hand towel or face towel huh? any budget?

meiji,
okie lor.. =)...

tks tks..hope cn LD faster come...

meiji,
ya, SA told me the big towel worth $49.9 but i like the mirror more!

feifie,
i like the mirror more, i wish someone can sell or exchange to me, hee...tks for the offer!

btw, forgot to tell u all, i'm going to tokyo in july, hee...so happy that finally got it confirmed coz been searching around the F&E and tour for long and finally made the decision to join tour but also got 2 days for Free, hee..can go shopping on these 2 days, very very happy!

she_she,
wow, so envy leh, can go tokyo...I pestering my hb to bring me there for ages liao..keke...envy envy..

Which agency u booked with? ex?

Alamak,really got to go sleep liao if not tmr will be late....nitz!!

li_li,
u got PM!