Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

shanshan,
Take bus there. Direct bus from Yishun interchange lor...

Forgetmenot,
NVM lar... try your luck!

taz,
I think you got most of the items liao?? Most of them are OLD LD prizes leh...
You know the coin bank selling $29.95 at Sanrio giftgate? Warehouse selling $19 if not wrong...

forgetmenot,
ohh...kk..good luck to you..hope you get 1st prize too..

jaymom,
thanks for the address...
751839.gif

do you have the $5 disc voucher to fax to me?

meiji,
no lah, never get most of the items cause last time only played LD at Taka n limited by their stupid condition of 1 draw for every $10 purchase! but i got the set of CN glasses from the toaster series...

meiji,
my son oso 17mths
I went to reedem but haven't try yet!

forgetmenot,
Thks for the info. BTW, how old is your son? My son oso very slow in talking.

shanshan,
thanks..will definitely hve a sweet dreams..dreaming of the things tt purin helped mi get..hehe

Ling Ling,
my DS is 21 mths..so consider very slow liao..he will not auto say the words one..must i say,then depends on his mood,then he will repeat..
at least now,he can repeat..last time..totally no hor..

goodnite forgetmenot and shanshan... sweet dreams...

Taz,
I see. I saw the glasses at ST warehouse today, but didnt buy... =P

forgetmenot,
I think boy is slower in talking lor. My son oso juz say a few words only. He dun even want to repeat after me. He juz look at my mouth.

goodnite shanshan n all ladies!

meiji,
wow the yahoo auction seller selling the CN toaster at $118?! so EX! and you and msbrown got it at only $15 at the fair! envy....

wow, seems like the ad i posted lured most of you gals to the sale
hee hee. u all really bot some good stuff. i must try to go early man.

me also thinking of going for the warehouse sale tomorrow, but then dunno how early we can go, cause my dd likes to wake up late leh...

meiji,
i have never played the LDs before. am resisting the temptation to even start, cause scared wait i get addcited liao! it's almost like gambling...hee...

Lani,
Quite true lor, but then you can budget how much you gotta spent. Can pay by cash, but dun bring to much cash lor... kekeke...

msbrown,
haha..... ya lor! Me so happy to see you too! Me bought a few items and it cost me a 'bomb'! But luckily DH din scold me and still paid for me! hehe......

wow...... u all seems to get nice n cheap stuff at the sales. so gd. my hb doesnt seem keen to bring me to the sales

anyway, i now looking forward to my HK picnic.

<font color="ff6000">Meiji,</font>
The new Sit Ribbon range is attractive. The watch is cool. Hey, the HK hp holder is not bad. Will ask my hubby to check it out if he goes to Novena Sq later.

<font color="ff6000">Jaymom,</font>
No sweat. Since yr SIL took it, then it's ok.

<font color="ff6000">Purple Penguin,</font>
Are you interested in taking over the French rose towel ?? I bought an extra piece since there were 2 left. SMS me if you're keen.

<font color="ff6000">BlueBlue,</font>
I think you, Annie & I were at the toy fair at about the same time. A pity we haven't b4, but that place is not definitely not a cool place to stay on.

<font color="ff6000">Ms Brown,</font>
If you see more household items, pls sms me ok ?? Then can ask Purin to help me get. My hubby refused to go there again.

<font color="ff6000">Jaymom/Mypreciousthots,</font>
What did you get at the fair ?? So envious of the ladies who can go again 2day. Can see what's new.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
Pls let me know if there are household items for HK at the fair ok ??

<font size="+1"><font color="ff6000">Hey Li Li,</font></font>
If not bcos of your info, we wouldn't have known about the sale. Do check it out. I'm sure you will enjoy yourself there. Remember to print out extra coupons in case you run to $100+.

Meiji,
Wow, yourloots and LD prizes so nice leh..I like the fan....Showed hb the prizes u got, so going to drag him this evening to go with me...keke..

How much u spent to get the fan? so envy cos u so lucky...any mi jue?;p.

I like your cn sandwich maker and the oval plate leh...

Janet,
The rose bowl $9??!!..Alamak, I paid $15 for it lor =(...

Do u know who is going to the fair today?

BLuegenie,
u also like the rose bowl?

Li_li,
U going to the warehouse sales today? Can help me buy the CN oval plate which meiji has? tks =)...I also ask msbrown help me buy the cn cooler bag, but duno still hv anot...If u see it, can help me buy? tks..

<font color="ff6000">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Good Morning.
I saw the CN oval plate & cooler bag yesterday. CN items don't go that fast.
Don't know who is going bcos should be on the way there now to get good buys. I think Ms Brown is going to the fair today. You paid $15 for the bowl ?? I thought you got it at $9 too. Got rose plate yesterday but it's a small one. The teapot is nice too. Very dainty.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Can't go again 2day. So very tempted leh. Hands & legs itchy. But hubby is not willing and glaring at me when I asked him. If can go again, will know which corner to whack.

<font color="ff6000">HI Meiji,</font>
Thanks for the info on hp holder. Your is very nice. My hubby going to United Sq, wonder if it is available at that Cold Storage branch.

Good morning ladies...

Hi Janet,
Hee... Good lobang must share.

Feifei,
I played 2 times yesterday. 1st dip i got the
Wish you good luck too!

Janet I think I really saw u...somehow I hv a feeling it's u now...ha ha, were u carrying a pink hello kitty bag, side carry type...I met ur hubby before, but I din see properly yesterday cos of the ventilation..i just want to buy and get out only...but din see ard, super hot.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Meiji,</font>
Good lobang must share. Then yr good luck also must give me a little. Yr luck really good leh.
Won so many 1st prizes. I am VERY envious.

<font color="ff6000">BlueBlue,</font>
I was carrying a pink HK bag. Like you, I can't wait 2 get out bcos it's like a pressure cooker inside. BTW, I got a headache when I reached home. Oh yes, I am always carrying a HK bag.

Janet
When u were there in the morning, not many Rose design bowls left, rite? I didn see it when i was there ard 3pm

Hb stayed up till 2pm to fix up the Tomy toy car he got for my DS. They are playing wif it now.

Just to share what i've bot:

752058.jpg

752059.jpg

752060.jpg

today my dd woke up so late at 10am! now almost lunch time liao, so not sure if we can still go or not...

btw, can somebody pls fax the coupon to me? my fax no is 64269286. my printer spoilt so i can't print it. thanks!