Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

we will be going to the sale later after lunch. hopefully we can find some good buys.

Lani,
Sorry! I dun have fax machine at home, so cannot fax the coupon for you... Wish someone can fax it to you.

<font color="ff0000">Calling to mom2nat</font>
My ofis is now at paya lebar. can meet at 5.45pm at paya lebar mrt stn to collect the keyboard cleaner??? If not, please contact me at 97424025. Postage is fine with me too.

serene,
yalor maybe it's janet. she is at her mum's place now so she can't login.

anyway i just came back from the sale. bought the HK tissue box, HK pencil case, CN cooler bag & picnic mat. bought for my dd a disney steering wheel toy and a tea set. hubby bought some toys for himself too!

did not see anymore rose bowls. but they had alot of different types of mugs and HK soup bowls. there were also alot of HK tissue boxes, remote control holders, revolving photo frames, coin banks.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Lani,</font>
Sorry I can't fax you earlier. Am at my mum's place now and her fax machine is spoilt.
Even yr hubby managed to get himself some toys. That's amazing. What does he like ??

<font color="ff6000">Hi Jaymom,</font>
There were a few rose design plates when I was there yesterday. As for the bowls, they were snapped up very fast. I only managed to lay my hands on 1.

<font color="ff6000">Meiji,</font>
I called Cold Storage Novena Sq branch. No more hp holders already. Yup you're right, never played LDs b4. Last Fri I was at Isetan, staff told me don't have.

<font color="ff6000">Purin,</font>
Received yr sms. Glad to know you managed to get nice toys for yr son. My girl loves her HK sink and son keep pestering me to fill it with water.

I juz came back frm the toy sale. Spent $45 there men. Bought HK microphone set, HK playdoh, HK pencil case for my gal. Bought some other toys for them too & the HK apple series mug for myself. The playdoh is a gd buy. Only selling for $1. I cant find anymore cooler bags liao, except for the picnic mat. But they still hav the rose series bowls loh.

<font color="ff6000"><font size="+1">Calling Nikita,</font></font>
When you have settled down in yr new office, pls let me know. Then we can arrange registered mail for the HK hair accessory.

<font color="ff6000">Ms Brown/Annie,</font>
Did you manage to get anything today ?? I thought the ad mentioned will add new toys everyday.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purple Penguin,</font>
Did you go to the toy fair today ? I know you like rose design too. If you're interested in the hand towel (100cm x 35cm), I'm able to let go 1 piece to you. Pls PM me if you're keen, in case I missed yr post.

janet,
Yes, juz nw i ask the cashier. They said everyday they will replenish new stocks loh, but nt sure wat will they be. Tmr they will hav some new HK toys too. This is wat the gal told me, duno hw true.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Blurqueen,</font>
The ad mentioned everyday will add new toys, but one of the cashiers told me won't be a lot in terms of variety. They have cleared quite a lot yesterday (being Public Holiday). Next weekend will be the last 2 days. Maybe will have more variety.
The wooden tissue holders, stackable mugs, metalic round holders, rotating photo frame, coin holders, cushions, yellow checked pencil cases are excess stock. As for a striking yellow HK with Tweety bird, that bag is not bad.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purple Penguin,</font>
This is the design of the towel.
752465.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Blurqueen,</font>
Got the rose bowl ah ??? Alamak, should have asked you to get one for me. Looking for another one bcos couldn't get 2 yesterday.
My personal 'damages' are $36.

janet,
yes, i saw many of the bowls juz nw leh. Most likely i'll be going again nex wk, maybe during lunch time. U still wan if they hav?

Wana sell these extra CK LD prizes at cost $10. Anyone interested?

1) 2 x Pouch + Hand towel (small small towel) - $10 per set
- Pouch : Length 10cm / Height : 12cm / Width : 3.5cm
752506.jpg

2) 1 x A4 file - $10 each (if buy 2 $18)
- Length : 33cm / Height : 24.5cm / Width : 5cm
752507.jpg

3) 3 x A4 file - $10 each (if buy 2 $18)
- Length : 33cm / Height : 24.5cm / Width : 5cm
752508.jpg

4) 1 x teacup set - $10
- Teacup : Height 7.5cm
- Saucer : 14.5cm
752509.jpg

<font color="119911">Hi Blurqueen,</font>
It's ok. Thanks for yr offer. Hubby going to nag if I tell him about it. My total damages were $90 yesterday.

<font color="119911">Ms Brown,</font>
Did you get extra of the rose bowl just now ?? If yes, can sell me one pls ?? I will ask Purin if she can pay you first. Sorry about it, hubby nagging.

<font color="119911">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
I would suggest you go to the toy fair next week. Maybe will take out more stock bcos it's the last weekend.

hihi!

Blurqueen,
u went to the fair? how? Bot many things?
If u going next wk,can help me get one cooler bag, cn or hk also can....tks.. =)...

msbrown,
I also went for the LD just now...saw mypreciousthots with her loots...keke...The CK LD over liao cos got one lady palyed 13 times and got the 2 set of plates and cups....U got one set too hor? lucky ger...

SA told me got one ger ger won the fan lor, so lucky ger...

Will post my winnings later...

Janet,
Dun tink I can go cos flying off to BKK on thurs morning liao....be back only on 16th leh...

Jaymom,
I got the plate u bot leh...bot at $15 lor, come with spoon leh... =)...I like your cooler bag lor...

so thats where everyone went.....no wonder so quiet today.

Janet
No worries. I will be starting work in new office next Monday. I let u have to address once i find them. Still cant remember it by heart. kekekeke...

<font color="119911">Anyone exchange pamper for the free huggy Ultr at Singapore Post Office??? I have excnahge mine for XL and its 9 pcs. Worth to exchange to try out the product.</font>

Lani,
Hi dear.... just saw your post cos i logout after posting to msbrown. Sorry!

Lani/Janet,
Items bought yesterday from the Toys Fair :
2 x CN Pinic Mat.
2 x HK teapot.
3 x HK bowl.
2 x CN Oval plate.
3 x HK cushion.
1 x HK shoulder bag.
2 x CN glasses (a pair in a box).

Today din get anything cos the same stocks!

feifei / Bubblesangel,
Nice, meetimg you at KL!

msbrown,
Nice meeting you at KL too! And my heart still 'bleeding' now leh........! Me so sad......so sad.........

<font color="ff6000">Hi Mypreciousthots,</font>
You managed to get 3 bowls ?? Are they the rose design ones ?? Looks like you had a good time today. The HK cushions are the square ones right ??

janet,
Mmm..... not the rose design, it's the same design as the teapot! Saw the teapot at Taka Sanrio today, and they're selling at $23+. Actually i shouldn't says it as a cushion, the ones i bought is actually the HK die-cut face cushion.

Anyone can share with me the picture of what you all get?Thanks.Do they sell stainless spoon what type of Hello Kitty Cushion?If have the spoon can get for me?

well..could not stop the temptation to go n try the Hk and CK LD..but today no luck ah..so sad..
in total I got 3 A4 CK files,2 CK cups with saucers,2 CK towels,1 HK slippers,1 HK plate with coaster and 1 HK tote Bag..

Hi Janet,
aiyo, good lobang must share share mah, hehe

feifei
sorry ah, i wanted to go, but lotsa things to do today, so didnt have chance yet
hope to make it 2mr, if not will give it a miss, save $$, hee hee.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Li Li,</font>
Must still thank you mah. If not for you, we wouldn't have known about it.

<font color="ff6000">Mypreciousthots,</font>
The bowl is a different design from the rose one ?? Looks like the things today are indeed diff from yesterday.

<font color="ff6000">Purin,</font>
I find the 'sit ribbon' range of HK nice. Very sweet.

Janet
the rose bowl you're looking to buy, is it the same design as the teapot?
I'll PM you later abt the towel, thanks for remembering I like the rose design.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Purple Penguin,</font>
The rose bowl is actually French rose design. The teapot is a different design.
I remember you & Annie like the French rose range.

Myprecioustots,
Nice to see you too =)...hee..your hb got nag?

All,
Share with you my prizes...

Prizes
752714.jpg

I would like to sell off the bedroom slippers cos I already have 2 pairs at home liao...Willing to sell it at cost, $10 each...
The one on the right is slightly darker pink than the other..

752715.jpg

Janet,
I got the HK tote bag at kittylove lor..

feifei,
u got the photoframe?i aiming for tt too leh..but today mi n my DS super no luck ah...sob sob..
ok..at least for the files,i can give to my nieces..now left one..keeping it for my DD to use it in the future..hehe..

but now headache,dunno wat to do with the cups n saucers..

Li_li,
Its adult size according to SA lor...I duno wat size also leh...Good material too...base is thick not like those frm ikea one =).

Janet,
Take care ya..

Blurqueen,
U went KK today?

All,
Anyone went KK? Any new items?

Myprecioustots,
WAs really so excited until we felt to warm at KL hor...keke....=).

Forgetmenot,
me sama sama also lor...But I like the HK die-cut cushion,CK folder and the calender...All bery nice...

<font color="ff6000">Mypreciousthots,</font>
It's different. Yr bowl looks more Japanese design.

<font color="ff6000">Forgetmenot,</font>
The cups and saucers you have are from the LDs ??
Gotta rest. Cramps on my nerves.

forgetmenot,
I din won it lor...I bot frm myprecioustots cos saw her there...Tink she already has 2 photo frmaes liao so I buy frm her lor..Next time can put my kids pic =)...

Maybe u can sell it here to see if any ladies interested lor..Me also wan to sell away my bedroom slippers..

Myprecioustots,
good good lor..hee...Wonder when will KK or Kittyland have the draw...hmm....Hope they quickly bring in the HK LD with Vacuum cleaner as 1st prize..hee

Li_li,
just saw the length, its 25 cm lor...frm toes to the back of feet =)...

myprecioustots,
hehe...ya lor, the lady bot SOOOO many dips in order to get it hor...hmm....hb and I staring at each other....keke...Mayb u can wait til KK or KP have the CK draw and then u go try your luck lor...

Janet,
yup..the cups n saucers from the LD..is the same as the one tt Ms Brown posted..but mine is blue..

feifei,
ya lor..i was thinkg of getting the frame to put my kids'photos..haiz..anyway..spent too much on the LD liao..dunno if they will bring in the HK LD next wk..if they do..then i siao liao..will sure go n see..then will end up playing again..