Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Meiji,
all your loots very nice! So fast u played the LD liao n got the first prize! So envy u!

juz rec'd sms fm KK, new stk coming 2mrow, wonder wat they have? Anyone going down, plse update us!

meiji,
you really lucky...
751730.gif

Hi Shanshan,
The feeding set is around $6.

Hi Meiji,
If I remember correctly, this sandwich maker is the same LD as the heart shaped small plates.

Hi Forgetmenot,
My DS attends the 9.30am session.

hello ladies!!

anyone gg to the fair tomorrow? wanna long pang to buy the rose bowl which janet posted leh...

751732.jpg

meiji, i like th CK fan!!!

Forgetmenot,
Yes, CN sandwich maker need a transformer leh...
I tell u ladies hor, I havent buy the transformer leh... today the KLove SA ask me go the electrical shop beside them to get a transformer, I still consider leh...

shanshan,
u gng down to play the LD?i'm thinkg to go or not leh..though i will be there lah..cos my DS got class there..still trying to Ren..hehe

Janet,
Gd nite!!

shanshan,
OK. Will share with you CN sandwich after I bot the tranformer ya... kekeke

LingLing,
Today my DH and I meet my friend at Sheng Tai warehouse sale, his wife wanna try HK LD so we went KLove lor... actually I played this 2 LD before, but only played one dip each that time.

meiji,
the SA there oso told mi to get the transformer fr next door leh..actually i'm sua ku lor..isit any type of transformer can use?

purin,
aiya..cant get to meet u liao..ur DS's class too early for mi liao..

Purin,
Really? Think this is very OLD LD hor? I'm a bit dissapointed coz the ONE of stopper at the bottom of the sandwich maker missing leh... sob sob...

meiji,
no lah...i jus walked past u all, but sorry leh cos i nv c ur face cos the BIG BOX of CK item ATTRACTED me more hahaha...but u r quite tall n slim is it??

Bubblesangel,
No leh... I'm not slim leh... I'm sure I sitting at a corner coz waiting my friend buy coffee and played CK LD lor...

Hi Meiji,
Yes, the CN sandwich maker is from a very old draw. Think more than 2.5yrs ago.

Hi Ylyl,
Can post a picture of the CN cooler bag?

Hi Purin, forgetmenot,
How u find the lesson on GUG? Do they have trial lesson? I wanted to send my boy (17mth) for the class, can give me some feedback. Thks.

Sorri hor, nothing related to HK, juz wanna to share the free things with all mummies

good news for all mummies, plse refer to this link, free huggies trial pack.
http://www.reload.com.sg/huggies/index.htm

Bubblesangel,
I have CK pouch with towel you posted when I played this CK LD last year. I like the HK tote bag, and plate. But I got a calender.

Bubblesangel,
Hmmm... dunno leh??? But everyone said that I put on weight a lots... my sister ask me to diet leh... kekeke

meiji,
u can go to the post office to get the free huggies leh. BTW, how old is your kid? If below 36mths then can get lor!

Bubblesangel,
Your loots fm LD oso nice nice n practical leh

<font color="0000ff">Annie</font>
It's in Mongkok, along side Ladies Market.I regretted not jotting down the name of the shop too. In and out in 15mins becos my son was throwing a tantrum

<font color="119911">Feifei</font>
Wah, that means i got the stuffs for a steal.
I paid less than $4 for the enamel container leh. I didn't really compare price with KK b4 i set of for my trip, if not i definitely will buy more

<font color="ff0000">Msbrown</font>
We very "you yuan", always bumping into each other. The place was so noisy, i couldn't hear clearly what u said. Who was beside you again??

Haha...thanks for your compliment about my boy. Don't be fooled by his looks, he can be very mischevious!

When i was at the carpark, i saw a lady with a pinl HK umbrella, HK shopping bag and a BB in a sling, who could that be??

<font color="ff0000">Toy Fair</font>
Seems like what you ladies see, some i missed out leh!! I bot the teapot, a Rose Series Plate and the CN Cooler Bag. Too bad they don't have matching japanese teacups to go with the teapot. Sob! i didn't see the big bowl! So shy, only bot a remote control toy car for my DS and it was picked out by my DH some more. Not many toys for toddler boys to pick from.

Aiyah, didn't print out the disc coupon to use, if not can get another HK item..hehe

Tiring day, went to Expo to check out the JL and Times book sale as well.

<font color="ff6000">Janet</font>
The towels are about 3 for about SIN $10. Very cheap rite! They are not beach towel size, but smaller bath towel size. Can be found at many stalls along Ladies Market
My SIL took the extra pc from me olreadi, if not, i really don't mind letting go

Anyone going to HKG, do check it out!

I bot this handphone holder from Cold Storage at Novena Square. They got few design. $4.90 each.

751797.jpg

Ling Ling,
you can call them up to arrange for trial..Cant give u much feedback,cos this is the 1st Term tt my DS attend..so far,is ok..at least the teachers are able to catch my DS's attention once in a while..cos my DS is the sort,who dun realli listen to instruction n will roam ard the class one..which is a big headache for mi lor..

then hor..dunno isit xin li zhuo yong lor..i find tt my DS is able to speak more words now but of cos I hve to say it,then he will repeat aft mi..as my DS dun realli speak lor,but he babbles lah..so able to speak a few words,make mi very happi lor..

meiji,
the hp holder very nice leh..aiyo..i was just thinkg abt HK hp holder when i'm charging my hp..then this moment,saw ur posting..ok..will definitely go down n grab tomolo..provided i remember..nowadays very short term memory..
where isit placed?

bubblesangel,
i like ur HK bag leh..

forgetmenot,
It's at Novena Square lor... try your luck see still have or not? Coz I think left one after I bot mine.

meiji,
nice HK hp holder...you always got nice loots...
waiting for you to buy transformer then make CN sandwich..keke..you going to play HK LD again ma?
you got test the CK fan?

forgetmenot,
hmm..me tinking of going sunday if got time..you leh?

jaymom,
wow..you also got alot of loots..got pic of them?
keke...

hi shanshan,
CK fan also need a transformer leh... havent try lor...

jaymom,
hee... nice to meet you too.

hi...
wow, soo many nice stuff....

meiji,
luv your CK fan....imagine u on the fan n will get clean air from the CK purifier...*envy*

purin,
can i tompang u to buy the HK feeding set if u r going philippines again?

Shanshan

Details
6-8 Apr and 14-15 Apr
Branded Toys Warehouse Sale
1 Kaki Bukit Rd 2 #03-05
Eunos Warehouse Complex
(opp Ubi Comfort Driving Centre)
Free Parking!

Rememeber to print $5 disc voucher!

meiji,
last one ah?then no need to go n see liao lor..

shanshan,
if i go,will be on a sat lor...
dunno if next wk HK LD is new one or old one leh..

hi meiji,
ya, being lured in by the nice things...aiya, so sad missed the chance to go the toy fair, shouldn't have gone played mahjong!heehee