Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Janet,
How much is the feeding set?

Hi Forgetmenot,
It's ok if you want to give it up if the feeding set that I got is more ex than what they are selling at the toy fair. Understand that the stuff at the fair are very good buys.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
Sorry didnt see the price of the set.
BTW, what is the size & material of the HK gal's clothes pls ??
751629.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
The toy fair is held over this weekend and the next only. Can go there on Sunday if you're not free 2moro. But do be early.

<font color="0000ff">Hey Purin,</font>
Did you receive my fax ?? The number does look a little different. When I left that place, there were still a lot of feeding sets. Don't know about 2moro. Some of the things are left over from the JL Hello Kitty fair.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Ladies,</font>
Do you remember this Rachel from Sheng Tai I email to ?? Saw her at the cashier counter and found that she is so arrogant. BTW, this toy fair is by Sheng Tai.

purin
U got for me the dear daniel milk container...so cool! Love it...it's so nice. How do I pay u? via internet banking? where do u stay? maybe I pop by your place to collect...so nice!

Hi Blueblue,
Yes, Dear Daniel is nice. They have the milk bottles and feeding set too.

I live at Toh Yi Drive, near to Beauty World and Ngee Ann Poly.

Will let you know my account no. for transfer once Snowberries and Forgetmenot revert to me.

Hi Janet,
Yes Yes, have received your fax. Thanks a million.

<font color="0000ff">HI Purin,</font>
Glad to know you received it already. Do pop over to the toy fair tomorrow. I think you will love the CN items. If you happen to go, pls help me get another rose bowl can ??? It's $9. Thanks.

751650.jpg

Hi Purin,
Wow..all the loots so nice..
I will get 2 milk bottles from you.I wan the 1st and last one.
Can you email mi your account number so that I can transfer money to you.

The HK clothes very nice leh..wats the size?my DD 7mths old can wear?btw,u gng there again?paisay,can tompang to buy the Shinkesan clothes?My DS 85cm and 11kg..so shd be able to wear right?

Thanks thanks..

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
Do you want another coupon just in case your purchases add up to $100 ?? Then can maximize 2 discount coupons of $5 each. Let me know, so that I can fax to you again.

Hi Janet,
The material of the girl's set is cotton. The one that I got for Snowberries is size M, which is for 6 - 12 months if not wrong. The biggest size that they have is size L, but was OOS. So I settled for size M.

6-12 months size ?? Looks like my gal definitely can't wear it.

Anyone interested in the French rose hand towel ??

I was hoping to find household items like pots, pans, stainless steel scoops at this fair. Unfortunately don't have.

Well better sleep early if you want to go to the fair early tomorrow.

Hi Janet,
Will help you buy the bowl if I go again.

Hi Forgetmenot,
The HK and SKS have other designs. As for HK, I find this design nicest. Think your DD and DS can fit into the clothes I bought.

If you want me to help you buy anything from Philippines, please list your name and item down as follows:

Nick:
- item name 1 (price)
- item name 2 (price)

However, not confirm if I'll be going again.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Shan Shan,</font>
Yeah, found the rose bowl at $9. Unfortunately only got one piece. Wanted a pair.
You going to the fair ??

Hi Purin,
Will you be going down to KL?If not,when u gng down to KK?

the HK clothes tt you bought,very nice leh..
Ok..I list down my order here,

Nick:Forgetmenot
Item: HK clothes Size M ($8)
Item: SKS clothes Size L ($8 right)
Item: HK Milk Container

Btw,do they hve SKS feeding set?

Anyone gng to KL?feifei just told mi the LD for CK and HK has started..

<font color="0000ff">Hi Shan Shan,</font>
Bought the french rose tote bag too. Only left 1 last piece. When I saw it, just grabbed. $9 is a steal.

Annie,
I'm so exited when I saw your msg regarding the stuffs at Sheng Tai warehouse.

Msbrown,
Lucky I met you and your hubby. Many thanks to your hubby coz he help me find the CN sandwich maker. Kekeke... so happy with my loots.

I received msg from Kitty Love today. They start CK and HK LD today, but it's an OLD LD.
CK LD first pz is a fan and HK LD first pz is a watch.
I went KLove and played 2 CK LDs and 1 HK LD today late afternoon. DH played one CK LD.

My loots from Sheng Tai

751708.jpg

Me got CK cup and saucer & fan, DH got CK A4 file.

751709.jpg

Also tried HK LD, got the calender. Not dare to play liao...

Hi Forgetmenot,
I'm at Kittylove every Sun morning cos my DS attends GUG.

Prices of the SKS clothes range between $8 - $9. They have different designs so prices are slightly different.

There is CK n HK LD @ Kittylove fm todays onwards!! According to the SA, due to overwhelming response, they decided to bring in these 2 LDs (1st prize CK Fan n another 1st prize HK watch)...nx weekend they wil start the HK LD (1st prize is vacuum cleaner)

meiji,
wow....drooling over your loots from Sheng Tai
...so many CN stuffs...nice...the CK fan so cute...you are always so lucky lor...

Hi Janet,
You mean you prefer the feeding set I bought or the one at the toy fair? Of course no offence cos different people have different preference.

<font color="0000ff">HI Meiji,</font>
The display of your loots from the fair is so attractive !!! Wanted to get the teapot too, but a little too small for me. Like yr CK fan.

KK just sms-ed saying got new stock 2moro.

hi bubblesangel,
wow...your news made me so tempted to cheong down liao...haha..wow...CK n HK LDs this week..next weekend is HK LD again wor..wow...
you going down?

Meiji,
So u r the one whom i saw winning the CK fan!! r u sitting at 1 corner wif ur hubby n 1 lady looking @ the loots??? haha...u r soooo lucky leh

btw, the CN sandwich maker nd transformer??

Purin,
hehe...my DS oso attend class there leh..Wat time is ur DS's class?My DS class is at 2pm,but after this term ends,gng to attend the 11.30am one..

i'm ok with the price..as long as the design is nice..I trust your taste..

Meiji,
wow..u so lucky..got the CK fan?hey..i'm drooling over ur CN sandwich maker leh..I like leh..need transformer or not har?I still hve not get transformer for my CK air purifier yet leh..

I prefer your set.

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
You are always so lucky. Can give me some of your luck ??

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
I heard the stock for LD at Isetan hasn't come in yet.

Hi Janet,
I like the teapot so I bot it lor... kekeke
actually not much thing left when i was there lor...

Purin,
Yes, the CN sandwich maker need a transformer. This is OLD CN LD prizes. Saw this selling at $115 on yahoo if not wrong.

<font color="ff6000">Hey Shan Shan,</font>
The staff said will add new items daily. Should go and see-see. Maybe can get nicer things tomorrow.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Good Night. Very hot day today, so feeling rather tired.
kao_yawn.gif

Bubblesangel,
Ya loh! You saw me ar? I didn't notice someone looking at us leh... my friend played 4 times, and DH accompany him played 1 time. Bcoz my friend want to get the CK fan for his wife who sitting bside me, while my DH want to get the 2nd prize dining set lor...

Yes, sandwich maker need a transformer leh...