Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hello Kitty French Angel Travel Electric Hair Dryer
747168.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-French-Angel-Travel-Electric-Hair-Dryer_W0QQitemZ180102388056QQcategoryZ39568QQcmdZViewItem

<font color="ff6000">Annie,</font>
There's a bigger set of that multi-tier cupboard at KK, but it's not for sale. Stargazer has one but too small. Wonder if KK can bring in stock, but I think it won't be cheap.

<font color="ff6000">Shan Shan,</font>
The rose calculator & yacht bucket bag is nice, but the prices are even 'NICER' !!!

<font color="ff6000">Hi Shan Shan</font>,
Have you been surfing Stargazer's site again ??
The photo frame above is nice. In fact, I love the red bow/plaids series. That 30th anniversary range got me started on Hello Kitty.

janet,
ya lor as usual ma..see wats in her shop..haha..

Blue_genie,
ohh...keke...me haven use...tinking of bring food to work..hmm...

shanshan,
i like the rose series bag tt u buy leh..been thinkg for a long time to buy or not..gd to use?

Puring,
welcome back!!so excited to see what you have helped us to buy..

feifei,
wow..ur loots nice nice..i like the lunch box

janet,
the stainless scoop is selling at 6.90 n got 10% discount too..

Forgetmenot,
Thanks for the info on the price. $6.90 is ok but is a small one for steamboat ??

Shan Shan,
Oh that rose bag, have you started using it yet ??

annie,
i have just PM'd you. confirm my order for the HK chairs. but i got some questions regarding other items i am interested in, so would appreciate a response soon. thanks!

Janet,
i find that the scoop is slightly bigger than the normal ones tt we use for steamboat.
but gd to use lor..i use it to cook my children's porridge and soup..hehe..
vv tempted to get another set to keep..hehe..

shanshan,
ya lor..tt time i saw in yahoo auction sellg at $20 but i forgot to bid..then no more liao..
anyway..now can oni drool cos i cant bring to work on fri as now fri,oso need to wear office wear..so sian..

feifei, went KK yesterday evening. got the cooler bag but din see the same series picnic mat. bought another design instead. I want a big size mat, tt's the only design they hv for big size. the new ones all small pieces.

I like the pitcher, but din get it the last time i saw at KK. when i saw they still hv the pitcher i grab without thinking.
after kk, i went PS Daiso to get more picnic mats. 3 diff designs, one of them is HK

mypreciousthots, the oven is very nice.

anyone can advise how to shrink photos to upload here. I've took pic but too big for uploading. dont know how to shrink it.

shanshan,
nice pics leh...hee...I bot the ice pack yest too....can be used to keep suishi and salad fresh =)...heehee...forgot to take pic..keke

mypreciousthots,
Wow.....so envy leh...*droolig*..

YL,
oic...so u got your cooler bag...keke...The pitcher is nice except that it can be abit heavy if it is filled up with water cos the handle abit too high, but I am still using it happily =)...hee

U can go to open up your pic with paintshop,then go "strink or stretch" option,reduce the size, I always reduces it to "300"...

forgetmenot,
ya lor, I almost forgot that I haven bot the stainless scoop so when I saw it, I grab lor...keekee...I also ordered one utensil set and mug same series for my lunchbox...Its more for kids but I just buy lor...If i have DD next time, can let her use =)...hee

Bluegenie,
can understand lor....I also not say like this red ribbon series as much as the bear series, but becos the size just nice for me, I buy lor =)...Price also quite ok cos less than $20...

blueblue,
u got the cooler bag? which one leh?

<font color="ff6000">Calling Annie,</font>
That multi-tier cupboard you posted ?? Did you buy it or know where it can be bought pls ??

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
Now I'm tempted to go KK to see the scoop and pitcher. Also check out the ribbon pot.

<font color="ff6000">Yl/Fei Fei/Forgetmenot,</font>
You tempted me with all your purchases. Now must try and ask my driver to send me there to see see.

Thinking of getting the pot to cook noodles. Possible for 3 packets ??

Thanks for the info. Then I will give it a miss. Too small already.

Do you have any problems leaving Kai Kai each time ?? I am so excited seeing the displays in front that I have problems leaving. The household items are so attractive.

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
Please CONFIRM my order for GiftLeader. heheheh... so excited leh..!!
So when you wanna me to pay you?? COD or transfer funds first?