Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
I plan to let go of a HK bag which my hubby bought from HKG. Not practical for me & my DD. Let me see if still have pic of it somewhere.

blurqueen
i called few times, finally got ppl ans the phone liao. gng to collect this evening.

ya boy, been spending lots for HK stuff, hee hee. HK's "mei li" cannot resist, hee hee.

Btw, u gals got the 7/11 Doremon magnets that you dunch want? Can give me, cos collecting

blurqueen, i'll try very hard to control myself. haha... i quite like the picnic set, the one tt has bowls, plates, cups, spoons n forks. tempting to buy but nt much chance to use.

YL
Which cooler bag u getting?

May from KaiKai called and asked if I want to reserve the cooler bag since reserving the car signage...well,I think I hv to go down this evening liao...or else so paisay to reserve so long...

I'll be getting the $59.90 cooler bag. find it's more worthwhile, hb also think so. wat time u'll be gng down? i'll be gng down with my boy & mum.

<font color="ff6000">Forgetmenot,</font>
I cannot spend money too, that's why can't go to Kitty shops.
Better get from Kai Kai b4 they pass nasty remarks.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Blue Blue,</font>
I think you better get from KK since reserved already.

<font color="ff6000">Forgetmenot,</font>
Sorry, wasn't referring to you about KK.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Forgetmenot,</font>
Really torture. I agree with you. Esp after seeing what all the ladies here posted after their HK shopping trips to KK, KP & KL. I'm close to becoming a silent reader soon.

Fei,
Nice meeting U yesterday...Thankz once again.

Bluruqueen,
I have transfer the money for the toothpick holder to U yesterday. Pls check.
The cotton bub and tooth pick holder are nice. I love them very much.

I actually dun intend to collect the magnet leh but my hubby give me 4 pcs so thinking of collecting now...hehehe...But hor, total 35pcs leh. So many...Last time Hello Kitty only 31pcs

Hi ladies... Good afternoon.

Forgetmenot,
The picnic set which KK has is very nice. If I'mnot wrong, it's also selling at $59.90 b4 discount. It comes in a waterproof plastic material bag (shape is something like the $59.90 cooler bag), & it comes with 4 sets of plates, cups, forks & spoons. Duno if got bowls a not. The utensils are made of hard clear plastic. The picture of the bag is same as the cooler bag.

Tat's y i say if buy the big cooler bag which has 4 containers, medium cooler bag, set of 4 containers & the picnic set, sure the envy os all. So nice lor.

Tanli_li,
I'll meet u tml ok. Coz I nvr bring Blurqueen's stuffs. I'll bring tml ya.

Purin,
Have u returned from yr trip? When are u gog to KK? I wana collect Bubblesangel's & my things from u.

Szu,
Yr ribbon container set wif me liao. See if u can come anyday. Sorry I didn't sms u yesterday coz as usual super duper busy shuttling between T.Bahru, Sembawang & Sentosa.

Janet,
Yr hubby still havent recover ah. I'll pass yr tatami mat when I meet Purin in KK or after she drops my things at KK ok.

I've got a KK receipt which is enuf to make 1 membership card. Anyone interested can PM me ok.

msbrown, i was a bit tempted to get the picnic already. after reading wat u wrote, makes me feel more tempted ah.

i told hb abt the picnic set, show him the pic also. but he like nt keen to buy leh. I'm a SAHM so he's my financial manager, cannot anyhow buy.

<font color="ff6000">Ms Brown,</font>
You busy being a driver yesterday ?? Fortunately the weather wasn't hot like today. My clothes & towels all dry already.
I hinted to my hubby about going to KK later today, but he kept quiet bcos he just bought a PSP set.
kao_frustrated.gif

<font color="ff6000">YL,</font>
You also SAHM with a CFO to 'report' to ah ?? So, yourself, me & Forgetmenot in the same boat.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
I was just at KK juz now. Bumped into Annie too. Only bot the cooler bag that comes wif the 4 containers cos on tight budget. I neber see any picnic set leh.. If have, I may grab also lor.

msbrown,
no problem, u sms me ok? so i can plan my lunch route, hee hee.

szu,
there's a total of 41 pcs for the magnets, 6 is limited edition.

blurqueen,
actually am helping my fren to collect, cos she help me collect HK last time. so far got extra denmark and egypt.

forgetmenot,
Have leh. Think gotta ask KK's staffs lor. Coz last Friday I went I saw. The interior's utensil sets is exactly the same as wat I've bought from yahoo auction. Only the bag containing it is different. My buy from yahoo auction at $25 is a steal but of coz it's a used set lah. But the items all very new lor. Like nvr been used b4. haha....

Acthia,
U went ah & saw Annie ah. She told me she oso reserved a number of things then gotta go take them. keke.... Think the picnic set gotta check with KK's staffs liao coz maybe they keep it or out of stock le.

YL,
Acthia says she nvr see the picnic set at KK, so later u go & if u wana see can ask KK's stuff. Maybe they keep it or no more stock liao.

Wa..... seems like now the craze is for cooler bags! I oso wan & hopefully now they can come out wif a picture which I like - bear series. haha....

Janet,
Ya lor. Usuali weekends I'm a like a driver lor. Gotta run errands, etc etc etc...... Wa yr hubby oso like games ah. Same as my hubby leh. I got him a PSP last yr for X'mas & he's always glued on it. Duno wat's so fun abt it. keke... Anyway, since he dun understand why I like HK & he gives me some privancy for it then I'll algo give him his. haha.....

i dont know if i'll be buying the picnic set leh. cos nt much chance to use. if go picnic, disposable more convenient mah. get the set still hv to wash leh. i saw the picnic set in kitty palace.

msbrown
does the utensil sets hv HK print?

msbrown,
Thks! Im nt sure whether i wana continue collecting leh. The other time i collected the disney badges oso nt in full.

acthia,
U were lucky u went to buy the cooler bag juz nw. I juz call KK, they said no stocks liao. They juz sold the bal 2 sets today.

heng tt i called to reserve this morning. i told them i collecting this evening, scare they sell before i collect.

now i dont know if i want to get the picnic set. still thinking

but i dont want to spend too much mah. n hb nt gng with me to kk, so no one to control me. haha.......

will only meet him after i went kk, for dinner

Lili,
Me too will give U all if I decided not to collect it.
My friends is helping me to collect if the respond not gd then I will not want to collect liao..

Lili,
No prob. Coz' too many liao, difficult to collect all lah. At least if buy cigarettes they will give still nt so bad leh, but cigarettes r nt included loh.

Ya loh...seems like everybody nt ard today leh. Feifei shopping at KK nw. She didnt reali buy anything loh. KP oso nt much tings.

<font color="119911">Ms Brown,</font>
My son has a PSP for his birthday gift but original version. Hubby itchy backside, went to buy a modified version bcos got many games.

<font color="119911">Ladies,</font>
Fei Fei just smsed me. Asked me what is the 'hot' thing in forum now. She went KK.

I think even the network has Monday blues today. Takes so long to open up and stuck at 'preview' page for so long after I clicked send.

janet,
Ya loh...her total damages at KK today is $40plus. I told her ok liao loh. My danages dat day is $110 ok. Den ytd brought my kids down to KK again, spent $34!

<font color="119911">Blurqueen,</font>
That watch is attractive and a new design !!!
Fei Fei's damage today isn't that bad. What did yr gals buy from KK that day, or all all the stuff yours ??
Don't forget Fei Fei is going to BKK. So her damages could be many times higher.

I think I will go ga-ga seeing nothing but HELLO KITTY !!!
kao_dizzy.gif