Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

I think it's home time.

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
Do upload your purchases if possible.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Jaymom,</font>
When will you be back from HKG ?? Sure hope you have excess loots for us. But will understand if you don't since yr son is with you.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
Daiso used to sell this type of hooks but not anymore. Anyone knows where I can find these designs pls ??
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20Multi-purpose%20Hook:227207029
746737.jpg

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:AUTHENTIC%202%20HELLO%20KITTY%20ROUND%20HOOK%28NT%20MY%20MELODY%20LITTLE%20TWIN%20STAR%20POOH%29:95056957
746738.jpg

I love this hp charm.
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Authentic%20Hello%20Kitty%20Handphone%20Hook%20From%20Japan:16296419
746739.jpg

My wish list:
746740.jpg
Cork pin notice board.

Hi Heartbear,
I prefer the designs above as I've got bad experience with the ones from BKK. Should got bought more then. Now no longer sold in Daiso.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Did you see any cork pin notice board like that in KK b4 ?? I would like to have one bcos I've got quite a bit of things to remind myself.

I've included all the orders so far except those of new items where I've sent an email asking Giftleader for prices. For the existing orders, you can start to confirm your orders from today till Thursday. Highlight to me if I've made a mistake ya.
mime_zip.gif

giftleaderpromoreply.zip (39.1 k)</td></tr></table></center>
<font color="aa00aa">Please confirm your orders. If I get no confirmation (as seen in the last row of the table), then I would not place your orders.</font>

Janet
I'm here. hehe....I got the rose carpets u talking abt. hehe....the rose key chain not the rose series I like leh...

Hihi ladies,
Me back home liao...Today today damage almost $40+...

Share with you my loots..

HK bear series lunchbox,my favourite loot today =).
746981.jpg

Red Ribbon pot which blurqueen has...
746982.jpg

realised thst I haven bot the stainless scoop so bot it today =).
746983.jpg

All the above loots frm Kk...

Went Kittylove and KP today:-
KP : As usual,SA unfriendly.They were busy doing up the window display...Saw the CN and HK cooler bag there selling at $62+...so ex...Nothing much diff...

KL : Alot of soft toys,nothing much there also.SA told me HK LD might start this weekend...=).I told her we wait til neck long long liao..

blurqueen,
Din see the pink doble lunchbox which u mentioned leh...

YL,
so u bot the cooler bag liao? U saw the same series of picnic mat?bery nice leh...

Acthia,
So u got the cooler bag? bery nice lunchboxes in it hor....Me was so tempted lor...

Annie,
where can I buy those containers which u posted huh? so nice....and the Hk bear series toilet set so nice...where u bot them? Kittyland?

Janet,
tink I paid $29.90 for this at KK lor...

747064.gif

hi ladies....

feifei,
wow...like your ribbon pot..hmm...so nice..
still ok lor your damage for the day..keke..

Annie,
can i ask how do we confirm our orders?we post here or PM you?thanks...

Hello Kitty
Did u got the cooler bag?

I went to KK just now and saw the 59.90 cooler bag, too big for me to bring to work. I so tempted to get the 26.90 cooler bag but the size likea big small for storing breastmilk if I were to pump in office...in the end, only bought the car signage...the 26.90 cooler bag only left 2 pcs liao....

I'm back.

Will post details and charges of the items bought over the next 2 days. Bought mainly the milk powder containers, HK milk bottles, the HK feeding set, etc. And yes, I bought a HK table dustbin for $3.50. It's from Ellon Hong Kong.

Hi Blue Blue,
I've tried putting the medela ice box and milk bottles into the $26.90 cooler bag. I can put in exactly what I put into the medela cooler bag.

shan: yes, been thinking and thinking whether i shld buy or not...that day, saw blurqueen bought it and it happen to be just the size that i want loh, but the series i not v. like it..hee, contradicting, right?

shan: but i dun really like the series loh. still prefer the pink checkered ones but unfortunately no stk. haiz..let me think hard first, hee.

purin
so u bought the 26.90 cooler bag? how many milk bottles can u put in there? What is the size of the bottles? sorry for asking too many questions..so excited over the bag but scare becomes white elephant if it's too small...got to bring it to work after maternity leave...