Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

blue_genie,
me go bed liao..tired after a long day...
good nite..sweet dreams too...happy HK nite..
745710.jpg

shan,yaloh, me also hoping that she can find the pitcher, the bags and the kitchen towel holder. but if she cannot lag it back all, it's ok...

np, come ask me for ideas bah..hee.

i gtg to zzz too. yak again.

<font size="+1"><font color="119911">Good Morning Ladies.</font></font>

<font color="ff6000">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Where are you ?? Didn't see yr posts.
Are you excited about yr trip to BKK ?? Just a few days more. Do take care while you're there.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Lani/Bubblesangel,</font>
Pls advise dimensions of the light if possible.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Shan Shan,</font>
Niki hasn't logged in for a long time. She isn't a silent reader, told me she is very busy with her work.

Xiaobahou/Forgetmenot are missing though.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies,</font>
Don't become silent readers leh. Can contribute other things too. Women never have problems with any topics.
. Besides I'm sure you all can control yr spending also.

Janet,
Me here here....on leave today so going HK shopping later *winks*..

Ya lor, excited too...hee =).

shanshan,bluegenie,
hee..tks gers, i try my best =).

Bubblesangel,
wow, nice loots leh.... =)

janet,
The mini pot cost $18.90 loh.

blueblue,
The $59.90 & $19.90 cooler bags both come with 2 ice packs loh. Im nt sure abt the $26.90 one. Ytd i went down to KK too, Yelly told me they only hav 3 sets left for the $59.90 cooler bag liao.

shanshan,
So u finally bought the big cooler bag ah?? Hee...

YL,
Ya i feel that the big cooler bag is more worth it loh. If u wana buy, beta do so fast men. I was told nt many stocks left.

bubblesangel,
I saw the red lunch box with a bag too when i went down KK ytd. Very nice loh. My gal like the other pink lunch box, but in the end still nv buy lah.

<font color="ff6000">Blurqueen,</font>
So now you have the pot and this container as well. Is this the enamel one ?? I saw this at KK the last time I was there.
BTW, you mentioned that yr hubby is at Clementi. Does he work around that area ??

blurqueen,
tks for the pic ger =)...nice nice..one whole set hor...kee...

Hv u thought of wat to use it for yet?

Tink if there are pots with the bear series, I will also get the whole set one...hehe...

I hope I can order the checked pot series later at kk lor...

so u getting the $59.90 cooler bag?

Janet,
I going Kittylove,KP and KK later =)..now got to finish up my hsework 1st...keke...

janet,
Yes, my hubby is working at clementi.U let me noe again whether u wan the folded umbrella loh.

feifei,
I oso like the bear series. I bought the HK magazine ytd at KK. So many nice tings to see inside men. My gal saw one pencil case she like too.

Me tinking of getting the big cooler bag leh. Got to make up my mind fast men, coz' only left 3 sets. I nearly got the $19.90 cooler bag ytd but in the end i put back, coz' i still like the bigger one. Hee...

<font color="ff6000">Hi Fei Fei,</font>
Wow 3 Kitty places in one day. Wish I can go too. But control yourself yar, bcos you might be able to get them cheaper at BKK.

<font color="ff6000">Blurqueen,</font>
Yr hubby working in Clementi ah ? Will try to think of ways how I can meet him there. These few days hubby is on MC but I think should be no problem sending me there for a while (if I want the brolly). Thanks.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Nikita,</font>
Yishun is far for me. If opt for postage, hope you can consider registered mail. Lost an item and had to refund the buyer. Once bitten, twice shy. Let me know b4 2pm bcos there is a post office at IMM.

Morn ladies...

feifei,
wow..HK shoppin spree today har?? happy shoppin ya..

Janet,
Ya..I m the one. I do not have the dimension leh.
Mayb Lani can provide u the measurements cos i pass to her 2 wks ago.

blurqueen,
u wan the cooler bag? if yes, later u call kk to resreve and I can go pick up for you lor...u sms me ya cos i going to prepare myself for hk shopping liao...keekee...

Any new items in the mag?

Btw,have u rec any notice of flea markets?If yes, pls let me know cos i interested ya...tks..

Janet,
ya lor, but hor, wat we can get here, can't be found in BKK and likewise lor =)...dun worry, i will control...keke....10days more...hee..so happy =)..

seems like the cooler bag is selling like hot cakes. i'm gng kk with hb tonite to see if i still can get the bag. thinking of call to reserve.

anyone go kk later? i'll be bringing my boy too. maybe we'll bump into each other.

YL,
Tink u beta call to reserve men. Coz' its reali selling fast. The picnic set is oso very nice leh.

feifei,
Thks! But i haven decided yet leh. Hai...
Spent alot on HK liao lah, dats y still considering on this cooler bag.
I haven reali browse through the mag yet. But every mth's issue will come with a free gift loh. I find it ok lah, price oso reasonable at $3.90 mah.
I haven got any emails regarding any oncoming flea markets yet leh. Maybe later i'll give them a call loh. I oso wana clear my kids clothings.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Nikita,</font>
Yishun is far for me. If opt for postage, hope you can consider registered mail. Lost an item and had to refund the buyer. Once bitten, twice shy. Let me know b4 2pm bcos there is a post office at IMM.

blurqueen,
okie lor...me going off liao, sms me when u have decided ya...3more sets lor...hee...*trying to tempt u*...hee

Ya lor, i bot the mag b4...

okie, tks ger...

All,
Enjoy your day...me going off liao..tata!

wow....... gng so many plcs ah. i went kittylove n kp yesterday. bought a mug from kittylove. it's my 2nd mug n same design as 1st one. cos my mum broke the mug so hb bought another one for me.

feifei,
U going kittylove & KP 1st ah?? Ah ya...i oso tinking of going these 2 places leh. Thot if u going ard evening time, maybe i can meet u there.

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
My son broke my HK pitcher. Must look out for another one to hold my barley water or soya bean. Pls check out if any of the Kitty places have one for sale below $10 ok ?? Thanks in advance.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Blurqueen,</font>
Will you be meeting Purple Penguin ?? I've yet to pass her the bedsheet.
Our HK forum network is really incredible. My tatami mat sold at Chinatown, then goes to Tiong Bahru and then to Bukit Timah. HaHaHa.

Hi Hi Ladies...

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>
Me super duper busy @ work now so can only pop-in the morning to browse. But by the time I read all the archives, no time to post liaoz. Somemore this thread really move fast leh. Cannot catch up!!
746172.gif

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
What a good deal from gift leader. But I need to amend my orders now. I will let you know my final order by this Thurday hor. Thks so much for the effort.

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
need ur advise...

i had reserved the lunchbox fm kaikai. they told me need to wait for 1 mth to arrive but they called me 2 mths later. n during the 2nd mth, i thot they wont called me anymore plus my DH bought a few lunchboxes for my DD fm hkg. i do not wish to spend $$ to buy anymore of them. How? or anybody want to help me take over this item?
746176.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Hi VQ,</font>
Thanks. Will try to go Causeway Pt to have a look.

<font color="ff6000">Acthia,</font>
The forum does move rather fast. Just 1 day, and you have to refer to the archive.

YL,
They open at 11am, so maybe u can call nw loh.

VQ,
I nv take a pic of the mag leh. Maybe today i will take den let u see tmr. Inside there's many HK pics & stuff loh. Yelly was saying if saw something nice, some of them can place order one. My hubby oso browse through the mag ytd with my gal, he saw one pink HK bag which he said nice. Hee...