Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Blurqueen,
The HK $26.90 cooler bag not so nice. MM and SKS much nicer.

Hubby watching TV. I am using his laptop now.

Hi Ling Ling,

It's a sling bag, like one of the Allenhand's bag. Most of the bags are imported from Europe, so quite ex.

Purin,
OIC, thks u

purin
U saw the SKS cooler bag at KK? I must ask hubby to bring me there liao...
BTW, can help to buy the dear daniel milk powder container? if not too troublesome

Wow Purin
Even Philippines has HK stuff! Besides the rose bag u saw, did u saw the usual HK rose series stuff? Can help me comb? Tks! Also would like to trouble u to get the two sets of Shinkansen clothes for me. Size is for 18-24mos. The size like your green set. Is the blue set of a smaller size than the green set? Tks alot! I pay for it when u back. When are u coming back? Need to confirm Giftleader's orders by coming Thursday. <font color="aa00aa">Have fun shopping for HK!</font>

Purin
which part of Philippines is this? Is it part of a shopping mall like Isetan or a shop selling only HK? If possible, can help me buy 2 sets of Shinkasen clothes like the ones you bot, 1 for 3 yrs old, 1 for 5 yrs old? Any colour will do. Thanks!

Morning ladies! Finally its sat again....

Well...ytd i went shopping at KK, spent abt $100 again. Hai...
Here's my loots;

744398.jpg

744399.jpg

744400.jpg
Bought this card holder for my gal

744401.jpg
These card holders are my favourites!

feifei
since lani mentioned the bowls can be found in Spore, you don't have to get for me liao. Thanks for agreeing to help!
Did you increase your baggage allowance? Just checking so you don't end up like msbrown to pay too much taxes.

The clothes that I got for DS is for Infant. It comes in only sizes S, M , L. My DS is quite small size, so L should fit nicely.

Hi Annie,
If you want, we can meet up first and I'll show you. If size ok for your DS, then I'll ask DH to buy. He'll be here for another month.

The rose bag very nice. But can get dirty easily cos of the material. It's from Europe.

Hi Annie/Serene/wlml,
There are more designs for SKS,around 7-8 designs if I remember correctly. I only bought 2 designs.

My DS is only 82cm tall, weight 10kg I think he'll fit nicely for size L. At most slightly bigger, but size M looks quite small to me.

I'll check if they have others at dept store. The one I went is a retail store.

Hi Forgetmenot,
Will try to get HK pacifier chain and milk bottle for you. I saw the HK feeding set at the one I went yesterday but not the other 2 items. If I see it today, will get for you.

Hi Snowberries,
Will get for you. Higher chance for CN.

Hi Purplepenguin,
I'll go and look around today. It's a shop and they have one area selling sanrio stuff.

<font color="ff6000">blurqueen</font>
your loots look so nice! I also like the CK card holders! How much are they?
I'm controlling myself not to go to KK or other HK shops for a while, coz i know go there sure buy something =P

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>
Someone asking for HK picnic mat. The one at Daiso is 57x87 cm, can sit 1 adult or 2 children. If you want, I can buy for you.

Anyone wants to collect the PC cleaner from me??

Purplepenguin
Heee... I oso bought one of the picnic mat, v cute, but a bit small hor.

purplepenguin,
Yes, the CK card holders are reali nice. That's y i got 2 w/o hesitation. Hee...
There's another green color one, but coz' i dun like green, so nv buy that color. Tink it cost $5.90 for one pc.

I oso ordered a few pots frm them. All are the ribbon series.

hi mom2nat
i think quite ok, coz $2 only mah, can buy a few more. Once I let my boys sit on the mats outside my house to play dough or pretend picnic =)

blurqueen
the pots are nice too, esp. if you have a set of them. I'm not buying coz she bu de use, and also hubby only wants to use good stainless steel pots for cooking.
Did you see any HK rose series stuff at KK?

lili
me too! i list down who you're collecting the pc cleaner for from mom2nat:
1) msbrown
2) feifei
3) szu
4) blurqueen
5) purplepenguin (pass to feifei)

can someone help me to collect the pc cleaner from mom2nat as well? Cos pasir ris is too far for me, I am staying ard serangoon area.... thanks

Hi Purin,
Is there any HK or CN clothing set? If yes, can help me to get 1 set each? 6-12 mths...
Thank you sooo.... much!

If the bottle hve both HK and CN, u can help me to get both.

Hi Mom2Nat

Are there enough pc cleaners for all who reserve from u? I am no. 7 in the list. If have stock for me, can I arrange for postage for the pc cleaner? Will transfer u the $3 + postage first. Pls advise how much.

Hi Purin

Can help me get the my melody 5 pc feeding set, my melody milk powder container and the HK feeding fork n spoon that u bought if u happen to go to the store again? If inconvenient then nevermind.

Good MOrning ladies....
744440.png

Purin,
wow...nice loots from Philippines..keke..
HK stuffs over there not much izzit?got nice stuffs to bring back n sell to us?

blurqueen,
the pots are nice...you got order from kk the remaining pots?keke....the $59.90 cooler bag seems to be more worth it to buy lor..hmmm..you getting it next week ar?

shanshan,
Me still considering leh. Ah ya... so scare i will consider until no more stocks liao leh. Still waiting for hubby to give the green light leh. He asking me y i buying so many containers for??

mom2nat,
can collect from you at pasir ris mrt today? got stock for me and all these ladies below? can sms me 96950714. thanks.

1) msbrown
2) feifei
3) szu
4) blurqueen
5) purplepenguin (pass to feifei)
6) blue_genie

Lili,
Ya loh...i love the pot the moment Yelly showed me. Hee...
I reserved another big rectangle container too, oso very nice. Will post the pic once i got it.

wlml2402,
I saw this bag at ebay auction loh. Nice hoh.