Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Annie,
keke..thanks on behalf of feifei...will PM you if there is new order to be added..okie..will verify by next Friday..(^_^)...thanks..

can anyone send me the folder of the update list of annie paste in the forum as I cant open the zip file?

Annie give em some time to find the items I want.Thanks

meiji
bye....

Annie
the price of the chair is inclusive of shipping to Spore? V good deal..tot of buying it and put my big kitty on it.

annie,
tks for the effort and time, i confirm with my order, just worry if they have enough rose lock for us???!!! hope that they can fulfill all our orders, hee...

shanshan,
i wasn't feeling well, got menses cramp quite badly, now taking pills and feeling better now! u? bot any HK lately?

shanshan,
will try to bake a cake myself, haha...but i ordered one already in case i can't do it well, also will try to make some HK biscuit and choc too! will show u pic on that day, ya? tks for asking!

Heartbear, I'll send it to u later. By email should be able to send thru to u. Will ck the price with Giftleader.

BlueBlue
Yes, all prices u see there under SGD is inclusive of shipping already. That's y very good prices they've offered us.

She_She
I worry too. I think I better tell her earlier abt this increase in the no. of rose locks orders too. See what she can do but no guarantee...

She_She
U must take care. Try to avoid drinking cold drinks and too cool stuff like bittergourd or watermelon so when mense comes will be less painful. Is it common to have such pain whenever u've mense?

tks shanshan & annie,
i guess i ate and drank something cold yesterday so it was so much pain, dare to eat & drink cold thing again!

shanshan,
i'm not that professional like u, annie, msbrown and meiji who like it in series, as long as they're nice stuff then i'll want to have it lor! hee..

janet,
I've bought the hot flask for Lani. Luckily i called up to reserve for her 1st, coz' only left 2 sets. Mine & hers. Phew!

Meiji,
Juz nw Yelly showed me some catalogues of those pots & pans. I've placed order for the pot with the long handle. Oso ordered another bigger pot which i hope can use to boil soup. Both are the ribbon series one.

I bought the ribbon series big & small containers too. After i bought the 3 containers, Yelly showed me another bigger rectangle container, so i bought that set too. All ribbon series too. Hee...

she_she,
i got the above bear containers from KP..keke..

blurqueen,
nice lor..you want to bid?wow..envy you lor..all ribbon series pots...heehee..did they say when the HK cooler bag got stock?

she_she,
The containers very nice! I like this series with the teddy bear.

shanshan,
Ya loh, nw i hav most of the containers & pots in the ribbon series. My hubby still ask me i 'she de yong' meh? Haha...
Which cooler bag u referring to?? Is it the $19.90 one? They were saying nex wk they hav new stocks coming. Duno whether they hav the $19.90 cooler bag leh. But nw i xin yang yang, tinking whether wana buy the $59.90 one leh.

blurqueen,
quick show us your loots leh

thanks for passing the containers to blue_genie, u all so "qiao" met there

blue_genie,
thanks for helping me bring back the containers, cant wait to see them

blurqueen,
ya is the $19.90 one lor...keke..you tempted to get the $59.90 one ar..if nice then buy lor,if not you will be tinking of it every second..keke..

she_she,
have a nice weekends too..
744238.gif

I'm in Philippines now. Guess What?? I saw a HK shop when I went for dinner. Manage to take some pictures secretly.

744273.jpg

744274.jpg

744275.jpg

744276.jpg

744277.jpg
Five pc feeding set at the bottom is less than S$6 each.

744278.jpg

744279.jpg

MY LOOTS THIS EVENING:

744280.jpg
Baby's Feeding Fork and Spoon (less than S$2)

744281.jpg
Milk powder container (less than S$4 each) - but only left with MM, Keroppi, Dear Daniel and CN

744282.jpg

744283.jpg

shanshan,
I tell u ah... dun juz see the pics. After u've seen the real ting at KK, u oso wont be able to resist men. The big cooler bag is reali very very nice. Juz nw i was trying to psycho my hubby to allow me to buy too. Hee...
Y i tink worth buying was bcos, juz nw i saw some big plastic containers at KK selling for $21.90 etc. Den after blue_genie opened up the big cooler bag, i saw 4 containers inside, diff sizes one. So i was tinking since one container oreadi cost abt $20 plus, so i might as well buy the cooler bag come with 4 containers, more worth it rite?

Me spent abt $100 at KK juz nw ah...

Lili, I cant post my loots yet leh, coz' nt at hm yet. Nw at my nephew's hse, so can log in for a while. Will try to post tmr when im in the office.

If you want the cooler bag, strongly recommend the $26.90 one.

Hi Blue Blue,
The SKS cooler bag is really very nice, and the material is good (to me).

Purin,
Hi, u free to log in nw ah? Haven sleep yet?

I saw the $26.90 cooler bag juz nw leh, but dun quite like the shape. I still like the $59.90 one. Blue_genie oso cant resist, she bought it juz nw. Hee...