Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Aren't these nice??

743653.jpg

shanshan,
Ya lor. Very happy to see it everyday. keke....
My side here rained for a while juz now then stop liao.

Blurqueen,
Nice leh. It's like keychain or can hook to HP charms oso.

Janet,Szu,
heehee...yup, will try lor..but hor, I dun wan to gana leh...still wan to go Aust one..if pregi liao, how to go leh..hmm..

Lani,
Tks for the infor..I know where liao..keke..

shanshan,
Tks for the pic...

purplepenguin,
any budget?

blurqueen,
okie..but hor, duno it will broke anot leh..keke

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
I understand your feelings but there is no gurantee you can hit jackpot in that short period. You can always go Australia next time since your in-laws are so nice and good. They can baby-sit if you need a break.

<font color="ff6000">Shan Shan,</font>
My hubby switched off his hp already. So peaceful.

My wish-list:
743690.jpg
Shan Shan, where did you get this pic from pls ???

743691.jpg

feifei
which 19.90 one? I posted the picture yest nite...the one sold by stargazer...v exp. she selling at $35.

Janet
I got the nappy cream liao....
thanks for your recommendation.

<font color="ff6000">Blue Blue,</font>
I happened to see it in the newspapers. That's why I remembered to ask you to get it.

<font color="ff6000">Shan Shan,</font>
Nipponhellokitty & Stargazer's things are expensive.

dior,
Tink msbrown should hav it. I bought one frm her, its very nice loh.

feifei, msbrown, wlml2402,
Nice hoh. Its to clip with the hp strap one loh. Someone selling $2.00 plus $1.00 postage. I xin yang yang wana buy leh. Hee...

serene / dior,
I hv extra of the design u posted for the CK photo frame.

If msbrown dun hv extra to sell, u can get from me...me letting go @ cost $10.

serene/Dior,
Both the CK photo frames Meiji/Bubblesangel/Annie are selling. U can PM or sms them to check. Worth buying leh coz reali nice. Even if u give friends oso very presentable. Comes in a nice box.

shanshan,
The ceramic bear mug is nice leh. Duno how big hor.

Bubbleangel,
So Can I reserve the oval one from you...I will tt the amt to you acc...ok? Then collect together with the rest of the other items. Thanks...so happy!!! I like Chammy Kitty alot!!!
I dont mind having the Chammy kitty nail dryer too if anyone has extra...Heehee

msbrown,
ok..i can help szu to collect n pass to u on Sun late afternoon abt 4pm lk tt, can?

Can help me collect my storage bag fm Szu when u mt her??

Btw, can u help me get my stuff frm KK once Purin 'deposit' nx wk?

So we wil mt again nx wk when u collected my items fm KK/Purin + Szu hor...ok?

Ohh..if BN then is a real good buy but anyway ur fren said in good condition also nt bad le...lucky gal..

<font color="0077aa">Shanshan/Feifei/Lani,</font>
no need to go BKK to buy this lah.... i got mine fm NTUC Fairprice!! fork, spoon, tray, cups, mugs, etc... everything they hv...
743717.jpg

i bought these fm 1.99 shop last time.. but now dont know go where liao...
743718.jpg

The reception of the HK phone which <font color="0077aa">Serene</font> mentioned, is not very good n cant hear properly, the sounds is too low volume... another HK phone which u can flip n in 3D is better, think that one selling for abt $10 in TPY127...

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
Certain NTUC branches do sell the HK melamine bowls and plates. Now BT Plaza branch renovating, don't go there.

<font color="ff6000">Hi VQ,</font>
I have that HK phone bought from TPY127. $10. Reception is not bad and my friend found it hard to believe it's a phone. Also got the Ultraman design for my son.

<font color="ff6000">Blurqueen,</font>
I got plate with sections from Isetan Tampines sometime back but sold it bcos it isn't air-tight.

<font color="aa00aa">For collection of fish tank, sharpener, kid's meal tray, hm radio, apple radio

<font color="0077aa">following r schedules for mt up:-
msbrown (Fish Tank & Home Radio)
- my place anytime at nite

cupcake (Kid's meal Tray & Apple Radio)(paid) + Purin (Kid's meal Tray)
- will pass to KK's SA on Sat (31 Mar)

- snowberries (paid & collected Apple Radio)
- wlml2402 (paid & collected Home Radio & Fish Tank)
- bubbles_24 (paid & collected Apple Radio)
- sky2626 (paid & collected fish Tank)
- Li_Li (paid & collected Sharpener & Apple Radio)
- Nikita (paid & collected Apple Radio) </font>

HK House Lunchbox :-
1) feifei (if its less than $25 )
2) msbrown (if its less than $25 )
3) bubblesangel
4) katmeow (if its less than $25 )
5) purplepenguin (if its less than $25 )
6) cupcake (if its less than $25 )
7) annie (if less than $25)
8) Purin (if less than $25)
9) lunaticfreezer
10) LaniChua

Another list which is also updated le
- tissue contain
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow

- shower head
1) Szu
2) ylyl
3) blurqueen30 x2
4) cupcake

- Hk telephone $10
1) dior

- HK hair dryer
1) dior
2) ling ling

- HK soap dispenser
1) dior
2) blurqueen30

- HK wall light
1) jacqueline
2) alicia
3) sasi

- HK Light
1) LaniChua <font color="ff0000">(paid & collected)</font>
2) tanli_li

- Fish Tank $38
1) sky2626 x2

- Calculator HK Bear
1) sasi <font color="0000ff">(U stil wan tis or u wan Annie to help u order?)</font>

- Apple Radio
1) sasi <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>

- Home Radio
1) sasi <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font></font>

Bubblesangel,
OK can meet u on Sunday abt 4+ but not too late ah coz latest 5.15pm I gotta go back T.Bahru liao.
Can help u collect yr stuffs from Purin & Szu & meet u again the following week lor.

Szu,
Actuali hor, I duno if I can manage to meet u this Sunday leh coz will be gog out dinner wif my in laws. Then gotta go Sentosa fetch my parents coz they attending a wedding dinner there. So I duno what's the arrangement. Dunno gotta send my parents back Sem a not lor. So how ah? If weekdays, any chance u can meet me in T.Bahru a not?

MsBrown,
Not to worry...U carried on with ur plan.
If you dun mind, I can meet U next sun cos' Fri I got BBQ at my place. Sat not sure want to go to IL's place.

shanshan
I intend to go see the cooler bag first..the 26.90 one...dunno the quality...hope can tahan and keep my BM cool...
u?

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20In%20Sweet%20Pink%20Small%20Draw%20String%20Pouch:229481190

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20Collection%20-%2010pc%20microware%20container:233402458
743773.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
I'm thinking of stocking up on Xmas & CNY HK decor now. So that come these 2 festivals, don't need to search high and low for them. A bit crazy to do that now.
743774.jpg

<font color="ff6000">Ms Brown,</font>
The HK decor with the xin xiang shi cheng still on my wall leh. Hubby said very sweet to see it.

<font color="0077aa">Blurqueen/Shanshan/Wlml2402,</font>
i bought fm the NTUC Fairparice in Woodlands Civic Center... i bought alot leh!! heeeheee....

<font color="0077aa">Janet,</font>
yes.. u r the one who receommended the phone to me... the reception very good, can hear loud n clear.. but not the flat HK phone.. cannot hear.. so soft...

<font color="ff6000">Blueblue,</font>
Have you bought the breast pump yet ?? If you get Avent, then all the bottles would have to be Avent too.

<font color="ff6000">VQ, This orange font nice yar ??</font>
Which flat HK phone ??
I miss going to TPY127 too, but Linda doesn't have new stock. No point going all the way there. Must call her tomorrow and ask when got new items.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Lani,</font>
I thought you go to JB every weekend ??

Im going KK later after work to collect my hot flask & 3 metal containers. Anybody wana buy anything or wana reserve anything, juz in case no stocks liao.

Lili,
U need me to help u get anything frm KK?

<font color="0077aa">Bubblesangel,</font>
Yeah.. exp leh...

<font color="0077aa">Lani,</font>
if u go down again.. can tell them ur friend bought for $50... ask whether can lower to $45 if we take min 5 pcs n max 10pcs fm them?? i believe min 5 pcs shouldn't be a problem for us here.. cos i myself wanted to get 2 pcs... hehehe... so cute mah...

<font color="0077aa">Bubblesangel,</font>
u hv not answer my question on whether this HK lamp can change bulb easily or not.. this use yellow light.. can we change to White n energy saving lightbulb??

bubblesangel,
yalor, i thought the pricing of the shop a bit ex also. the auntie quoted me $69 at first, then she said if buy 2 or more it will be $60 ea.

janet,
i don't go JB every weekend lah! aiyoh, how can go every weekend, then so poor thing if never bring my dd go out jalan-jalan on the weekends. then hubby also poor thing, cant do his stuff or play his games/watch his dvds at home if we go every weekend.

my parents come over to my place every week and stay for 1 night. hubby, sarah and i will go there and stay a weekend maybe once a mth or once every 2 mths.

blurqueen,
when you go KK later, can check with them if they got anymore of the hot flask or not? i want 1 pc, is it too much for me to ask you to help me buy 1st if they have stock, then i collect together with my pen holder? you SMS me and let me know hor? if you want i can also transfer all the payment to your a/c 1st (have to be monday cause i am leaving by 5pm later today). let me know hor! thanks!

Lani,
Ok no prob. I'll buy the hot flask for u 1st. I juz called them to reserve liao. They ask thot i oreadi reserve one?? Den i told them i need one more. Haha...
The hot flask is $19.90 before discount loh.