Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

mom2nat, ok noted, thanks. nite nite

hmmm, maybe now u wont use it bt later u will
really really nice, me oso like it and the more u see the tempting is there kekeke

purin,
i am fine with either one of the containers. you can call and reserve for me. then li_li will collect both the container and pc cleaner for me. then how to pay you for the items ah?

btw, which are the 2 cooler bags you are talking about? got pics to show? i may be interested in getting 1 of them, but must see design and measurement first.

btw, today i decided not to go KK, cause i decided not to buy the $59.90 cooler bag with containers. very EX lah, so i better not go and be tempted.

blurqueen,
i stay in tampines. where do you stay? where do you work? this weekend i can't collect, cause later today i am going JB and won't be back till monday night. maybe wed i might be able to collect, but must see the time and place 1st.

annie,
you mean the HK steel chair that both hoho3 and i ordered is only S$20.50??!! wah!!! my dd would love it! you made my day! mmm...in that case maybe i wanna buy 2pcs leh, then can put 1pc in my mum's place. tonight can sleep with a smile on my face...

morning....

shanshan,
her b'day will be on 7th of April and i'll hold up a mini party at her school on 5th, hee...

my DD suddenly cried and woke up last nite, i think she catches a flu again, coz when she lied down to sleep, running nose drip back then she could not sleep well, woke up a few times last nite, sigh...

annie,
if the rose lock got stock, i may want to have 2 more, so totally 3pcs, ya? pls sms me for the payment in case i can't logon again, many tks!

she_she,
your ger ger bd soon hor? how u celebrating for her? ;p...so nice...

shanshan,
u same same as me leh..hee

bluegenie,
tks for the sms ...i saw this morning....so excited!!

Annie,
Can we still add in other orders and then u check the prices with giftleader for us? ;p...tks...

The LD prizes so nice leh...so tempted hor..

Meiji,
u are most welcome =)...

Mom2nat,
hows your ger now?

Lani,
Im working at Ubi, staying at Hougang. Where can u meet up besides Tampines? Sometimes i would go Tampines, but nt often. Maybe u wana pm me ur contact no?? If i go Tampines, i'll sms u?

Meiji,
Wa...i like ur ribbon 3 containers leh. Make me tempted to go buy men. The pots etc u posted where can i buy them ah? I wana buy some HK pots & pans leh.

<font color="ff0000">Annie</font>,
Please add 1pc HK calculator and 1pc lock for me.

Do u knw if the HK chair is the same size as what Sanrio taka is selling?
If its the same, then pls remove.

thks!

<font color="ff6000">Purin,</font>
Understand. If bringing kids, lots of MUST BRING things also worry what he's going to eat. That's why I can't think of a holiday as a family too because food is such a problem.

<font color="ff6000">Blurqueen,</font>
I like the HK pots and pans too but sure bu4 se3 de2 yong4. I think Meiji got from KP.

janet,
Ya loh, maybe will bu she de yong, but den still hav to use loh. I intend to change all my pots & pans slowly to HK designs one. But hav to buy slowly lah, if nt i will go bankrupt men. Haha...
I saw the HK bedsheet oreadi. My gals like it very much!

743420.gif

Good Morning pals....wat a Sunny Day....

Janet,
wow...you are here le..yesterday nv log in?

she_she,
ohh..so nice..she must be very happy..
743421.gif

feifei,
you getting two hk bear calculator..keke...

msbrown,
bought anything from kaikai last nite?

<font color="ff6000">BLurqueen,</font>
Nice to know your gals like the bedsheet very much.

<font color="ff6000">Shan Shan,</font>
My hubby had a minor surgery yesterday. Wanted to go KK since it's kinda nearby (SGH) but decided not to, in case the doctor needed to talk to me. My hubby wanted to ask me to go there and pass time but couldn't reach me as he didn't have his hp with him.

Bubblesangel,
hee..now got Janet and shanshan and also blurqueen =)...

Blurqueen,
nice meeting u again yest =).... Nice pen holder leh...hb shook his head again...hee...

shanshan,
ya lor, getting one for Alicia cos that time i told her and she asked me to order for her...keke...Hope Annie can see our orders lor..But hor, the order running abit fast hor, scare she missed out...hmm...

U getting the cooler bag? ;p

feifei,
Haha...ya loh the pen holder quite nice loh. Ah yo..dat nite Lili came to my hse with 2 bags of HK tings my hubby oso shake head. He said nothing else lah, sure is HK tings again one. Wahahaha....

<font color="ff6000">Fei Fei,</font>
I will be here on and off. BTW, have informed yr hubby about that issue yet ??
Was surprised my hubby wanted to ask me to go KK to pass time. We were at the hospital from 8am to 2pm !!! My body ached like crazy yesterday.

morn ladies,

Went KK & as usual spent some $$ lor. May & Yelly were the only 2 person there last nite. Yelly served me yesterday. They were OK. In the beginning my hubby was supposed to work OT but in the end, he came to find me. Before he came, he called & asked me if they got show me attitude. I said no leh, they were still as friendly. keke... So conclusion is maybe tat day May was in a mood swing.

Janet,
Got yr message abt the water bottle. Shall forward to my aunt & ask her to tell my uncle if happen to see & below $45, to get 1 back.

Meiji/Feifei/Shanshan,
I saw the Cooler bag, the $59.90 with 4 containers inside & the $19.90 one. Actuali the $59.90 I find it quite useful but then the problem is I dont like the HK pictures leh. Then the $19.90 one I duno Y i oso dun like the picture leh. Then MAY told me, every yr they'll come out with a new design lor. This yr's design she oso dont reali like. So in the end, I gave it a pass. There's also a picnic utensil set consisting of plastic plates, bowls, forks, spoons, cups lor. Quite useful when u go picnic lor.

Meiji/Shanshan,
I bought all the ribbon series pots which Meiji posted. I'm only left with the kettle, big pot with handle & a porcelain big pot (meiji, u got the last piece 1 & only piece) haha..... So I've ordered & will wait for it to come lor.

Sheshe,
Hello......

Blurqueen,
Nice hor the photo frame. I oso like leh then u know wat, I sold the oval 1 to u liao hor, then me left with 2 square ones & 1 oval then I like it so much leh then I asked Meiji to reserve 1 for me. But then when I think back, maybe I dont need liao. If u wan, I hv the square one for sale if u want. Show u the picture. U want? If u want the oval one, can buy from Meiji, think she oso have extras to sell.

743477.jpg

janet,
ohh..no wonder lor..is he ok now?

feifei,
i will go down see the cooler bag first..keke..if is big enough then maybe get it..haha

blurqueen,
you also getting the ribbon containers n cooler bag ma?

Annie
Thanks for the good news and your effort!
I would like to get 2 calculators instead of 1, and also 3 rose locks instead of 2. Hope to get 1 extra each to give to a friend =)

msbrown,
the pot with 2 handles one nice?

Really? hmm....

so u din buy other things frm kk? ;p...hee..

Janet,
Told hb liao..he was like "Orr....i see!"...hee...hows your hb now?

shanshan/feifei,
Yes, most likely i will go get the ribbon containers & cooler bag. But since msbrown said the pic nt that nice for the cooler bag, tink i will go down to see 1st b4 i decide. But the 3 containers at $16.90 is worth to buy lah.

msbrown,
Then ok lah, u reserve one square photo frame for me lah. So total i hav the tote bag & photo frame with u again loh. When u going KK again ah?? Or u see whether u can pass to Lili or nt.

feifei,
The pot with 2 handles one is nice. I think I got 1 big & 1 small 1.

Total I got the following ribbon series
- 2 ceramic ones,
- 2 pots with handles,
- 1 set of 3 containers,
- 1 square container,

Then I got those steamboat ladles lor.
- 4 with holes
- 4 without holes
- 4 dishes spoon
- 4 dishes fork

Actuali the cooler bag size is juz right to store 6 cans of drinks. Quite useful then the big one if dun wana put the containers can take out & put drinks lor. Think at least can store abt 10 - 12 cans. I quite like it but the picture I dont reali fancy. Maybe wait for the next round. May says gotta wait until next yr March liao. keke coz 1 yr only 1 design.

I got this set of utensils set from yahoo auction at $25. I liked the basket coz it's my favourite design. This yr oso hv lor, but it's the picture same as the big cooler bag with 4 containers 1. Then it's not a basket, it's packed in a nice HK plastic bag like a cosmetic pouch like tat but big big one lah. Go & take a look. It's nice. If all checked or brown bear design, I sure buy one lor. keke...

743496.jpg

Blurqueen,
Ok then. I will pass to lili when I meet her lor. Then in this case, I deduct from the $32.80 which I owed u lah. I trf $12.80 to u lor. OK?

The picture of the both cooler bags ok lah juz tat maybe now I concentrate on the HK checked bear or brown bear design so tat's y I say not nice. keke.... U go take a look yrself lor. I'm sure u'll like it, I mean the design everything juz different maybe the picture only lor.

Tanli_li,
OK hor. U r our middle lady leh. keke... Sorry to have to trouble u again hor. I think I'll meet u next week maybe Monday or Tue to pass u Blurqueen's stuffs & collect MINE. keke....

shanshan,
My hubby nvr nag at me coz it's my birthday present mah. keke... But I told him, I'll not anyhow spend le. Will get only those checked bear or bear design or the ribbon series lor. Then he's still ok.

If anyone sees any cooler bags that has the checked bear design as above wat I posted, plssssssssss call me & tell me ok. If overseas, just help me buy if you can manage to lag it back for me provided the price is not ridiculous ok. haha.....

blurqueen,
ya lor must go down see the real bag first then decide to buy or not lor..haha..if not nice the can save $$$ liao..haha..the ribbon containers is not air tight leh..tink is metal material..

Annie

My order is missed out
. Can include my orders of a HK chair and a HK bear calculator? I posted yesterday at 11.45pm leh...

Thanks!!!

mxbrown,
tink if got checked bear cooler bag,you will cheong n buy hor..haha...your DH also teng ni lor..buy for you so many stuffs...

Morning everyone!

shanshan/feifei
the CN/ HK bowl i oso wanted to buy, but then saw that the max temp is 80 degrees only, so cannot put boiling stuff, so i put back. Just for your info. I'm looking for those big bowls that can put maggi noodles immediately after cooking =P

msbrown
Glad that ytd the KK staff friendly to you. Ya lor, think May got mood swing, maybe due to pregnancy bah...
I'm also like you, don't really like the $19.90 cooler bag design. Maybe becoz we only have eyes for the series we like, hahaha =) The $59.90 design still not too bad, but too exp liao.

Feifei
so many nice hk with bear stuff esp. the containers, we'll be so happy if you can carry back for us. Me also chope them k? So excited for you, counting down liao hor?

<font color="0077aa">Janet,</font>
I hope ur DH is ok nw...Wish him GET WELL SOON!!! send my regards to him...

<font color="0077aa">Msbrown,</font>
u naughty ah!!! didn't u say u want to save $$$? n u spend at kaikai again!!! hahaha.... i understand u cant resist the cuteness of HK!!!!

<font color="ff6000">Hi Ladies,</font>
Thanks for asking. He's ok, on hospitalization leave. But can you believe his colleagues kept calling to tell him to do work when he has cleared everything earlier this week ???!!! Told him to switch off his hp. A bunch of inconsiderate people.
kao_frustrated.gif

<font color="ff6000">Ms Brown,</font>
Thanks for your help. I like that Sigg bottle so much and after listening to Purin's advice to get a genuine one since my gal will be drinking water from it.

shanshan,
Ya loh, will go down see 1st den decide. Anyway i still need to go down to collect my hot flask which i've reserved frm them. If i dun like the cooler bag, den i will go buy frm Daiso 1st liao. Cheaper mah. Den nex time when they hav nicer HK designs one, den i buy loh.

<font color="ff6000">Ms Brown,</font>
I thought you only getting the stuff from KK ?? How come buy some more from Yahoo ? Naughty gal ah, forgot your promise to control spending.