morn ladies,
Went KK & as usual spent some $$ lor. May & Yelly were the only 2 person there last nite. Yelly served me yesterday. They were OK. In the beginning my hubby was supposed to work OT but in the end, he came to find me. Before he came, he called & asked me if they got show me attitude. I said no leh, they were still as friendly. keke... So conclusion is maybe tat day May was in a mood swing.
Janet,
Got yr message abt the water bottle. Shall forward to my aunt & ask her to tell my uncle if happen to see & below $45, to get 1 back.
Meiji/Feifei/Shanshan,
I saw the Cooler bag, the $59.90 with 4 containers inside & the $19.90 one. Actuali the $59.90 I find it quite useful but then the problem is I dont like the HK pictures leh. Then the $19.90 one I duno Y i oso dun like the picture leh. Then MAY told me, every yr they'll come out with a new design lor. This yr's design she oso dont reali like. So in the end, I gave it a pass. There's also a picnic utensil set consisting of plastic plates, bowls, forks, spoons, cups lor. Quite useful when u go picnic lor.
Meiji/Shanshan,
I bought all the ribbon series pots which Meiji posted. I'm only left with the kettle, big pot with handle & a porcelain big pot (meiji, u got the last piece 1 & only piece) haha..... So I've ordered & will wait for it to come lor.
Sheshe,
Hello......
Blurqueen,
Nice hor the photo frame. I oso like leh then u know wat, I sold the oval 1 to u liao hor, then me left with 2 square ones & 1 oval then I like it so much leh then I asked Meiji to reserve 1 for me. But then when I think back, maybe I dont need liao. If u wan, I hv the square one for sale if u want. Show u the picture. U want? If u want the oval one, can buy from Meiji, think she oso have extras to sell.