Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
Wait ya... I will post pic later...
BTW, if you getting the towels posted by shanshan, I also want leh... kekeke... TIA!

meiji,
heehee...okie..me waiting lor..now at inlae hse, going ot meet blurqueen soon lor...

no prob, i try to see have anot lor...

meiji,
WOWOWOWOWOW...so nice leh...the cooler box nice nice leh...I like the bowl too...tink i saw the bowls at Taka lor...

How much is the red ribbon containers?

meiji,
wow.......so nice...saw this hk n CN plastic bowl at taka that day...forgot the price..the 3 containers is nice too..how much?

feifei,
hmm...the more i see the cooler bag,the more i like it now..OMG!!!

meiji,
alamak....you tempt me to go kaikai leh...hmmm...the CN bowl is nicer than HK hor...got MM anot?the cooler bag is use to put can drinks ar?cannot keep warm hor?cos i tinking of getting a bag that can keep warm,cos sometimes i bring food to work then cold le by the time i eat..keke..
742796.gif

feifei,
Tks!

Bye and see u again...

shanshan & lili,
All the items are from Kai Kai, you may call them to check if the stocks still available?

shanshan,
The cooler bag can use to keep warm.

At 1st I also dunno, so I ask the SA and ladies at KK yesterday.

Purin,
I tell u hor... now I'm so tempted to get the SKS cooler bag leh, coz it's really very nice and the item is rare lor... how ar?

meiji,
ohh really!!!can keep warm ar?wow...aiyo then i must buy liao lor..keke...how big is it?can put one lunchbox?SKS cooler bag is nic too?inside got items?do you tink KP have all the items you bot?

shanshan,
ya, can keep warm and can put small lunch box.
SKS one no stocks at the moment, need to order leh...
Which one u means inside got item?
I saw KP got HK, MM and CN cooler bag, $28.95. EX hor? I didnt buy. =P
I didnt call or go KP today, not sure what they have leh... When you going pls update me. kekeke...

meiji,
yeah....!! aiyo..then i have to go kaikai to see for myself le.heehee..ohh,,cos you mention this item is RARE ma..keke..tot got items inside the SKS bag..tink annie call KP n the SA very rude lor..haha..MM cooler bag nice anot?got pic?

meiji,
do you have the measurement for the cooler bag?
cos.i have a 2-tier hk lunchbox..duno whether can put inside the cooler bag ma?scared too tall..thanks..

meiji
U think the cooler bag can be used as a bag to keep breastmilk? I am looking for a cooler bag....

Janet
I like this box..so nice hor...stargazer got this series again in another design..I am tempted again..anyone ordering from stargazer? can combine shipping? cos she charges for postage...

hi blueblue,
stargazer mark up the price till so high leh...
you really want to get this container?i also like leh..but find the price ex lor..now waiting for feifei to get it from BKK if she can bing back...

shanshan
U r rite lor, she marked up alot
I like this the previous time but oso bu she de to buy and in the end sold liao......

742859.jpg

hi blueblue,
I'm not sure whether the cooler bag can be use to keep breat milk leh... think should b ok coz it's come with 2 pcs cooler pack.

shanshan,
Yes, that one it cooler bag with containers.

small cooler bag measurement is w20cm x d13cm x h13cm

meiji,
thanks for the measurement..heehee..hope is big enough for my lunchbox..wow..you got the other cooler bag too...nice nice..the containers inside is the same as the tupperware you bot that time?