Morning ladies!!
Purin,
U have the bowl?? I like leh...would you like me know if you have extras?tks.. cos i really love this HK with teddy series leh...really lor... =)...
when u go Japan, can you help to keep a lookout on this bowl and anything that is this series? tks...If you maange to find this bowl, please help me get at least 4 pcs...tks =)...
Cos I find that spore doesn't hv much of this series anymore...KK told me that this series was last time's....
Meiji,
So u bot anyting at KK yest? I like the cooler box leh....wow, KK so fast got the new items from Japan sanrio hor.... $50+ for the cooler box abit ex hor, me bu she de buy leh...hmm....
No problem, for the picnic box, its so cute...its the series both of us like hor...okie, I try to lug it back...hehe...hmm...wonder if there is anymore stock...me only afriad no stock....hmmm ....
How does the new HK kettle looks like at KK ?
Is the smaller cooler bag bery small?
VQ,
oh dear....your DD's monitress so chaliat?? So young already know all this...hiaz...Must tell your DD to stand up for herself ya...if not, gana bullied by the monitress again...Nowadays kids are so scary...more schemming than adults..
shanshan,
if u need me to collect your things frm li_li, let me know ya cos I can pass them to you when I go bk to my mum's hse...no problem =).
Japancraze,
u interested in the small cooler bag cos that time u were searching for one...
Purin,
U have the bowl?? I like leh...would you like me know if you have extras?tks.. cos i really love this HK with teddy series leh...really lor... =)...
when u go Japan, can you help to keep a lookout on this bowl and anything that is this series? tks...If you maange to find this bowl, please help me get at least 4 pcs...tks =)...
Cos I find that spore doesn't hv much of this series anymore...KK told me that this series was last time's....
Meiji,
So u bot anyting at KK yest? I like the cooler box leh....wow, KK so fast got the new items from Japan sanrio hor.... $50+ for the cooler box abit ex hor, me bu she de buy leh...hmm....
No problem, for the picnic box, its so cute...its the series both of us like hor...okie, I try to lug it back...hehe...hmm...wonder if there is anymore stock...me only afriad no stock....hmmm ....
How does the new HK kettle looks like at KK ?
Is the smaller cooler bag bery small?
VQ,
oh dear....your DD's monitress so chaliat?? So young already know all this...hiaz...Must tell your DD to stand up for herself ya...if not, gana bullied by the monitress again...Nowadays kids are so scary...more schemming than adults..
shanshan,
if u need me to collect your things frm li_li, let me know ya cos I can pass them to you when I go bk to my mum's hse...no problem =).
Japancraze,
u interested in the small cooler bag cos that time u were searching for one...