Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hi annie,
kittylove SA is always so pleasant one...KP SA is the worst one...attitude problem.keke..kk SA still ok..wow...cant wait to play HK LD leh..tonite you post the pic of the HK LD ya..thanks for the updates too...

feifei,
Cooler bag u can use it to put can drinks when u go picnic. Can keep cold for a few hrs loh. Like dat time we brought the kids to the zoo, my sis brought along her cooler bag. Tink she put 4 cans of coke juz taken out frm the fridge one & 2 packs of crysanthemum drinks. Even after a few hrs, they r stil cold loh.

Last time my sis used the cooler bag to put her pumped out breastmilk. She is a teacher mah, so can only rush to toilet during her break time to pump her milk. After that she will keep inside the cooler bag & put inside the fridge. In fact nt bad lah to hav one cooler bag.
Feifei, nex time u can use it to store ur breastmilk too mah if u hav kids liao. Can buy & keep nw too.

Yup...the cooler bag are nice leh...but ex. I dun know want to get anot leh??? I already have 2 cooler bag but not HK

blurqueen,
hmm...ic...can keep food warm too? I help shanshan ask...keke..

szu,
U also tempted? me still tinking hard....if get, will get the $19.90 one cos the other one too ex for me liao =(. u leh?

Hellooooo ladies...

me super busy sighh....

Nikita,
Glad to hear tt...but wil still ask my sis to feedback..to improve his goods' quality ma hor

Annie / meiji,
aiyoooo...i luv both the small n big cooler bag leh...

blurqueen,
yupz..kittylove is at united sq...

feifei,
the cooler bag is for cold stuffs leh..cant keep warm ma...you buying?

hihi Bubblesangel..

Fei,
Dun know leh i prefer the one that comes with the lunch box but $50+(WOW). BUT just an empty bag cost $19.90(**THINK**) not cheap

shanshan,
ya its true, can use it for family outings loh. Like me i can bring it out when i brought my kids out to the zoo or other places. If nt like wat i've mentioned, can use to store breastmilk too. Very useful loh.

Well...nw i started to like chammy kitty alot liao. So thot of going to play the LD leh. No need to make any purchase hoh?? Dat time during the Isetan sale, i bought many CK notepads etc, my elder gal fighting with me over them men. Haha...

blurqueen,
keke...Charmmy kitty is very cute too...taka n isetan need to purchase $10 then each dip is $10 lor..haha..kittylove i am not so sure..any ladies ca help?you ser de use the CK notepads ar...?

Fei,
Just think that u can use tis 19.90 to buy better things in BKK then u will feel better and mayb no so tempting liao...hahaha

feifei,
Is me & my elder gal fighting over the books ah. Hai...
I bought 4 mah, den she kept asking which one i can give her. I told her none of them! Haha...
Den u know she kept asking me hw much for each one leh. I know she very stingy one mah, so i told her hw much it cost for each of them loh. Den i ask her 'Y u wana buy frm me ah'?? Ok lah i'll consider to give u discount lah'! Wahahaha....

shanshan,
Ah yo...of course i 'bu she de' use lah. Until nw, i still haven touch any of them yet men. Juz keep inside the drawer. All very nice esp the hard cover notebook which i like very very much. U saw the pics b4?? Let u see again;

742354.jpg

blurqueen,
ya i saw it before at isetan..very nice lor..confirm bu she de use de..keke...your elder gal so cute lor..fight with you ar..then see when you go again then buy one for her lar..then dont fight liao..

feifei,
the hk hot water flask very nice leh..where can we buy?

Blurqueen,
Yr gals so cute leh. Yr big one even thinkg of buying u. U this mummy ah.... keke....

Annie said she called KittyLove liao then left all tote bags abt 20+ so most probably HK LD will be opened next week ba. KittyLove, no need to make any purchase & not member oso can play.

Think if u reali wana go & play, go Taka or Isetan, they shud hv but call them 1st to check.

Feifei/Szu,
I oso very tempted to buy the cooler bag leh. Haiz.... But I know I cant spend anymore liao. Most probably gog to KK later so see if I can control a not lor.

Bubbleangel,
Mypreciousthots says she cant meet u on Sat liao. She'll sms u. Then she's nearby my office so I'll collect the floor mat from her myself & will trf $ to her directly. I've sent u an email liao. U free take a look ok.

shanshan,
I also think they're very nice leh. I oso got lots of these books but all nvr use one lor.

msbrown,
Ya loh...after i told her all the prices liao, she walked away saying they r so ex! Den i call her, i said ah ya i will give u discount one lah. Haha...
In the end, i gave her the 2nd row left hand side memo pad loh. She actually wanted the hard cover book, but i said no, coz' that's the one i like best! Hee...

shanshan,
Ya loh...actually there's many memo pads at Isetan scotts leh. Maybe one of these days i'll bring her there loh, den she can choose a few of them. I bought her one MM ezlink card holder too mah, but she like my HK card holder. Hai...c lah, everytime wana snatch my tings!

all,
just now can't post int he forum lor...

msbrown,
so u going kaikai later? do keep us updated ya...tks..

blurqueen,
ya lor,tink u brign her to isetan lor...

I called KP...heng arr...the SA quite nice n chk prices for me w/o any frustration keke

Big cooler bag - $62.95 b4 disc
Small cooler bag - $28.95 b4 disc

So conclusion big cooler bag more worth to get fm KP if u r member & small cooler bag more worth to get fm KK.

Bubblesangel,
But still same leh. KK selling at $59.90 after 10% is $53.90 while KP selling $62.95 after 15% is $53.50. Difference by 40 cents. Still expensive lah.

tanli_li,
I oso hands itchy leh. keke.... Later u wana go KK a not? Not raining now liao leh. We can take a slow walk there lor.

feifei,
Ya thinking of gog later but duno wana go a not leh. Still thinking.... hehe.... now I'm comptemplating not to go & not to take my pots etc... But I cant bring myself to do it. keke.....

msbrown,
dun think i can go to KK tonite, gotta stay late abit. sorry hor, enjoy your trip there.

blurqueen,
i help you collect the flask another day ok?

bubblesangel,
Huh...nw more ex liao ah?? Thot its $19.90 den stil can consider. Tink nw i beta go Daiso buy liao lah, much more cheaper men.

Lili,
Oh so u nt going KK liao ah?? Its ok nvm. I'll see whether i hav the time to go down for a while during the wkends or nt. At least my maid coming back tonite liao, i can finally relax a while men. Tink she will be shocked to see the piles of clothes in her rm! Hahaha....

blurqueen,
no dun think going tonite. maybe 2mr nite. got work to do leh. if u go, can help me see if still hv the HK umbrella then sms me ok? thanks.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
Enjoy yr trip to the Philippines tomorrow.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
You going to KK later ?? I wish I could go there. But then have to control my budget.

msbrown,
true lor...might as well u go today, collect your things and then no need to go think of it liao lor =).

Bubblesangel,
hmm....quite ex also hor...wonder wat other new stock KP has...hmm..

Janet,
hihi...din se eu log in today hor..

Janet,
busy today ma?nv see you log in jus now...
742686.gif

Purin,
you going Philippines tomorrow ar?go how many days?

msbrown,
enjoy your trip to kaikai...sure buy some stuffs lor..keke..share with us ya....

blurqueen,
i got the LTS n HK ezlink cardholder too....keke..see when you free bring her go isetan let chose the notepads that she like then to fight with you lor..heehee..

feifei,
hmmm..msbrown went...dun no who went also...keke..at this hour all ladies having dinner or no acess to internet lor...haiz...at nite then got purin,janet,lani...