Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Morning ladies!!

Purin,
U have the bowl?? I like leh...would you like me know if you have extras?tks.. cos i really love this HK with teddy series leh...really lor... =)...

when u go Japan, can you help to keep a lookout on this bowl and anything that is this series? tks...If you maange to find this bowl, please help me get at least 4 pcs...tks =)...
Cos I find that spore doesn't hv much of this series anymore...KK told me that this series was last time's....

Meiji,
So u bot anyting at KK yest? I like the cooler box leh....wow, KK so fast got the new items from Japan sanrio hor.... $50+ for the cooler box abit ex hor, me bu she de buy leh...hmm....

No problem, for the picnic box, its so cute...its the series both of us like hor...okie, I try to lug it back...hehe...hmm...wonder if there is anymore stock...me only afriad no stock....hmmm ....

How does the new HK kettle looks like at KK ?

Is the smaller cooler bag bery small?

VQ,
oh dear....your DD's monitress so chaliat?? So young already know all this...hiaz...Must tell your DD to stand up for herself ya...if not, gana bullied by the monitress again...Nowadays kids are so scary...more schemming than adults..

shanshan,
if u need me to collect your things frm li_li, let me know ya cos I can pass them to you when I go bk to my mum's hse...no problem =).

Japancraze,
u interested in the small cooler bag cos that time u were searching for one...

Nice lunchbox hor...anyone wants? if I see them, I will buy for you all =).

741715.jpg

HK $5 CONTAINER
(Serene to help to buy)
1. blurqueen

(Purin to help to buy)
1. tanli_li
2. shan_shan
3. Lani (to pass to Lili)

HK PC CLEANER
(Mon2nat to help to buy)
2. tanli_li - HK
3. feifei - HK
4. blue_genie - Hk
5. szu - 1LTS, 1HK
6. dorothy
7. Hello Kitty
8. Japancraze
9. lanichua
10. annie x 2
11. blurqueen
12. Dior x 2
13. Snowberries
14. wlml2402
15. she_she
16. msbrown - LTS
17. purplepenguin -LTS
18. sasi x 2

(Purin to help to buy)
1. Ling Ling (to pass to Lili)
2. Lani (to pass to Lili)
3. Lili
4. Nikita x 2HK

<font color="119911">Bubblesangels</font>
The radio is working fine. Will keep the radio as it is. If the volume button come off again, I will use super glue. No Worries.

hi purin, pls get for me.i can collect from u.

feifei,
if not, mafan, can get for me...n also Hello Kitty Bear Picnic Box with Handle...

TIA.

VQ, u usually send your DD to school right... maybe can ask your DD to introduce the monitress.

be friendly to her. cos i think maybe this monitress is jealous of your DD with so many nice nice things n also the cute cute bento....

by do this, she prob will not see your DD as a threat...cos if u feedback to the teacher, your DD still have to face the monitress....

Hi dorothy,
Okie...i will try ya =).

U going HKG in may hor? hee...U can go Mongkok there leh, afew shops selling HK but hor, its all inside some buildings one...

Morning gals!

Tink im the latest in the updating men.

HK $5 CONTAINER

(Purin to help to buy)
1. tanli_li
2. shan_shan
3. Lani (to pass to Lili)
4. blurqueen (to pass to Lili)

HK PC CLEANER
(Mon2nat to help to buy)
2. tanli_li - HK
3. feifei - HK
4. blue_genie - Hk
5. szu - 1LTS, 1HK
6. dorothy
7. Hello Kitty
8. Japancraze
9. lanichua
10. annie x 2
11. Dior x 2
12. Snowberries
13. wlml2402
14. she_she
15. msbrown - LTS
16. purplepenguin -LTS
17. sasi x 2

(Purin to help to buy)
1. Ling Ling (to pass to Lili)
2. Lani (to pass to Lili)
3. Lili
4. Nikita x 2HK
5. blurqueen x 2HK (to pass to Lili)

Lili,
Sori need to trouble u again!

feifei,
Hw much is the lunchboxes? N do u know hw much is the cooler bag too?? Im looking for a cooler bag mah.

Lani,
U looking for a pen holder? I hav one extra which i've bought frm Isetan Scotts. If u keen let me noe. After discount will be $9.65.

blurqueen,
no problem. just hope i dun mixed up, hee hee.

so last nite got win mj or not?? kekeke...u play until wat time? today can wakie ah?

Lili,
Hee...yes got win abit loh. Played until 3am dis morning. Surprisingly i still can wake up men. So sori ytd cant tok to u leh, coz' juz nice u came dat time we played until 'west' so cant get up mah. Pai seh pai seh!

blurqueen,
U mean the cooler bag which meiji posted? Small one is $19.90, the one with lunchboxes inside is $50+ leh...

I duno how much is the 3containers leh...took from stargazer website...

blurqueen
no worries lah, i know "west" cannot leave your seat, pangtang, hhahaha. good you won some

feifei
maybe going, y leh?

741822.gif

Good Morning ladies....

feifei,
the hk teddy bowl nice hor...keke..if purin go japan again can tompang her to help us buy lor..
the cooler bag is nice but ex leh...btw i also interested in the above hk bear Picnic Box with Handle..and the lunchbox leh..haha..if can help me get one each ya..thanks.

hi li_li...

feifei,
wow...stargazer really MARK UP the prices lor..all the BKK items that is in her shop selling so ex leh...the food warmer $50...the pink pedal bin $45..all the storage box $45 and above lor...FAINT!!!! hope you can lug some back for us than to buy from her...
741858.gif

feifei,
Oh juz the cooler bag is $19.90 ah?? Where selling? Coz' actually my sis ask me to go Daiso to buy mah, but when i saw the HK design i xin yang yang liao. Haha...

Lili,
If u going KK, convenient to collect the hot flask for me?? Hope its nt heavy. Me tinking of going leh, but nt free.

shanshan,
ya lor, so expensive leh...scary rite...tink she targetting overseas customers lor..

I try ya...

LiLi,
excited for you mah...hee....do keep us updated if u are going lor =)..tks.

blurqueen,
ok will help you collect if i go. how much and wats the pix ah?

feifei/shanshan
wow, u gals more excited then me...hahaha. i see got time or not, i will drop by. actually i hardly go to KK one, so i wont know wats new whats not....

meiji,
U make me so tempted to go KK leh. Actuali tot of gog last nite but then dont feel like spending $$ so didn't go. The cooler bag is nice hor.

Tanli_li,
U wana go tonite ah? Maybe I wana go oso leh. But I havent collected the stuffs from Bubblesangel & if tonite go gotta go again. But my hubby working OT today so if nobody accompanies me, I oso dun wana go.

U let me know if u r gog ok.

msbrown,
oh, lonely nite ah, hee hee. ok will buzz you if i going....

so u wanna collect you stuff thats with me? they very pretty leh, i see already osso so tempted, kekeke.

<font color="0077aa">Lani,</font>
u say until like that! i also scare of u liao... hahaha.... poke his eyes provided u not scare lah... once meet this kind of situation.. maybe no strength liao... haha...

<font color="0077aa">Meiji,</font>
last time, my parent nvr buy sanrio for me.. so nw i buy for myself n my DD!!!! hahaha....

<font color="0077aa">Feifei,</font>
i think my DD abit timid cos my parent n my DH r very protective towards her... they dont let her do this or that... eg.. we went to gold coast... my DH forbidded DD to play those rides.... i told him Y not? those ang-mo children, much much more younger than DD, r playing with their siblings... so y not?

so i dont care, i drag my DD to play those exciting games... then my DD LOVEs them so much that she cant stop playing then!!! i m those mom who i will let my DD try this n that... i told my DH that he is not adventurous enough!!! hahaha...

<font color="0077aa">Dorothy,</font>
Yes, i send my DD to sch but we can only send them to the gate n they walk in themselves, i hv nvr met any others of her classmates before...

i personally feel that this is very serious n hv to feedback to the teacher. what if 1 day the monitress planted something valuable into my DD bag n my DD hv no witness at all... even if there is, i doubt they will speak up!!!

<font color="0077aa">Lani,</font>
later if u can, check out the price of the HK lamp for us hor!!! THANK YOU!!

hey! i think both of us r same age leh! i remember u mentioned that u r born in the year of OX... right? me too!!

szu
I think will. esp those hand beri itchy ones. Some even stole and pass to their kids and play. Unless the things is stick on tightly.

Lani
Enjoy yrself !!!!

Lani,
do enjoy yourself...CHEERS!!

hi msbrown,
you going kaikai?later spent $$$ aagain..keke..you haven collect your hk pots n ladles hor?

nikita,
nice hk spray..sure kana stolen wan..esp those teens..

VQ,
s i tink your DD have to be strong n speak up for herself if anything happens again..do let the form teacher know too..maybe like wat dorothy say you should mit few of your DD classmates then maybe you will know who is the monitress..

Lani,
enjoy yourself...so good hor, u set aside a day with your hb =)...hee

VQ,
ya lor, should let kids be more adventurous, like that then they becoem more daring lor =).

Lili,
heehee..bery difficult to control when come to HK...keekee..

msbrown,
u going kk huh?

Lili,
I've reserved it under my name 'Karen Lee'. The price is $19.90 before discount. Thks for much ya. Sori to always trouble u!
Me still considering the cooler bag leh. Wondering hw many cans of coke can it contain. My sis's cooler bag (nt Hk) can hold 6 cans of coke leh.

blurqueen,
ya lor, me also considering abt the cooler bag leh..the $19.90 one...hmm....

Actually apart from using it during picnic,wat else can we use it for?hee

shanshan,
ya lor, my workplace here also raining...

Dun tink so cos tontie meeting blurqueen,tmr got an appt liao lor...haiz.... u leh?

feifei,
hmmm..me dun tink going down this week cos broke liao n busy...haha..then later spent $$$ again..but the cooler bag put can drinks n wat else?Lunchbox can ma?is keep cold or keep warm?

<font color="0000ff">japancraze</font>
U still wan the chair? If not, I'll sell to Lani.

<font color="0077aa">Bubblesangel/VQ</font>
Tks for the detailed instruction on the bold and colour of the letter. Later go home will try it out. Now at office already very headache to think of work issues le.

<font color="119911">Meiji</font>
The cooler bag really nice but so exp

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>
Just now I called Kittylove, KaiKai and KittyPalace. The most pleasant voice is from KittyLove and very friendly and very helpful. As you all know least helpful is from KittyPalace lah. When I asked u all today got new stocks rite? U know what they reply? "Yes, we have but all not opened yet." I asked "When you would open?" They said "I cannot tell you when." I asked again "Today would open is it?" They said "Should be" Doh....what service is that??? KaiKai very helpful too but when they told me the cooler bag with lunchboxes cost $59.90 before discount I almost stopped breathing. So exp! But if rose series is a different thingy. haha...

Oh ya...come back to my main point. KittyLove said their Charmmy Kitty LD left 10-20 pcs. So by next Tuesday hopefully would have the HK LD provided some pple dun mind get the CK tote bag cos they said all left with that. 1st prize of Airpurifier just won off (aiyo if I know I'll go and play cos left few pcs only) then best is someone just won 2 pcs of CK mirror. Really must pick a good timing to play HK LD. Too early too late also cannot. hehe....so ladies save some money for the HK LD. I managed to find pic of this coming LD with the vacuum cleaner one but the pic is saved at my home's PC and it's very small. So must really squint your eyes to see what are the prizes. Sure got plate and spoon set cos I managed to see it. I also found pics of other LDs in Japan and I think most already past LDs in SG too. Purin can verify I believe. hehe....

Giftleader still not yet reply my email leh...will send her a reminder today. Hope when I go home today will see her email.

shanshan,
oic....hmm...i duno leh cos haven seen it before yet...hee...duno can keep warm anot leh....

any mummies can explain? ;p...tks.

Annie,
tks for the news....hee...all of us are waiting for the HK LD lor =)...hee...can't wait to see the LD prizes leh...

How come this KP one like that? must be that obasan lor...