Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

VQ,
that is bad!!! aiyoh, sooo poor thing your dd! you never complain to her teacher ah? for me ah, i won't let such things slip pass.

already in the playground downstairs all the other kids (esp the noti ones) know they cannot bully my dd, cause they will sure kena scolding from me one! i have also ever threatened one very noti boy (who tried to hit my 18mths old dd at that time with a ruler!) that he ever tries that again, i will immediately ask my dd's daddy to go speak to his daddy! after that he damn scared of me liao!

already yest got 1 noti boy kena scolding fr me already. my dd was on one of the rides, and he wanted to use it, so he tried to push the ride to make my dd fall down! wah, i scolded him man! then i saw his mummy was there, so i told him, if he tried doing it again i will go tell him mummy straightaway! kekeke...

Lani,
How much is the lamp? Is it the one that Blueblue has at home, the sitting down one? I saw it but it's $60. Think the cheapest I can get is $55.

shanshan,
the Coach items in s'pore much more ex than in the US, so i also never buy from here. if you have friends or family in US or going there, then just ask them to help you buy. but the thing is, Coach is very popular, so alot of the new & nice designs always OOS very fast.

however, smaller items (eg mini skinny) the price difference not that much lah, so can still buy in s'pore if you want.

it's the bigger items (eg. handbags) where the price difference is alot.

annie,
the HK chair you posted on Yahoo auctions sold already ah? aiyah...i wanted to get it from you leh...so sad...

I'm here... busy and feel tired. Juz recover from flu...

Today I went KK, they busy unpack their stuffs... hmm... I'm also cant wait until they unpack all the stuffs coz need to rush to Raffles City meet my DH.

KK got those Ribbon series pot, kettle, containers...

Also have HK & CK car accessories, HK & CN picnics bowls, cups, cooler bag, baby products..... which you can find pics from sanrio.com.
741610.jpg
741611.jpg
\popjpeg

HK & CK car accessories
741612.jpg

http://www.sanrio.co.jp/products/200703/ktcy_car/welcome.html

baby products
741613.gif

http://www.sanrio.co.jp/products/200703/kt_baby/welcome.html

Also received KP msg, they will have new stocks on 29 Mar. i think they will have same items? Anyone going pls update us ya... tks!

purin,
yes it's the same lamp as the one in blueblue's room. tomorrow i will go to the shop and ask the uncle how much is it, and if got discount if i buy more. will keep you ladies updated.

meiji,
wow have not seen you here in a while! hope you're feeling better.

so KK got all these new items huh? mmm...very tempting, maybe tomorrow afternoon i may drop by. it's at chinatown point right? what floor and unit number?

<font color="0077aa">Purin/ Bubblesangel/ Shanshan/ Lani,</font>
the teacher do not know abt the act of this naughty monitress n she bought the marble fm the school bookshop.

my DD P1 this yr liao loh.... headache ah!

yeah lor! she is very troubled just nw.. but i told her i will write on the dairy to her teacher but she told me the monitress threatened her that if she let her parents know abt it n we wrote on the dairy to the teacher. she will writes my DD names everyday!!! so naughty ah?

i wrote to the teacher that i thot monitor should be a class model but y is she a BIG BULLY INSTEAD??? i told her abt my concerns. n i use the word "FEEDBACK" instead of "COMPLAIN" cos better mah! dont u think so?

hi shanshan, lani & purin,
*wave*

Lani,
KK at China Town Point level 2, use the escalator then u will see the shop liao... I dunno unit no.

Purin,
I feel that SKS & MM one nicer and good quality, but I gotta wait so I cancelled my order and get the HK one instead. Cheaper also lor... kekeke =P

VQ,
I think you should FEEDBACK to the form teacher too, if not the monistress will getting naughty. And dunno what she going to do next? At least got your feedback, their form teacher will warn her?

VQ,
wah...so naugthy leh....so poor thing your DD..why not you go to her sch n tell the teacher?
later if the monitress know you wrote diary then she will bully dd again...

<font color="0077aa">Shanshan,</font>

i try to teach u.. bold n colour together right?

eg. Shanshan in bold n blue color...

A = \
B = colour u want, eg. blue
C = {
D = b (stands for bold)
E = ur words eg. Shanshan
F = }

so in combination u type those symbols out (here i type the letters for u)

ABCADCEFF

i hope u understand... hahaha...

lani,
Cooler bag with containers is $59.90. The other picnic bowls and cups set I dunno le...

They also have one smaller cooler bag at $19.90.

<font color="0077aa">Meiji/ Shanshan,</font>
i try not to go to the sch personally to FEEDBACK cos i heard fm a mom that she went to COMPLAIN that her DS's uniform was being drawn by another classmate n her son seems to be condemned/ blacklisted nowadays!!!

it's ok i wrote on the dairy... i told my DD that my communications with the teacher inside her dairy r our secrets between her, her teacher n me. n she is not suppose to tell her friends abt it.

i will give that monitress another chance IF she threaten my DD again.. i will STORM to their form teacher!!!

i wrote to the teacher also that. this is not the FIRST TIME my DD told me she n her class r being threatened by this monitress...

my DH so funny asked my DD what did u do to provoke ur monitress? y she keeps on finding trouble for u? is it mommy give u too many HK, LTS, MM stationeries liao? so she jealous of u huh? my fault??? hahhaa....

my DD carry a HK schoolbag, HK artbag, LTS Pencil case, HK coin purse, HK/LTS/MM pencils 7 erasers, HK/LTS/MM hankies, HK/LTS/MM/CN/CK lunchboxes, etc.. hahahah....

VQ,
kids, esp girls can be very mean and jealous. must watch out for such things.

meiji,
yah it's very ex but very nice leh...i am soooo tempted. will probably sleep on it and dream abt it tonight! hee...then tomorrow if i still keep thinking abt it maybe i will drop by KK to look-see lah...

VQ,
ya lor agreed with lani that kids esp girls can be jealous over such things cos they dont have ma so they make sure they fight back lor..haha..funny lor....

<font color="0077aa">Lani,</font>
i believe so too.. will keep a lookout...

Thanks for your concerns, <font color="0077aa">Ladies</font> i believe my DD is feeling better after whole family supported her n tell her this monitoress isn't a good friend to be with.. n we tell her to keep far far away fm her...

<font color="0077aa">Lani/ Shanshan,</font>
that's y i alway wanted my DD to learn Tae Kwon Do.. but she dont want leh.... i hope she will! cos i want her to be like CHARLIE's ANGELs... hahaha....

VQ,
i went to a girls sch all my life, and i've had to deal with such behaviours also. you know ah, these bullies, they sometimes choose who to target leh. they will target girls they know will not dare to fight back (ie. confront them, not physically fight them!). that's why in sch last time nobody dares to bully me, cause i am very daring, feisty and i am the type not afraid to speak up one. so your dd take up taekwando also no use, cause girls do not get into physical fights. all their battles are mental & pyschological one. so you must teach your dd to stand up for herself, and project an image where she is seen as assertive and confident. hope this info helps!

<font color="0077aa">Lani,</font>

TaeKwonDo is to fight Lecher!!! hahaha....

DH n i had told n brainwash my DD now n then that she has to speak up n feedback to the teacher.. cos if she keeps quiet those bully will think that u r a weaklings n continue to bully u... so must let them know that whatever they do to u, u will definitely feedback to the teacher!!!

previously, when my DD was being spank on her butts by a boy in class, she told the teacher immediately n that boy was brought to the general office!!! lucky she still dares to speak up lah!!!

VQ,
ohhh hahaha!!!

actually no need to take up taekwando lah. can just teach your dd to hit the "sensitive" body parts. i learnt this from tv before. it's their eyes, and their bal*s!! for eyes i was taught can use keys to poke! and then the bal*s just kick or if you dare just squeeze hard-hard lor!! hahaha!!!

yah, just teach your dd to be more outspoken, assertive and confident lor, then nobody will dare to bully her.