Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

purin, is the HK PC cleaner the same as the one posted by mom2nat?

so u helping us to get is it? if so, pls help me to get 1 n i will collect from a tp mrt...

so a bit blur cos the thread veri fast leh

serene,
wah, like that i cannot leh, JP very far for me. will get purin to help me buy. thanks lots.

shanshan,
me work in raffles place, stay in sengkang.

Serene/Lili,
I'll update the list for the $5 container as follows:

HK $5 container
(Serene to help to buy)
1. Lani
2. blurqueen
3. shan_shan

(Purin to help to buy)
1. tanli_li

Hi Dorothy,
It comes with the cloth too and the packaging looks the same to me.

Will go and buy the container and HK PC cleaner tomorrow at 6pm. So if interested, please let me know by 5pm.

purin,
can you help me buy the container instead cos i am not going to JP leh..so cant collect from Serene...thanks..

HK $5 container
(Serene to help to buy)
1. Lani
2. blurqueen

(Purin to help to buy)
1. tanli_li
2. shan_shan

Hi Fei Fei,
I have this bowl.

741552.jpg

Kai Kai selling this cooler bag set but different design.

741553.jpg

shan_shan,
i can meet at mrt stations up to orchard, any day after 6pm. but i dun exit the station lors, will head back to NEL. if u ok, ask purin help you buy.

purin,
heyo, i think Lani/blurqueen will be asking me to help them collect, so i think can place them in yr list. thanks for helping.

Lani/Blurqueen,
pls confirm my sentence above, hee hee.

Purin
hehe...u so funny. Paste Pom Pom sticker on top of HK chair is a good idea. Actually my DS quite like the squeaking sound one but hor, he likes to stand on it instead of sitting on it. And I bu she de paste other character's stickers on the chair so sold it off. Tks for the update. KK only got this cooler bag as new stock? Got any rose stuff?

Bubblesangel
Wah 16++ mos so clever gal le. hehe....I'm replying ur mail too. So exciting ya! hehe...

/blue{Good Nite, Ladies!}

<font color="0000ff">Good Nite, Ladies!</font> haha...I got it le! <font color="aa00aa">Thanks alot, Bubblesangel!</font>

hello ladies!

serene: sent u an email. pls chk and cfm.now then i realize u live nearby jp. hee, can meet u and pass u the door curtains when i am back at my mummy's pl. hee.

li li: i can collect for you the HK$5 container frm serene since i will be meeting her to pass her the door curtains. but hor, that will be a mth's time cos now the door curtain that she wants no stk must wait for next shipment.

i oso like the HK amulet set and the zodiac box..hee. ur friend can get for us if we want? *thinking and drooling now*

li_li,
hmm..i am fine with it too...so will proceed with my order from Purin then..thanks..we will confirm again the date n time when you have collected from Purin ya..

Purin,
okie..pls trouble you to help me buy the container and pass it to li_li then i will arrange to mit her lor..thanks alot..when you want me to transfer $5 to your acct?

Hi Shanshan,
I can pass to you at Taka. It's my favourite shopping mall.

I got the bowl quite some time ago. Didn't know so many of you like it. I gave one to a girl in my son's childcare as birthday present. One to my colleague's girl too.

Lani/Blurqueen,
I will see if they have enough HK containers. Will let you know by tomorrow night around this time.

blue_genie
no worries, i ask purin to buy the container, we are nearer for collection. thanks for offering.

u keen in the amulet and zodiac set? i can ask my fren to buy lors..both set will be abt $75 or lesser. email me if keen.

i went to the HK shop at my hse today to ask how much is the sitting HK lamp, but they are closed today! so maybe tomorrow if i have time i will go again.

Purin,
ohh.....soooooo..nice of you to pass it to me at TAKA...keke....GREAT!!!

li_li,
heehee...purin will pass it to me at taka..easier for me too...so dont have to trouble you le..

Annie,
if combi wil b
*word{*word{xxx}}

Replace
* = \
word = b (for bold) or colour name
xxx = wordings

hope tis is clears

Good nite...Zzzz

Purin,
Any idea how much is the cooler bag?

HK $5 CONTAINER
(Serene to help to buy)
1. blurqueen

(Purin to help to buy)
1. tanli_li
2. shan_shan
3. Lani (to pass to Lili)

HK PC CLEANER
(Mon2nat to help to buy)
1. Nikita x 2 - 2HK
2. tanli_li - HK
3. feifei - HK
4. blue_genie - Hk
5. szu - 1LTS, 1HK
6. dorothy
7. Hello Kitty
8. Japancraze
9. lanichua
10. annie x 2
11. blurqueen
12. Dior x 2
13. Snowberries
14. wlml2402
15. she_she
16. msbrown - LTS
17. purplepenguin -LTS
18. sasi x 2

(Purin to help to buy)
1. Ling Ling (to pass to Lili)
2. Lani (to pass to Lili)
3. Lili

Hi Lani/Lili,
Didn't remove your name from Mom2nat's list in case the HK PC cleaner is OOS.
Will update all of you tomorrow night.

li_li,
alamak, now i am confused. are we getting the containers/pc cleaner from Purin or serene? anyway, whatever it is, i will still collect from you right?

shanshan,
yes that is the lamp. it's the one that is in blueblue's Kitty room.

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
hahaha... i m just testing the format tactics which <font color="0077aa">Bubblesangel</font> taught <font color="0077aa">Annie</font>! cos i wanted to know how to bold n color wordings at the same time.

today, i so upset.. bcos my DD was being wrongly accused of stealing a marble fm her monitress. my DD got a scolding fm her form teacher n best part is the marble is being 'plant' into my DD's schoolbag by the monitress herself!!! n she warned those who saw her act, not to tell their teacher if not, she will write down their names everyday!!! SICKENING!!!

shanshan,
yes that wristlet is nice. but i find the design is too young & trendy for me lah! i am so old, already almost mid-30s, so won't suit me. haha!

purin,
thanks for the list! now it's much clearer to me, no more confused liao! hee...

Hi Serene,
I will get the containers for the ladies first. In the event that I can't get, I'll update by tomorrow night. So you can help them if it's OOS.

Hi Lani,
Hope you won't be confused now.

Hi VQ,
So does the form teacher know about the act now? My goodness! They are so young and this can happen.

Anyway, I believe the kids are not allowed to bring their toys to school right?

Purin,
Ok..in tt case, is ok

msbrown,
U interested to get the cooler bag fm KK? If so, let me know how much cos i xin yang yang le keke

VQ,
<font color="ff0000">AIYO</font>...so young already know how to 'plant' others...ur DD so ke lian..only K2 rite??...cant imagine children nowadays so scheming *sighhh*

VQ,
aiyoyo...so daring leh the class monitress...is your DD ok?sayang.....k..write down all the names then complain to form teacher ar?so BAD!!