Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Lili,
I'm not going Cebu. So may not be able to help you with what you want.

Msbrown,
Want to meet tomorrow at Kai Kai. They have new stocks.

msbrown,
u keen ah? i can ask her help you buy and send over, let me know if keen

lili,
WOWO...nice collection u hv!! *envy*

mypreciousthots,
hmm..lk tt hmm...how abt sun, wat time wil u b in hse n rch town?

msbrown,
np..let me know when u trnf

Actually, i got a bag of stuff to pass to Purin leh...dunno if u can help me pass to her
But can u all mt nx wk or nt har?? cos only over the weekend then i can mt mypreciousthots..If not then nvm, we mt more frequent lah keke

Purin,
U ok to pass the MM pouch to msbrown n i wil ask msbrown to pass ur + cupcake's stuff to her??
If ok, u jus trnf the bal $8.50 to me...no problem

Purin,
Is it u can meet only tml? Was thinking of Fri leh. U can meet on Fri? If not then I'll try to meet u tml at KK at abt 6.45 - 7 pm.

tanli_li,
Ya ya, I'm keen but how much? U PM me on this ok.

msbrown / purin,
huh? u all meeting tmr arr?? lk tt how to pass the stuff to msbrown?? hmmm...msbrown, if can, tonite u also can cm over...sms me then as i m gg off soon

Bubblesangel,
OK thanks ya. Once trf shall sms u. I can help Purin take her stuff. No problem. Juz leave them wif KK can liao. They know her very well so I can juz leave it wif them lor.

Purin,
Then I meet u next week lah. So I can go take the stuffs from Bubblesangel next week then I'll juz pop by KK take my stuffs. Or u pass the mirror to KK then I'll go take from KK next week then pass them yr stuff & also Janet's. Wat do u think? Then I'll trf the $$ to u lor.

So many posts today. Sorry if I can't answer all.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
For my son, the contractions started when I was just 2cm dilated one day b4 I gave birth. Went on and off until my gynae advised me to induce.
Don't worry too much.

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
You are such a lucky woman to have a hubby who explore HKG for Hello Kitty. So I think you are quite an expert in this area. HaHaHa.

<font color="0000ff">Mypreciousthots,</font>
I didn't know you have plans to go poly next yr. How will you have time to study and look after bb ?
As for my pre-school teaching course, I did it at MMI in Orchard Towers.

<font color="0000ff">Li Li,</font>
I love your HK amulet set. Nice collection with all the blessings.

<font color="0000ff">Jaymom,</font>
Where do you stay ? Just wondering if you stay in the West, maybe can tongpang you to get 2 boxes of Wing Wah wife biscuit (lao po bing) from HKG airport. The one with the Tianjin red bean inside. Has NZ honey flavor. Let me know if it's convenient for you ok ? Thanks in advance.

<font color="0000ff">Blue Blue,</font>You must take care of yourself during pregnancy. The food you eat is very impt. During that 1 mth confinement, it's no play play either. If don't take care, then after that it's too late.

<font color="0000ff">Purple Penguin,</font>
I'm very scared of having anymore kids. Need a helper with the housework & cooking. If the helper screws up, then it's tough having to do everything. Besides, it's simply too expensive to have more kids in S'pore.

I remember after delivering, the gynae quickly injected something to numb down there so that I won't feel the pain from the stitching.

purin,
no worries, have a great trip

msbrown
ok i will pm you. btw, there's another design for the cover, its a couple one, kitty and daniel, i think. i will send you the pix, then u decide lah.

bubblesangel,
sorry abt just now, hope it didnt held you up. i love the radio and sharpener, so cute
thanks lots. let me know abt the stock for the tube light hor?

btw, dun envy lah, u wan 1 set? i can ask my fren to mail over, hee hee

blurqueen,
finally got all your stuff, hee hee. will msg you 2mr if i coming over. u get ready mine and msbrown's stuff ok? thanks.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
My friend has this black Coach bag. Will try to find a pic to show you. If you have quite a bit of things to carry, can consider this bag. It's stylish.

If you're trying to conceive, take it easy and enjoy yourself. Don't make it a 'baby-making session'. Get what I mean ?? If the same 4 walls bore you, go for a holiday. My gf told me her sister tried very hard for number 2 but hit the jackpot when she & hubby went for holiday.

<font color="0000ff">Blurqueen,</font>
I like that container you posted too. Checked out the cork notice board already. With shipment costs, it's not worth buying.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
This is the design. My friend bought it at SGD$800 here. She has the black one, very nice. If you like it, can ask your uncle to get for you. Should be very much cheaper in US.
740024.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
Thanks for informing me about that container. It's nice and can understand that it won't be as air-tight as Lock n Lock ones. BTW, when are you going to Philippines ??

Janet
Thanks for ur valuable advice...getting heavier each day and tired easily...not enough sleep..hee hee...will take gd care during confinement...

<font color="0000ff">Blueblue,</font>
3rd trimester is the period when you will get tired easily. Don't walk too much or stand too long. If you have time, do pack the hospital bag.

hi ladies...wow so many postings on babys n HKs...keke..took me so long to finish reading all..

Blueblue,
take care...sleep early if can..dont stand too much..

Janet,
nice Coach bag..

Lili,
nice HK amulet set...keke..good for collection.

Blueblue,
Better sleep as much as you can. Eat whatever u want to eat.

Hi Janet,
Going on Friday.

I saw the keyboard HK cleaner this evening. Selling at $3 each. There are around 6 pieces.

Hi Shanshan/Serene,
I also saw the container selling at $5. Yes, it should be the same keyboard HK cleaner, unless more than 1 design.

Hi Japancraze,
Did you ask me if I can meet at Queenstown?

Haha! A lot of things to do recently. Mind lost.

I may be able to meet you next week. But will be between 6.30-6.45pm.

hi shan shan,
the icon is nice

hi purin,
hmm.. will u dropby kai kai during lunch time tomorrow? if yes, i can see u there.. else, will meet up next week..

the HK shop in front of my place is at block 476 tampines. i don't know the unit number, but it's next to #01-195. they have the big sitting HK lamp, but i didn't ask how much, because it was so crowded today when i went there in the evening.

purin,
thanks..so nice of you...hmm..its okie...
i wait for serene to reply n see whether she can get the container if not you help me buy k..thanks..

japancraze,
heehee..thanks...nice ar..

mom2nat,
eh you got lobang for PT work must let me know lah! i also looking ard now, cause thinking of going back to work PT next yr after sarah goes to sch. the next time we meet we can chit-chat abt it lah.

mypreciousthots,
actually hor, your "aunty" irregular doesn't mean difficult to conceive leh! still can conceive one. just don't be too stressed, cause if you stress then that affects your chances.

wow, you've been trying for 8yrs liao. if like that then i will pray for you lah, that you can hopefully conceive a piglet baby!

msbrown,
i didn't know you like Coach bags leh. if i know i will surely help buy for you. cause i know someone in the States who is a VIP member, and she recently got 25% discount, so i already asked her to buy something for me. this is her 3rd time buying for me everytime she gets the 25% discount, but the discount over liao, it was 5 days ago i think...

serene/purin,
actually i also really want the $5 container leh, but how to meetup with either one of you? i live all the way in tampines and the only day i can probably go out is thursdays...
like that how? is it very big/heavy to mail to me?

<font color="0077aa">Janet,</font>
Thanks!! i very expert in the conceiving section liao.. i can even choose the sex of my own baby!!! i tried n got my DD!!! BUT i hv no chance to "excel" it!!! nearly 7 years liao... i give up liao!!!

Holiday? i know.. n hv been doing it!! i can even chart my own O day n decide when to DTD BUT u know my DH travel every mth!! sometimes, my O day falls on the day when he is NOT AROUND!!! i told him n he always say come with me lah!!! then i reply: "U think i m ur HIGH CLASS pro ah? Fly ALL THE WAY THERE just to DTD???"

i m not stress abt this anymore.. just happily waiting for my adopted bb girl to come!!! my whole family is waiting very anxiously!!! hahaha..

Hi Lani,
The shop got a lot of HK things? Did u buy anything? Can take bus no. 291 to reach the place? Sorri hor, ask u so many qns, hee...hee..

Lani,
if u want, i can help you pick up the container, then i meet you at tampines mrt before i meet mon2nat at pasir ris mrt, next week
its the same container as wat msbrown posted rite? if yes, i osso can help you buy.

ling ling,
i would say not alot lah, but quite a good range. you need to take 293, 28 or 29 to come here. stop at the bus stop AFTER Tampines North Primary School, then cross the road (you will see a POSB ATM machine there) then just walk inside to all the shops there and Blk 476 is ard there.

i didn't buy anything. i didn't even have time to browse, cause i was with my dd, and she was in the stroller, so a bit difficult to browse ard the shop. maybe tomorrow i will go down without my dd.

li_li,
ok will let you know, but i think it's not very often, cause the last time she got the discount was quite a few mths back.

li_li,
rally ah? ok can, thanks so much! just to confirm, it is this container:

740221.jpg

can you PM me with your mobile no? then i will also give you my mobile no. so anything we can just SMS each other, easier that way.

You so funny. But, why call yourself a high class pro ?? BTW, I also managed to choose the sex and that's how I got my boy. I think if you really want to have another one, got to accompany hubby when he goes overseas. Hey, you get to enjoy a little honeymoon and shop while he works. Why not ???

<font color="0000ff">Hi Lani,</font>
I'm around lah.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin,</font>
That container is nice. But I don't really like the partitions. Is there a container like this design but without the handle and partitions ??
So, have you packed for the trip ? Bringing your son along right ??