Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

blueblue,
ya lor, only in HKG then have lor...haiz...

msbrown,
oic...so now u also on lights to zz? hee...so he can't blame you for spending on hk cos he ask u go shopping mah...keke...

Bubblesangel
Yup, I got the container for you le. Will pass to msbrown.

Wah...so many mummies shared their experiences. Let me share mine too. I went through 16 hrs of labour from the time my waterbag burst till I see my DS. All with epi. If without, I will suffer more but think I took it too early when I felt the slightest contractions so at the end when my gynae doing the sewing, I can feel every stitch (**Ouch**). She said too late to add more epi so I got to bear with the pain loh. If I have my 2nd one, hope can be faster. But I love children. If raising child is not so exp in SG, I would love to have more = )

Wah...if can go HKG how good hor...Jaymom, Dorothy, enjoy your trip in HKG! = ) If got see rose stuff, help purplepenguin and me to get one each. hehe....Thanks alot in adv!

Yup blueblue,
Can i have the contact?

Bubbleangel,
Have U placed order for our egg pan? If not, I will get it from the Jurong point seller. Nearer for me

My 1st labour was 3 hours from the time my water bag broke (but if counting from start of contractions, will be abt 19hours), 2nd labour was also 3 hours. Both natural birth w/o gas or epidural, my 2nd labour was more enjoyable coz i didn't have episiotomy (cutting 'down there' so that bb can come out), the healing was much faster. After 2nd one, I said I wanna give birth again, hahaha =)
Both my boys like to come out in the wee hours of the night!

purplepenguin,
wow, yours sounds like an easy delivery hor =)...Hope next time i can be like you =)...hee

Annie,
hihi...hopefully Giftleader can reply us tmr hor =)

Janet
quite big.
Air tight or not. I not so sure
Bubbleangle.
If u want i can help u to get. Since later on i need to collect fish tank from u again

janet
how it look inside
739454.jpg

blueblue,
Since the JP lady got stk on the eggpan, can u tk over the below orders n help the ladies buy?

- egg pan w/o cover
1) nikita
2) Szu
3) ling ling
4) lanichua
5) wlml2402
6) purin
7) Sharon (SN)

<font color="0077aa">CALILNG LADIES WHO WANT THE EGG PAN,
If blueblue is ok to help u ladies get, I will pass the above name list to her. Pls voice out if u wan otherwise...TIA</font>

oh, i forgot, for my 1st one, i actually used gas, but i felt worse after using coz it made me feel faint! Midwife said it's becoz i didn't use it the correct way, must use before each contraction come. Then she walked away, nvr help me see when my contractions come. In fact, there was a period of time when there was nobody with me in the delivery ward (hubby not there yet)!!

feifei
hope you will have an easy delivery next time!
I dunno if mine is easy or not. I just tell myself i don't want to use epidural (scared it'll worsen my back), so i just bear all the pain during contractions and delivery. After i see bb, not that painful anymore, feel quite high coz happy to see him mah =P

feifei,
Yes, i wan one set. Can reserve for me? Thks!

Ytd someone posted a pic on a air tight container oso quite nice. I like dat one very much, tink hav to go through the achives to find the pic again.

<font color="0077aa">Blueblue,</font>
pls share with me the shop or contact where u got ur BIG HK Lamp? i m interested in getting the BIG HK lamp in HK Shape...

n also regarding that hk car sign n hook fm that ebay seller.. how is it? hv u contacted him/her? if u really like them so much.. if they reply NO, then u reply again said u LOVE them so much.. n asked them pls lah!!! cos sometimes, sellers wanted to sell their things out fast too.. so that they can get new stocks... not all like stargazer.. aiming for overseas market... so got to sell more exp..

<font color="0077aa">Feifei,</font>
remember the HK shaped tray which i asked u ladies.. how much u got? Stargazer's selling at S$40/-!!! WOW!!! can get 2 pcs fm kaikai leh!!! OMG!!!

<font color="0077aa">Janet,</font>
u make it as if i expert in HKG HK shopping!! hahaha....

i share another piece of infor with u ladies.. HKG not only ELLON/ Manis hv HK hor!!! u ladies forget SANRIO liao ah!!! check out below link:

http://members.tripod.com/~fanzz/cyberlike/sanriovivitix.htm

Serene,
Thanks for the offer but Annie helped me get le..jus tt she has nt passed to me.

Annie,
Thanks ya!! Msbrown will be my extra hand to get it from you.
Btw, I wrote another mail to PP hotel n til nw no response leh...hv u booked everyti?
Oh ya..how much u pay ur airfares?

msbrown,
<font color="0000ff">XIE XIE NI!</font>
So u pass to me when we mt up hor..n u jus deduct $5 fm the $$ u owe me b4 u trnf.
I wil let u know when I hv cfm my appt wif mypreciousthots.

Szu,
No worry...u can go ahead to get fm JP lady since the supplier has yet to get bk to my sis on the shipment status.

addin my name in...
egg pan w/o cover
1) nikita
2) Szu
3) ling ling
4) lanichua
5) wlml2402
6) purin
7) Sharon (SN)
8)dor11

Serene,
Thankz. $5.50 is also fine with me. Can I add another set. A total of 2 sets ...
Do U still have my number? Msg/PM me ur acct no so i can transfer $$ to u

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>

HKG Ki*La*Ra Shops (selling HK Clothings n accessories)

Ի{ L3-20
EsS@ L1-03
yFLRʳfEB1
ӥjUNYʳf 2/F
Fгss 33&34

Hi Janet,
BB opposite Keming Pri is selling the container that Szu bought. I saw it last Sat!!! But din ask how much. If you want, I can call up and ask for you cos I have the lady's contact.

Orders for HK pc cleaner:
1. Nikita x 2
2. tanli_li
3. feifei
4. blue_genie
5. szu
6. dorothy
7. Hello Kitty
8. Japancraze
9. lanichua
10. annie x 2
11. blurqueen
12. Dior x 2
13. Snowberries
14. wlml2402
15. she_she

I think this is the most updated list. I managed to get 6 HK ones and 3 LTS ones. But someone reserved 1 each from me thru email. So left 5Hk and 1LTS. The lady say she will go home and see if she has more.

Any takers for LTS? It looks like this
739519.jpg

egg pan w/o cover
1) nikita
2) Szu
3) ling ling
4) lanichua
5) wlml2402
6) purin
7) Sharon (SN)
8)dor11
9) mom2nat

I would like to get too, but how much ah

Mom2nat,
tks for the effort =)...Please advise how to transfer payment and collection from you ya...tks....

Hopefully the seller has more of the pc cleaner cos so many of the ladies here keen =D.

Mom2nat,
The eggpan is selling for $10 each..

Honestly, I more interested in the cloth the than brush..hehehe

Mom2nat,
I oso will take 1 LTS from u. Can sms me yr account so I can trf $3 to u.

Szu,
R u collecting from Mom2nat? Can help me collect? Then I'll take from u together with the water dispenser.

1. Nikita x 2 - 2HK
2. tanli_li - HK
3. feifei - HK
4. blue_genie - Hk
5. szu - LTS
6. dorothy
7. Hello Kitty
8. Japancraze
9. lanichua
10. annie x 2
11. blurqueen
12. Dior x 2
13. Snowberries
14. wlml2402
15. she_she

I have Another 2 LTS, who would like it? For HK, I told her to reserve for me next wk if she has, but I dun think she has enough for all.

I live in Pasir ris, I oso dunno how to pass to you all leh.

Nikita,
how abt Sim Lim square?

Last time the BP forum has soem BPs on thumbdrives lor, so nice...now no more liao...

szu,
hee//the cloth quite nice hor *winks*

1. Nikita x 2 - 2HK
2. tanli_li - HK
3. feifei - HK
4. blue_genie - Hk
5. szu - LTS
6. dorothy
7. Hello Kitty
8. Japancraze
9. lanichua
10. annie x 2
11. blurqueen
12. Dior x 2
13. Snowberries
14. wlml2402
15. she_she
16. msbrown - LTS

1 more LTS left

1. Nikita x 2 - 2HK
2. tanli_li - HK
3. feifei - HK
4. blue_genie - Hk
5. szu - 1LTS, 1HK
6. dorothy
7. Hello Kitty
8. Japancraze
9. lanichua
10. annie x 2
11. blurqueen
12. Dior x 2
13. Snowberries
14. wlml2402
15. she_she
16. msbrown - LTS

Pls advice payment
If the seller have sufficient stock, I will like to add on another HK design.

MsBrown/Feifei,
Actually i'm in love with the cloth first..kekeke

mom2nat,
hi, thanks for helping to get the pc cleaner. which part of pasir ris r u at? i can meet at pasir ris mrt station weekday abt 6.45pm. let me know. thanks. i can also help anyone collect, am located at raffles place/sengkang.

Mom2nat,
maybe postage?

Szu,
u stil have your cotton bud holders with me leh...I also duno how to pass to you leh...hee... This sun I will be goign Jurong Point cos got a fren hse warming there...u wan to meet up? so that i can collect the storage bag frm u also...

Blurqueen,
when u wan to meet up?if possible, on thurs at compass point??

blurqueen,
wed...tmr?? okie lor... Wat time u meeting lili?

Lili,
possible to help me and bluegenie collect the pc cleaners? tks...I can meet u at Sengkang cos I stayign there also lor =)... tks

I called the seller, stock haven't arrived. By the way, I am preggie in my 3rd trimester, so maybe tough for me to coordinate...I can pass the contact to one of u ladies and arrange for BP. Is that ok? I am just helping her...cos she is a nice lady..

blurqueen,
me no meet you at compasspoint leh, i say meet you at your house void deck. ok mah?

feifei,
i can help you collect, wait for mom2nat to reply me 1st