janet
U still not recovered yet? Must take care ok....
it's not easy to be a SAHM...so u got to be well to take care of ur kids. yeah, it's baby boy...
wonder if stargazer still hv the plastic container that we like....
feifei
forgot to reply...the cabinet is pink color..got it from seahorse.
shanshan and janet
have to compliment him?
I guess he oso bo bian cos his wife is crazy over HK so instead of leaving my stuffs all ard, he do it his way lor...hee hee...but I have to stop buying for a while liao...cant keep adding HK collection..hv to spare some time for bb.
shanshan
I like this container leh..so sweet but exp hor..I bu she de to use if I hv it. I bought some containers from BKK when I was there 2 yrs bk, till now oso neva used...cos sim tia leh.
U still not recovered yet? Must take care ok....
feifei
forgot to reply...the cabinet is pink color..got it from seahorse.
shanshan and janet
have to compliment him?
shanshan
I like this container leh..so sweet but exp hor..I bu she de to use if I hv it. I bought some containers from BKK when I was there 2 yrs bk, till now oso neva used...cos sim tia leh.