Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

janet
U still not recovered yet? Must take care ok....
it's not easy to be a SAHM...so u got to be well to take care of ur kids. yeah, it's baby boy...
wonder if stargazer still hv the plastic container that we like....

feifei
forgot to reply...the cabinet is pink color..got it from seahorse.

shanshan and janet
have to compliment him?
I guess he oso bo bian cos his wife is crazy over HK so instead of leaving my stuffs all ard, he do it his way lor...hee hee...but I have to stop buying for a while liao...cant keep adding HK collection..hv to spare some time for bb.

shanshan
I like this container leh..so sweet but exp hor..I bu she de to use if I hv it. I bought some containers from BKK when I was there 2 yrs bk, till now oso neva used...cos sim tia leh.

blueblue,
heehee...ya lor sure she bu de use want...but is nice..your DH also very understanding lor..know you like HK alot so jus have to create a HK room for you instead of putting all your HK away..hmm..all your time will be on BB liao..but do chat with us when you free wor..

<font color="0000ff">Blue Blue,</font>
Being a SAHM means there is no MC. That's why I hv 2 take medication fast to get well & not to let it get worse. Fortunately I have a helper now to cook. B4, I have to crack my head over what meals my son eats even when I hv a fever or headache.

Honestly, I have to prepare you that when bb comes, there will be no time to do anything. All the time is revolving around the bb. However, remember to try lie down as much as possible during your confinement.

<font color="0000ff">Shan Shan,</font>
I don't have any HK lights. Wish my hubby could decorate a room too but don't have extra room for that. I do wish to move to a bigger place with 4 bedrooms.

Hi Blue Blue,
Think your DH just like mine. I was preg too when we renovated our house. So DH was in charged of everything. I only accompanied him to choose the fittings and furnitures. When reno is completed, he helped me take out my HK stuff and put them into the display cabinet. Though it wasn't tastefully done as he wasn't an artistic or creative guy, I appreciated his effort.

<font color="0000ff">Blueblue/Purin,</font>
I wasn't crazy over Hello Kitty when I was pregnant. Anyway, we didn't want to do any renovation or move any furniture then. When we bought a cot which came with free installation, my hubby told the guy he will fix up the cot himself.

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
How's your new maid after training ? It may not be possible for her to be up to mark after 2-3 days but with repetition & willingness to learn, she should be ok after 3 weeks.

Li Li,
How's your trip to JB today ?

Mom2nat,
Hello.

Purin,
You're around too ? Have you been going through your cartons of treasures ? Any extras ??

Hello ladies...glad tt u like the loots i hv n m v happy to share wif u ladies too

Went out whole day today...so tired keke

Aiyo...sooo sorry mk u ladies mop the floor due to ur drool hahaha

She_she/Janet/wlml2402/Ladies,
Kitty House is in CHINA SHANGAI. This is the shop tt my DH got the loots fm.

Annie,
Ya...according to my DH, he went to 1 of Kitty House's outlets n found tt it is on renovation...then he bo pian, he has to tk a cab to go another outlet...funi thing is tt the cab driver also dunno where is tt place hahaha...he really went thru many obstacles then rch Kitty House lor
<font color="0000ff">But ALL THANKS TO VQ for letting me know of the place else i also wont hv such good loots</font>

As for PP hotel, till now no reply leh..so mayb tmr i try to write to them again to chk out

VQ,
<font color="aa00aa">XIE XIE NI!!</font>
U hv to spend RMB3000 to become member...on nx visit then u wil enjoy 20% disc

Janet,
The red lunchbox u posted..i hv leh..mine is black color..v nice indeed

blueblue,
WOWOWOWO....ur cosy nice HK corner v comfy lor..ur DH sure can b a specialist in decorating HK keke

blueblue/feifei/VQ,
i hv the HK with red ribbon light leh....i also helped Dior got it.
blueblue,
Urs is big or small?? How much u got it?
VQ,
Tis is the one lor...I thot u also wanted tis too??

Serene,
Nice meetin u too...ur tote bag is indeed special n nice

Lani / mypreciousthots / wlml2402 / bubbles_24,
Nice meeting u ladies too

wlm2402,
Glad u like the items...

Btw, I jus add new member to my house. It is living in the fish tank now keke
My DD is sooo excited abt tis new member
Will try to tk a pic of my new member to post here

hi,need help here.
i want to buy those type of handheld fan(hk design). any idea where can i find one? need them for a trip...

Hi Shanshan,
Good nite.

Hi Meiji. .. . you are like me, like anything that's cute. .

Hi Bubblesangel,
Kitty House is in Shanghai??? *Faint* Cos DH was there end of last year and we din know that there are HK shops in Shanghai. I still told him how good your DH is and the shop is in Shenzhen.

bubblesangel/mypreciousthots,
nice to meet both of you today! and i really like the lamp and water bottle! i am keeping the lamp for my dd's rm in our new place, and the water bottle is for her to use next yr only. damn scared if i let her use now she will spoil it!

bubblesangel,
your dd very cute. at 16mths they are still sooo adorable, still very kuai. you saw my dd today right, sitting at the table drinking her water and eating her pasta by herself? got attitide one you know! we wanna help her also she will shout "NO!", like samseng, like that. very stubborn, everything also must do what she wants. going thru her terrible 2s now...

so you better enjoy your "peaceful" time with your dd now! hee...

your hubby also so nice & friendly. i wanted to mention to him abt being such a good hubby, buying all that HK stuff for you from China and going thru all that trouble, but i scared wait i make him paiseh leh...

actually hor, come to think of it, i should have dragged him to where my hubby was sitting, and then start complimenting him in front of my hubby, so that my hubby will be jealous and start feeling competitive! hee...

already this afternoon when i told him we gotta go bugis to pick up some HK stuff, he said "Hello Kitty again? Oh no!!" then shake his head and slap his forehead! haha!

mypreciousthots,
so sorry if both of us waited at the wrong place leh! we were wondering of there is another TCC at bugis. i hope your hubby was fine, parked illegally on the roadside! anyway, it's ok if you gotta rush off, i can understand why.

you so cute leh, carry that HK biscuit tin as your "handbag"!!
i also have that biscuit tin, but we use it to store my dd's knick-knacks.

dorothy,
i've not seen those fans with HK design in s'pore so far, but BKK got ALOT, and with many different designs. i bought 1 back. it really comes in handy, esp when we go zoo, etc. i regret not buying more leh...

Hi Purin,
I like HK, CK and CN most. Also like MM and Kuromi, LTS... =P

Hopefully sanrio giftgate will bring in the CN LD soon...

Hi Meiji,
I tried to ask KK to bring in the CN LD. They mentioned not many people like it, so will have difficulties moving it.

Purin,
Really? Think many people like CN leh... coz Taka & Isetan CN LDs gone very fase? And they have total 3 sets.
I heard from a ladies that her DD and her school friends like CN not HK...

SMS me if KK bring in CN LD ya... thanks!

I feel so excited already... kekeke

Purin,
yaya...again thx to VQ for giving me tis info
i think ur DH also travel quite frequent rite? then when there is chance, u can ask him to chk it out

Lani,
hahaha...u r so funi leh...ur DH also nt bad leh cos wil stil go BKK wif u to snatch up HK there.
To tell u hor..my DD already starting to behave lk wat ur DD is lor..jus b4 i mt u n mypreciousthots, we were having dinner n my DD dun let me n my DH touch her spoon AT ALL let alone feed her *Faintz*...so dun b deceive by her hahaha

mypreciousthots n Lani,
Btw, my DH jus told me tt the plastic of the gasket is broken when he was washing the water bottle...according to his expertise, there is oil applied to the plastic n due to tis, it has hardened up so it broke off when he went to wash it.
Anyway, no offence hor but i jus wan to inform u n Lani to tk extra care if u r washing it.

Bubblesangel,
Can you give me Kitty House shanghai website or address? Thanks!

Serene,
I have not received your reply leh...

Hi Bubblesangel,
If he goes Shanghai again, I'll go there myself one weekend. Might as well go and ransack the place myself. Haha!

Purin,
I found the address from archive...

<font color="0000ff">call ur DH to go KittyHouse in Tian(1)Ping(2)Lu(4) fm what i know fm my fren there r quite a number of embassy around this area... i heard fm a friend but nvr been there.. get ur DH to go take a look...

check out this web:
http://www.jidiwu.com/index1.asp</font>

bubblesangel,
when we went to BKK i did not tell my DH that there got a lot of HK stuff!! we go there, then walk-walk ard, then i pretend to "stumble" upon the HK shops, then tell him let's go and see lor! i so noti hor...

but then, once we enter the shop, it's him who go crazy buying the HK stuff for our dd lah. so many things i told him no need to get, our dd won't know how to use, and luggage also no space, but then he will say it's nice mah, and cheap some more, so just buy lah!

oh so your dd also starting her terrible 2s now ah? that's about right lah! my dd also started ard 18mths old...

i tell you a story abt my dd and her "drama" hor, cause you said she is such a good girl can sit in the high chair and eat her dinner? actually hor, it is always a struggle to get her to sit in it. sometimes must bribe her. and usually, she will only sit for max of 15-20mins, aft that she wanna get out already. and you know what she will do to get out?? she will shout repeatedly at the top of her lungs to the other diners in the eatery, "HELP!! I"M STUCK!!" you tell me, embarassing or what??! can faint ah!!

eh, today i washed the HK water bottle and it was fine, mine didn't break at all....

<font color="0077aa">Bubblesangel,</font>
dont mention.. i nvr been there... so it's good that ur DH recce the place for me!!! hahaha..... so he went to the Kitty House in Tian Ping Lu? Is there really a HK cafe inside? how big is the place? 2 levels?

i m really very happy that ur DD bought those HKs which u LOVE so much!!!

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
these r the HK cookies which my sis baked... look weird thou???
737492.jpg
737493.jpg

meiji,
yah, my dd very noti, but always crack us up lah! today when we left bugis, she asked for ice-cream! so end up we detoured to Mac's east coast to go eat ice-cream. the minute my DH parked the car at Mac's she shout so loud with her hands in the air "DADDY BUY ICE-CREAM!!" btw, how old is your ds?

i don't know where to click on the website leh, cause i can't read a word of mandarin! sob...

<font color="0077aa">Janet/ Meiji,</font>
no need to bring BIG basket liao!!! i ordered a 40 footer containers for each of us!! hahahaa...... should be enough... need another 1?? haha..

VQ,
WOW! So many cookies, you wanna treat us for breakfast??

Janet,
Some of the kitchenwares expensive than SIN.

Lani,
My DS 16 months, going to 17 months very soon.
My DS still cannot talk, so he will shout "enh enh enh" very loud!

Meiji/VQ,
Yeah judging from the prices, very ex. No need containers lah. So expensive, can only dream.

Meiji,
My son is 28 months but can't talk yet. Very slow just like my son. But once he learnt to talk, there is not stopping. Compared to my boy, she's terribly naughty. If there is nobody around, she is capable of bullying the older brother.

meiji,
so he is same age as bubblesngel's dd lah? wait a few more mths, and he will be talking away non-stop! my dd started talking ard 16-18mths old, now she just turned 2 and we can't shut her up leh! she says the funniest things also....