Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

me contd my Zzzzz le...nite VQ n Taz

Mon2nat,
Sorry.... just went thru the whole thread again and found out that i overlooked your msg! Sorry!! And the sales for the HK water bottle was closed by Lani cos she 'chopped' shortly after i posted in the early hours! But i still have 1 Keroppi and 1 Pom Pom Purin water bottle for sale.

Janet,
Your gal so cute!! Sensing you being so happy with your DS, DD and HK, i'm also wishing for 1 DD! Hiaz....... hope the mighty god grant my wish!!

mypreciousthots,
If the Keroppi is exactly the same as the HK u posted, I wil b interested. Can u post pic for me to c...meanwhile pls reserve for me! TIA

Bubblesangel/Precioustots,
Both of you still awake ah? hehe...me too.

Bubblesangel
I just booked my airticket to BKK. Now Tiger Airway got promotion. $1 per way. hehe...so got quite a good deal. My DH and I decided to book Pathumwan Princess le. Now searching for the best deal. Think so far asiarooms deal is the best. The way Lani described it...I really wished May faster come. hehe...U wan email them to ask if they got kitchen facilities?

Janet
The HK wooden kitchen roll holder so nice!

Msbrown/ShanShan
Dun be mad le. Be happy ya! We shouldn't spend money and got agitated by them. I'll continue to keep a lookout for cked bear stuff for msbrown. ShanShan, anything in particular you wish to keep a lookout at KK? Maybe May now pregnant in her initial stage so maybe due to her hormone changes that's y she like that. Actually most of the time she's quite helpful one.

VQ
Wah...I really envy you got such a good DH leh. What a good man you are married to. = ) Got good taste on HK stuff too. Very well-trained!

Purin/Meiji/Janet/Acthia
Take good care of your health ya! I've been sick for the past two weeks with flu and cough too. Now my DS got it also. So can't go out this wkend got to be confined.

Acthia
U no need to envy us. We are still gg in Jul rite? Hope by then also got $1 deal! hehehe....I know this time round I go cannot buy much wan cos DH already set a budget for me to spend le. When I go with u, I must cheong! hehe...

hahaha....thanks, mypreciousthots! = ) but early birds club often got dark eye circles leh but no choice....this is the only time mummies can do their own stuff. When u free can take a pic of the rose plush? Curious to see how it looks. If nice and u bear to sell, I hope to buy from u.

Annie,
You're rite! That's why my DH call me PANDA!
Btw, you like Rose Plush HK? I take pics now to show you, but i'm still considering whether to sell anot! Furthermore, purplepenguin also chopped the Rose plush liao!

<font color="0000ff">mypreciousthots</font>
no prob, they're very tam chak (greedy) lah, everytime say they're hungry one lor, esp. snacks. I had to tell them no eating on MRT, so they just 'fight' over who to hold the Pocky until we get out, then can eat. Anyway, they often 'fight' over stuff lah, gotta teach them to share too =)

ya, the teacher was shocked, but she knows my elder son likes Doraemon, coz his bag is Doraemon =P

If Annie likes the HK Rose Plush, and you're selling, you can sell to her. Coz we're kaki who both love french rose, we often look out for HK rose stuff for each other ma. Somemore i already got the cushion from you. If you have rose series extras or see anywhere got rose stuff, if got at least 2 will be good, if not, then we share among ourselves =) Correct hor, Annie? kekeke...

<font color="0000ff">PurplePenguin,</font>
Looks like yourself & Annie like the French rose range.

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
So you are sick. No wonder you haven't been around. Take care of yourself. Weather terribly humid. I told hubby this weekend have to go out. Miss Taka & Isetan too much already. Not the Sanrio counters lah, because so expensive.

<font color="0000ff">Mypreciousthots,</font>
Having this gal is a dream come true. I hope you & Purin will have a healthy & pretty little gal soon.

<font color="0000ff">Janet</font>
Yup, we like French rose range. BTW, i remember you mention Linda was selling a French rose bag? You know if she still has? Thanks!
I'm also hoping for a gal leh =P

<font color="aa00aa">PurplePenguin,</font>
That was quite some time ago. I think she doesn't have anymore french rose design bags. Anyway, she hasn't bought any new stock yet. Otherwise she would have called me.

<font color="aa00aa">Mypreciousthots,</font>
Your early bird club is REALLY early leh. There's no way I can join because sleep is very important to me.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
Today's ST got ad for SQ. $298 to HKG. Must fly out by 18 May.

<font color="aa00aa">Purple Penguin,</font>
My 2 kids also fight over Pocky. So I buy 2 flavours - chocolate & strawberry. I got 2 packs from More than words b4 - Thomas Train & HK design.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purin/Purple Penguin,</font>
My daughter came as a 'surprise' then. Wasn't expecting to have another kid but having a girl is really something I've always wanted.
If your menses are regular monthly, can do it towards the end of your ovulation. Not a fool-proof method.

annie,
wah book your tix to BKK liao! i so excited for you! yes, go book pathumwan princess, you won't regret. yah, i think asiarooms is the cheapest so far. i also booked with asiarooms, standard rm S$155 per night, i/c breakfast. but when we checked in we got free upgrade to junior suite cause it was our b'days mah, and they also gave us free b'day cake.

as far as i know the hotel got no kitchen facilities in the rm, but got airpot. but i find the hotel & the staff VERY friendly and accomodating leh, so anything you need can just request, and they will try their best to fulfil it.

mypreciousthots,
i also can be member of your early bird club, but last night i KO at 1am already liao, too tired. maybe tonight i will see the other members here! hee....

<font color="119911">Lani,</font>
3am is hard to be awake for me. I KO at 2am latest. Now off-peak season. Can consider going for holiday if you don't have school-going kids.

<font color="119911">Annie,</font>
Take care of yourself ok ? The weather is really stuffy and I'm sneezing.

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
Take good care of yourself now. I have a very tight budget too but still dreaming of buying Hello Kitty stuff.

<font color="119911">Purin/Taz,</font>
Thanks for your advice. Maybe I should invest in a Sigg bottle instead. For health reasons, better be safe.

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
I used to wash my laundry late at night too. Night time breeze, then by morning 1/2 dry and with a little more sun, the clothes will dry already.

blue_genie,
will TRY VERY HARD to bargain if i see it
i usually walk off if they dun wan to take my price, then they will bo bian ask me back cos they wan business mah...hahahaha. but there are times when they very hao lian, they dun want your business, so i have to lose face buy lor, if really like the item, hahaha.

Taz,
I like your HK kitchen towel holder, very nice!

Janet,
I have CK kitchen towel you posted ealier, bot from Taka at $15.95.

<font color="0000ff">Li Li,</font>
Yes, I can tahan not buying. Just seeing is enough unless it's really very appealing, practical & affordable. Then I will find ways to get it.
What to do, just 1 single income. Have to control my spending.

<font color="0000ff">Taz,</font>
I've emailed the pic to Fei Fei already. However, she would like to know where you got it from. Then she will try to find when she's there.

Anyone knows where to find Hello Kitty stuff in Taiwan ?? My aunt is staying there and will be coming back for a week. Pls advise. Thanks in advance.

HI meiji,
=)..feeling beta?

Li_li,
next mth lor...me go BKK, while u go HKG..hee...Rem to try their dimsum lor, thumbs up! =).

Janet,
yup, got your pic liao...Taiwan huh? All th enite markets has lor, i rem last yr when i went for my HM, bot so many hk items bk lor, somemore all real one...

Which part of Taiwan your aunt staying?

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
Hello. Surprised to see your posts early. Thought you're the night owl. How are you feeling ??
Your CK kitchen towel holder at $15.95 is even cheaper than last year's Sanrio fair at $19.95 leh !!!

I know JB will have Hello Kitty. But don't know where exactly. It's hard to let you know what I am looking for. However, enjoy yourself. Oh yes, do look out for this Happy or Hoppy restaurant which sells the tang gui duck. It's very nice and don't have MSG.

Li_li,
that time msbrown went JB, citysquare hor, she bot many nice pouchs and cosmetic pouches frm a pushcart there, bery nice leh... I dun hv the pics with me now cos saved all in the company's pc...hmm...

feifei,
oh, i love BKK too...saw many HK stuff, only manage to buy a few, no more luggage space, sigh. U have a great trip.

Ya ya, i can eat tim sum and dessert in HKG everyday, hahahha. will be going for company trip too later part of the year

Janet/feifei
if u gals have pic and know wat you want, i will help keep a look out
will be going to city square to cut hair and shop shop

Li_li,
hee...u too ya... =)..Me really liked VQ's rose bedsheet, but hor, HKG mattress size and ours are slight diff leh...Best is you bring the dim of the bedsheet here and compare it there...

Ya lor, that time i had dessert every evenings =).

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
Yes, the HK stuff in Taiwan are genuine and mostly from Japan. I think my aunt is in Taipei.
My mum thinking of going to Taiwan in April. So I'm thinking of a shopping list for her. Wanted to ask her to go to Australia and buy the Hello Kitty electrical items for me (like Acthia's parents).

Must eat their dimsum, mango pudding, roast pigeon (maybe should even ta pau back), wife biscuits from Wing Wah (lao po bing). Oh yes, the ice lemon tea fm Mcdonalds is also nice because you get to control the sweetness yourself.

lili,
tks ger, but hor, really dun hv the pic now leh...tink u go ahead with your shopping lorl...me wana save $$$...hee...tks..

Janet,
Taipei....can go ximenting there lor, they sell those nice hand towel for only $1 each lor, HK with the silver snario sticker somemore...bery nice...

All,
me going out liao...going orchard to meet my frenz....enjoy your sat!

Thanks for helping us to look out for HK stuff in JB. Unfortunately, can't think of anything now.

The dimsum in HKG is so cheap, nice and has lots of variety. My hubby & his colleagues ate so much and cheaper than what he would have to pay in Singapore.

My hb said he saw this HK samsonite-like design luggage while he was in the coach in HKG but couldn't get down to see.

<font color="0000ff">Fei Fei,</font>
In HKG, their queen is our s/single. That's why the bedsheets just can't fit onto my Queen.

<font color="0000ff">Serene,</font>
Hello. You are here today ?
I like your air-tight containers but very hard to buy without hubby's knowledge.
My washing machine is 8kg. That's why the HK cover won't fit.

<font color="ff6000">Ladies</font> who are going to BKK & HKG for holidays, you are very lucky leh. Wish I can personally go and shop because it's hard to let others know what to buy.

<font size="+1">Ladies,</font>
My wish-list.
736089.jpg
Queen quilt cover. Below SGD$25.
736090.jpg
Towel holder. Below SGD$20.
736091.jpg
Water bottle. Below SGD$10.
736092.jpg
Authentic Sigg with HK design. Below SGD$30.
736093.jpg
. Sauce bottle. Below SGD$3.

My hubby cannot see this list for sure or else my ears will suffer.

<font size="+1">Ladies,</font>
My wish-list.
Queen quilt cover. Below SGD$25.
Towel holder. Below SGD$20.
Water bottle. Below SGD$10.
Authentic Sigg with HK design. Below SGD$30.
. Sauce bottle. Below SGD$3.

My hubby cannot see this list for sure or else my ears will suffer.

Annie,
aiya...i go ZZzzz le when u login early 2.50am today hehe
I wrote a mail to Pratunwan Princess but no reply leh..cos i saw fm webby tt they v serviced apartments..mayb i write again
ya lor...the way Lani said..i fl lk gg immed mannn..keke

mypreciousthots,
I LOVE the kerropi bottle...cfm guarantee chop i wan..u can mt @ Bugis tmr?? Since i wil b gg town, i can mt u...i wil PM u my contact then we comm via sms ya...thx!
Btw, is brand new rite??

Janet,
I like Queen quilt cover, Towel holder, water bottle tt u posted...v v nice hor...keke

<font color="aa00aa">For collection of fish tank, sharpener, kid's meal tray, hm radio, apple radio

following r schedules for mt up:-

Apple Radio $12
5) snowberries <font color="ff0000">(paid & collected)</font>

wlml2402 (Home Radio & Fish Tank)<font color="ff0000">(paid)</font> / bubbles_24 (Apple Radio)<font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>
- Kambangan mrt on tis sun (cfm!)

sasi (Home Radio)<font color="ff0000">(paid) </font>
- Sembawang MRT Station on nx Tues @ 7.15pm

sky2626 (Fish Tank)
- causeway pt on nx Mon @7.15pm

cupcake (Kid's meal Tray & Apple Radio)<font color="ff0000">(paid) </font>
- ? (will pass to purin)

Purin (Kid's meal Tray)
- ? (r we meeting in town tis coming Sun??)

Li_Li (Sharpener & Apple Radio)<font color="ff0000">(paid)</font> / Nikita (Apple Radio)<font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>
- AMK MRT Station on nx tues @ 6.30pm (cfm!)

msbrown (Fish Tank & Home Radio)
- my place anytime at nite </font>

HK House Lunchbox :-
1) feifei (if its less than $25 )
2) msbrown (if its less than $25 )
3) bubblesangel
4) katmeow (if its less than $25 )
5) purplepenguin (if its less than $25 )
6) cupcake (if its less than $25 )
7) annie (if less than $25)
8) Purin (if less than $25)
9) lunaticfreezer
10) LaniChua

Another list which is also updated le
- egg pan w/o cover
1) nikita
2) Szu
3) ling ling
4) lanichua
5) wlml2402
6) purin
7) Sharon (SN)

- tissue contain
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow

- shower head
1) Szu
2) ylyl
3) blurqueen30 x2
4) cupcake

- Hk telephone $10
1) dior

- HK hair dryer
1) dior
2) ling ling

- HK soap dispenser
1) dior
2) blurqueen30

- HK wall light
1) jacqueline
2) alicia
3) sasi

- HK Light
1) LaniChua

- Fish Tank $38
1) sky2626 x2

purplepenguin,
haha.... you're rite! Must share!!
But both Annie and you must also wait lor...... not for getting off the MRT, but for me to consider whether to sell the Rose Series Plush anot!
Cos i also abit 'bu she de'!

Janet,
Thanks dear, for your blessing! And early bird's club must always be EARLY then got 'goodies' mah!

Lani,
No problem..... my 'Early Bird's Club' door will always open for you!
kao_welcome.gif

Bubblesangel,
Can..... but must be after 6.30pm. Can you meet me at 6.40pm outside Bugis TCC? Cos i'm also meeting Lani there at the same time! Btw, the water bottle is brand new but with out plastic packaging.

Hi Janet,
My colleagues are going to Australia next month. I told one of them that I am looking forward to her coming back. She was so happy at first cos she thot I'll miss her. . but subsequently told her I'm looking forward to see if she can get the HK appliances for me. Haha!

Hi Annie

Wow the tread is moving so fast.
Can i check wif u, will u still be ordering the Hello Kitty item from Giftleader?

Hi ladies, juz managed to log in for a while at my nephew's plc. Well....seems like i've missed out alot of tings during my 6days of absence men.

mypreciousthots,
The waterbottles are very nice. Do they hav the HK design one?? Thot of buying for my gal.