Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="0000ff">Blue_Genie,</font>
The french rose bedsheet is indeed very sweet. Can get from Ladies' market in HKG.

<font color="0000ff">Hi PeeWee,</font>
Welcome to our Hello Kitty family. Hope you enjoy yourself here.

peewee / shan: hopefully we will hear news on the HK LD soon..

shan: dun think too much abt them lah..no use spoiling our mood because of them, not worthwhile..

janet: yaloh, so disappointing rite? can't get the real stuff here...

Hi Janet,
Finally you are here.

My son loves "toot toot train" too. He will say "Kitty Chair", "Kitty Bowl" when he sees them. Soon, he'll say "Mummy is Kitty Crazy". Haha!

And Yes, I must build up my health. My health has been deteriorating since I joined the work force. Used to work till very late and on weekends. No time to make tonics or brew herbal tea.

purin,
Must build up health, even more importantly, now.. hee hee

With blessings from janet and I, you will sure get a girl

janet: yaloh, i m in love wif french rose HK..v. sweet i find it..haha.

is it? oh meaning we can bargain one har?

meiji : nite nite!! sweet dreamz!

<font color="0000ff">Hi PeeWee,</font>
Japancraze had this nice one but rather small. So I was hoping my hubby would be able to find one while he was in HKG and hopefully a little cheaper too.
All the ladies going to sleep liao.

<font color="0000ff">Blue_Genie,</font>
It's very disappointing we can't get the nice HK bedsheets here. Even the ones I saw at KK are not nice and expensive somemore.

I think KittyLove do not have HK LD. When I called them up yesterday, the SA told me there is no HK LD. I'm confused now cos different SA told me different thing.

Janet,
Does the SIGG brand carry HK designs? Well, at least it's the original authentic aluminium bottle. So can drink water from it with peace in mind. My ex colleague told me all the fake aluminim bottle may not be save to drink from cuz do not know if the material they use harmful to health or not.

Hi Janet,
Agree with PeeWee. Think it's safer to buy the original authentic aluminium bottle though it's more ex.

hi ladies...

janet,
is this the kitchen holder u looking for?
735860.jpg

i also find KP SA abit yaya, sometimes will treat customers as though we r transparent!

<font color="0000ff">PeeWee,</font>
Nope I don't indulge in LDs. In fact I don't even know which place has LD. My hubby has reminded me several times to control my spending on HELLO KITTY already. He always reminds me whenever I'm looking at Yahoo or Ebay sites.

Blue_Genie,
Yes, if you go to Ladies' Market, MUST bargain. If the price quoted to you is high, then tell the stall holder you don't want to buy. Then he/she will call you back with a lower price. Most of the stalls there sell HK there. If you're going to HKG, remember to eat this dessert called Almond egg white. Hubby said it's super smooth and delicious.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
Yes, I'm here finally. Since you work long hours, remember to take your meals. I have a friend who got gastric because of her work. She kept thinking that if she can finish her work faster by skipping dinner, then can go home. Now she always has gastric.

Janet: oh ok, will remember that, right now i can't travel cos tied down by my boy..hope that li li can help me bargain REAL HARD for it if she happen to be there and see the french rose series bedsheet..hee.

yeah, i like to eat HKG desserts and tim sum as they really sometimes amuse me cos some of them can't find in sg loh..think our eating habits and culture is slightly different frm them

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
Sigg does have the original HK bottle. It's $65 !!! Let me try to find the pic.

<font color="0000ff">Taz,</font>
YES YES YES. That's the one I'm looking for. I've asked Fei Fei to help me look out for it when she goes to BKK.
735871.jpg

The aluminium bottle which Japancraze is letting go was bought from Japancraze. But it's not compulsory to buy it lah.

janet,
Okay, from what i know KittyLove, Kai Kai, Isetan Giftgate has LD. The rest of places, I don't know already. Now you cannot say dun know where to play.. ha ha..
Actually I think play LD quite worth it. At least the prizes are all authentic. And are quite nice. The kick you get from drawing the ticket and opening it with trembling fingers, is fun beyond description. Just make sure you do not get addicted.

Janet,
What do you mean by "The aluminium bottle which Japancraze is letting go was bought from Japancraze"??
$65 for a peace of mind, to me, its worth it. Anyway from what I observe, you are a careful user, so the bottle will last you for a long long time. As long as blue genie's neck

Last year, I saw this lady playing the LD at Taka Sanrio. The prize she got was this beautiful pink HK bath towel. I happened to see something in the display shelf and commented that it is very nice. Then after I walked away, she approached me to take it. I was shell-shocked because I don't know her. I refused and she kept insisting that I am doing her a big favour by accepting it. That was indeed my very lucky day.

Well, this is the REAL Sigg bottle with HK design.
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Sigg-Kids-6L-Sports-Bottle-Hello-Kitty-2006-free-ship_W0QQitemZ190094634901QQcategoryZ62132QQrdZ1QQssPageNameZWD2VQQcmdZViewItem
735885.jpg

blue_genie
got it at sanrio fair at taka in 2005. but not sure whether any places still selling cause the current design seem to be CK one

janet,
tot easier for feifei to help u find wif a pic

peewee,
i also like so usually will stock up but can't take too much cause my body on the heaty side...if u staying near me, i can offer this pkt to u now..heehee

Sorry for the blur statement. Japancraze told me she bought that water bottle from Stargazer and as such it's definitely authentic. I don't doubt her because Stargazer doesn't sell fake stuff.

<font color="0000ff">Taz,</font>
Thanks for that pic. Unfortunately Fei Fei may not login on weekends. Afraid she will miss it by then. Maybe I will upload the pic again on Monday morning. Now selling the CK design. Ms Brown told me it's nicer but never fancied CK all this while.

I use everything with care. So I'm proud to say my things are definitely in excellent condition.

taz,
Really? Where do you stay? I am still thinking of the chips... yumm yummm.. It;s in my favourite flavour some more.

I just bought some Marks and Spencer Chocolate Teacakes and red currant puff. Can use them to barter trade with your chips?

janet,
u wan me to mms feifei the pic? but need to give me her hp

peewee,
i stay at whampoa, wat abt u? anywhere near???

Hi Taz,
Thanks for your help, but I've attached the pic and emailed to her already. Really appreciate the pic you uploaded.

I am so tempted to go HKG for a weekend getaway. Thought Good Friday weekend would be good to do so. Then hubby said he's on stand-by.

PeeWee/Taz,
Now using tea cakes & puffs to do barter trade for the chips ??? I love the Marks & Spencer honey baked ham flavor chips. So yummy.

janet,
I love everything from m and s.

taz,
Sigh... too far.. me in serangoon north. Even if you throw with all your might, will not be able to reach me, prolly will land in someone else's house.

janet,
no prob, hope the pic is useful. talk abt tibits is making me hungry, M&S chocolate rasins also very nice...
kao_drool.gif

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
all SLEEP liao? Zzzzzzzz?

i am doing my laundry n some tidy up just nw... thot i quickly do n can come up to this thread..

i m late everybody sleep liao....

<font color="0077aa">Taz,</font>
do laundry now.. wont be too hot mah!!! hahaa..... n let wind blow thru the night, then tomorrow let the sun shine!! haha..

VQ,
guess wat?? My DH really went to the shop (the link u give me) n he sms me saying HE SPENT 3hrs IN TT SHOP!!!hahaha...

I didnt ask him if he get anyti cos i fell asleep while putting my DD to sleep...i jus saw his sms :p

Mom2Nat,
Re: The tube light. I guess Lani has helped me to reply me...Thanks, Lani!