Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Fei Fei,
The pink one I'm using, quality is not bad. At least don't have to keep changing bags in the meantime.

Ms Brown,
If I'm going to TB, will sms you in advance. But not likely today bcos hubby has to pick son up at 630. Will see how.

<font color="119911">msbrown / Nikita / Sasi / Serene / wlml2402 / cupcake / Purin / snowberries / bubbles_24 / Li_li,
The fish tank, Home Radio, Kid's meal tray, Electric Sharpener, Apple Radio are with me le...WOW..all v nice leh
I got a surprise fm my sis...guess wat...is the calculator i m aiming for (n most of the ladies here too)...v pretty n nice leh...my col also overwhelmed when they saw it keke
nw i like to press the calculator even thou i already counted in mind...HAHA</font>

731708.jpg

HK House Lunchbox :-
1) feifei (if its less than $25 )
2) msbrown (if its less than $25 )
3) bubblesangel
4) katmeow (if its less than $25 )
5) purplepenguin (if its less than $25 )
6) cupcake (if its less than $25 )
7) annie (if less than $25)
8) Purin (if less than $25)
9) lunaticfreezer
10) LaniChua

Radio $23
1) msbrown
2) wlml2402 (paid)
3) sasi (paid)

Fish Tank $38
1) msbrown
2) bubblesangel
3) sky2626
4) wlml2402 (paid)

Kid's meal tray $18.50
1) bubblesangel
2) cupcake (paid)
3) Purin

Electric Sharpener $15
1) Li_Li (paid)

Apple Radio $12
1) Nikita
2) bubbles_24 (paid)
3) Li_Li (paid)
4) cupcake (paid)
5) snowberries
6) sasi (paid)

Another list which is also updated le
- egg pan w/o cover
1) nikita
2) Szu
3) ling ling
4) lanichua
5) wlml2402
6) purin
7) Sharon (SN)

- tissue contain
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow

- shower head
1) Szu
2) ylyl
3) blurqueen30 x2
4) cupcake

- Hk telephone $10
1) dior

- HK hair dryer
1) dior
2) ling ling

- HK soap dispenser
1) dior
2) blurqueen30

- HK wall light
1) jacqueline
2) alicia
3) sasi

- HK Light
1) LaniChua

bubblesangel,
thanks for organising. let me know how to collect from you?

wow, the calculator osso got ah, how much ah?

Janet,
have blurqueen collected the bedsheet from you? i will be at harbourfront 2mr until abt noon, see u wanna pass thru me or not lah.

feifei/ li_li,
I dunno where she got it cos i dunno she gave me tis til i looked into the paper bag when i rch offi keke...she nw busy le so i cant get hold of her..mayb tonite i call her n chk out.

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel</font>,
Yup. Mine is 4-room now. Hoping to get slightly bigger place now lor. I especially like Dover, HV, Commonwealth & Queenstown area leh.. As for schools, I know got a few in those area but agree that choices quite limited lor.

Wah... so envy.. I like your calculator leh. *drool* heheheh...

acthia,
it's good to scout ard now. my flat already almost 8yrs liao. we wanted to move ard 3yrs ago but then i got pregnant so plans put on hold for a few yrs! hee...

actually we also contemplated getting condo, but after doing all our sums we decided against it. it's VERY scary leh when you look at the monthly mortgage payments! hubby and i decided as long as we have a nice roof over our heads in a good location, good enuf liao. no need condo. that way we can have more cash in our pockets, then can save up for rainly days and for retirement. better to be cash rich than asset rich right?
then more $$ to buy HK also....kekeke....

Hi nikita,
wats the pic cos too small, i can't see leh..

acthia,
nice hor the calculator...I ordered frm Annie's BP lor.... did u order too?

bubblesangel
This r the pic that u wan.
<center> <table border=1><tr><td> <table> <tr> <td align=center valign=top>
attachment_icon.gif

26.1 K </td> <td align=left valign=top> <font size=1>Keyboard cleaner 2.bmp</font>
&quot;&quot; </td></tr></table> </td></tr></table> </center> <center> <table border=1><tr><td> <table> <tr> <td align=center valign=top>
attachment_icon.gif

26.1 K </td> <td align=left valign=top> <font size=1>Keyboard cleaner 2.bmp</font>
&quot;&quot; </td></tr></table> </td></tr></table> </center>

Acthia,
No nd to envy me...u got appliances n smmore no nd transformer..i shld envy u leh
Watch dvd wif HK dvd player..so shiok..i think i watch sad show i also wil smile if is played by HK player haha

Lani,
u r SAHM?

<font color="119911">Li Li,</font>
Blurqueen has not collected the bedsheet from me yet. I can't seem to reach her. Would you like to check with her whether she prefers you to pay on her behalf ??

<font color="119911">Lani,</font>
I agree with you. Cash rich better. If getting a condo, every month the mortgage can be scary and no point working so hard for the house right ? It's not short-term. Getting a flat in a good location, do it up, and you're equally happy.

<font color="119911">Purin,</font>
You didn't get the egg pan from Kai Kai ?

janet
sorry, i'll not be meeting annie until next month, coz we're all busy. It'll be good if you can meet msbrown and collect it yourself. I'll arrange to meet you sometime this week or next week too.

msbrown
i'm also going to be a silent reader from now on. Spent too much these few months. Hubby didn't scold me, he just said 'you have to curb your spending.'

Went to Daiso today and saw Hello Kitty locks (HK face design with 2 keys)! Very cute! I bought 2.

Anyone can tell me where I can get the steamboat cooker?

bubblesangel
I LOVE the calculator! Pls do check the price with your sis. Thanks!!!

Heartbear,
My hubby got it for me in HK. From Ladies' market. He regretted not bargaining with the stall owner. Otherwise will be cheaper for sure.

Hi Cupcake,
The EM is near the market and is at the highest floor and a corner unit. Thus, so ex.

Hi Lani,
Condo is definitely out for me unless the layout is supergood. I hate condos with walkways to the bedrooms. Waste a lot of space.

Hi Janet/Cupcake,
I like Farrer Court. Very spacious. I wanted to buy in 2004 when the price was only $400k plus. DH refused cos the place is very old and can only loan for 12-14 yrs depending on banks. Guess what? It's now $600k plus. *Bang wall*

My cough still there..... better at home...and bad in office and at night. Believe it'll take quite some time before I recover.

Hi Mypreciousthots,
Price as follows:
1) HK Bag - $10
2) HK Small Bag - $10
3) LTS blanket - $12
4) LTS Pouch - $10