Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hi feifei/shanshan
quiet here today eh...how nice if can snuggle in bed now, the weather so good

meji,
i like the mug u bought at istean scotts u knoe where to get in do they still have, hi mummies hope i can join u all here cos i also like hello kittyzz...

HK House Lunchbox :-
1) feifei (if its less than $25 )
2) msbrown (if its less than $25 )
3) bubblesangel
4) katmeow (if its less than $25 )
5) purplepenguin (if its less than $25 )
6) cupcake (if its less than $25 )
7) annie (if less than $25)
8) Purin (if less than $25)
9) lunaticfreezer
10) LaniChua

Radio $23
1) msbrown
2) wlml2402
3) sasi <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>
4) Sharon (SN)

Fish Tank $38
1) msbrown
2) bubblesangel
3) sky2626
4) wlml2402

Kid's meal tray $18.50
1) bubblesangel
2) cupcake <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>
3) Purin

Electric Sharpener $15
1) Li_Li

Apple Radio $12
1) Nikita
2) bubbles_24 <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>
3) Li_Li
4) cupcake <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>
5) snowberries
6) sasi <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>

Another list which is also updated le
- egg pan w/o cover
1) nikita
2) Szu
3) ling ling
4) lanichua
5) wlml2402
6) purin
7) Sharon (SN)

- tissue contain
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow

- shower head
1) Szu
2) ylyl
3) blurqueen30 x2
4) cupcake

- Hk telephone $10
1) dior

- HK hair dryer
1) dior
2) ling ling

- HK soap dispenser
1) dior
2) blurqueen30

- HK wall light
1) jacqueline
2) alicia
3) sasi

- HK Light
1) LaniChua

<font color="119911">HI Lani,</font>
If you shift to Bishan or Upp Thomson, can try for CHIJ St Nicholas. If Toa Payoh, of course CHIJ TP.
BTW, do let me know if you're keen in the bigger capri. It's a size 3T. Also brand new & never washed b4.

<font color="119911">Meiji/Shan Shan,</font>
My hubby came back late last night. He didn't have time to go to the giftshops selling HK but only went to Ladies' market. He bought 3 HK design bags - 1 big one for me, a small backpack as well as a sling bag. Fortunately the bag he got me is nice and the size just right. But I'm disappointed bcos he didn't go to the giftshops. Too short time, he said.

As for towels, he said the designs are not nice. Most are fake with HK spelt wrongly too.

Lani / msbrown,
Can i chk wif u ladies...Central Dept Store = World Trade Center in BKK?

Do u rem which MTR station you alight to go to Central Dept Store?

Thx for sharing

<font color="119911">Ms Brown,</font>
Sorry for the delay. I will try to transfer the money to you tonight b4 we go home.

<font color="119911">Meiji/Purin,</font>
Hope you are feeling better today.

<font color="119911">Bubblesangel,</font>
The HK spree you're organizing is the one from Giftleader ??? If it isn't, could you pls give me the link ?

Purin,
I would advise you to see a chinese doctor for your cough, since it has been going on for quite a while. Besides avoiding certain fruits, chinese doctor will also tell you not to eat chicken too.

bubblesangel,
did u receive my payment? saw that you didnt update my name in the list.

btw, how much did u say was the HK light? wats the measurment? thanks.

bubblesangel,
hi hi, ok ok, if no receive let me know ya. thanks.

oh, am referring to the tube hk light? think same as wat lani has ordered.

anyone know where is the achive for annie's giftlander's link? I tried findin but dunn where leh.

btw, anyone saw annie??? Was wondering whether she can help me find the keyboard cleaner anot leh. =P

janet,
i won't be trying for CHIJ St Nicholas lah. i will just stick to CHIJ TP, as i prefer it, and I am also alumni member so my dd will get priority.

bubblesangel,
Central dept store is not WTC in BKK. Central is BKK's biggest dept store, and it is a standalone building. i went to the biggest Central Dept store they have in BKK, a building that was 7 storeys i think. i can't remember the location. later i check the map i have then i let you know.

feifei / Lani,
Ooh..is it called Central Chidlom?

cos i c got so many Central..Central World Plaza, Central Dept Store etc...

Thanks for the link, Lani!

Bubblesangel,
You are most welcome =).

The one I went to was Central Dept Store =)...

meiji,
Glad u feeling better liao =).Taken med?

msbrown,
hihi, din see u here today hor...busy?

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
i remember there is another quite big CENTRAL dept store near Chatuchak. opp sofitel Hotel, near Mo Chit BTS station.

<font color="0077aa">Meiji & other ladies,</font>
i like ur loots, buys, LD prizes so much.... ENVY....

<font color="0077aa">Feifei,</font>
i "demote" myself to silent-reader... as i told <font color="0077aa">Shanshan</font> i will still be reading n contribute when i hv any contribution... i also trying to endure of not buying too much lah! so i can go for overseas trip...

<font color="0077aa">Janet,</font>
i must really THANK you for remembering that i wanted a door curtain. i dont hv to buy liao.. cos a friend gave me 2 bedsheets, HK n LTS. she bought fm hkg ladies market.. as u know they r too small for a queen size bed, mine is a king size bed!! i know y cant fit liao... cos hkg queen bed is like our super single size bed only! THEN, i cant use for my DD's bed cos i very particular abt the threadcount. SO..., i get my mom to sew the bedsheet into a door curtains for me!!! hahhaa....... will take a pic of them when my mom had completed them... i told me friend abt it too.. dont worry... she is surprise n eager for her bedsheet's curtains pics too!! hahaha....

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
Glad to hear you feel better.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
You busy with work ah ? Didn't see your posts today.
BTW, my hubby just transferred the money. Thanks for helping me to buy it.

<font color="0000ff">Lani,</font>
I'm quite half-hearted where to put my gal next time. CHIJ TP quite far for me. If she takes school bus, may have to take 1 hour to reach home.

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel,</font>
Thanks for the link.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
I remember this chinese doctor for cough. He is now in Tiong Bahru area, I think. Will try to find his address.

<font color="0000ff">Hi Purple Penguin,</font>
I remember you told me you're busy this week. Don't get me wrong, not rushing you. But pls collect the tatami mat from Annie ok ? Ms Brown has bought it for me last week. Thanks

HK House Lunchbox :-
1) feifei (if its less than $25 )
2) msbrown (if its less than $25 )
3) bubblesangel
4) katmeow (if its less than $25 )
5) purplepenguin (if its less than $25 )
6) cupcake (if its less than $25 )
7) annie (if less than $25)
8) Purin (if less than $25)
9) lunaticfreezer
10) LaniChua

Radio $23
1) msbrown
2) wlml2402 <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>
3) sasi <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>

Fish Tank $38
1) msbrown
2) bubblesangel
3) sky2626
4) wlml2402 <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>

Kid's meal tray $18.50
1) bubblesangel
2) cupcake <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>
3) Purin

Electric Sharpener $15
1) Li_Li <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>

Apple Radio $12
1) Nikita
2) bubbles_24 <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>
3) Li_Li <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>
4) cupcake <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>
5) snowberries
6) sasi <font color="ff0000">(paid)</font>

Another list which is also updated le
- egg pan w/o cover
1) nikita
2) Szu
3) ling ling
4) lanichua
5) wlml2402
6) purin
7) Sharon (SN)

- tissue contain
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light
1) acthia
2) dior
3) dor_11 x2
4) katmeow

- shower head
1) Szu
2) ylyl
3) blurqueen30 x2
4) cupcake

- Hk telephone $10
1) dior

- HK hair dryer
1) dior
2) ling ling

- HK soap dispenser
1) dior
2) blurqueen30

- HK wall light
1) jacqueline
2) alicia
3) sasi

- HK Light
1) LaniChua

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
You are welcome.
Now I know why the so-called Queen bedsheet can't fit onto OUR Queen mattress. Good idea to convert into door curtain.

Actually not very difficult to control spending. Just tell yourself - CONTROL NOW and spend LATER.

feifei & janet,

Ended up I didnt go see doctor, lazy to bring my ds out. So my DH went see doctor this morning... both of them sleep liao and me going to sleep soon...

VQ,
You're here... Most of the items i aimed long time liao, now got sale then i grab. heehee...

Purin,
Hope you get well soon. Take care!

Good nite ladies...

Hello Ladies,

Sorry I didn't have time to login yesterday and only now I can login.

I've already emailed our orders to Giftleader and the keyboard cleaner that Nikita and LiLi is interested. Will let you all know once she replied with the prices.

Wow...Meiji you are really a lucky woman! = )

Purin, where you got the CN lucky draw pics from? Seen any on future HK lucky draw pics?

was busi today..haiz..so sian..this wl n next gng to be super busi..still hve to bring work home to do..

btw,where got CN draw?Kittylove will oni start the HK LD when the CK LD finished leh..

shanshan,
ur CK pouch still available?isit the pink one?i'm interested to get from u leh..

<font color="ff0000">liveyourdreams</font>
U have ordered the Hello Kitty Teddy Bear Series Tape Dispenser though me. I have received it from stargazer quite sometime back. Hv not received pm from u. Can u contact me? U cant accept pm leh...

forgetmenot,
CN i tink at taka have leh..last week i saw...keke..waiting for the HK LD now...

hi Annie....

Purin,
hope you get well soon..take care!

meiji,
you too..take care ya..dont go out when you sick hor..