Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

feifei,
went to play CK LD at isetan just now..sob..sob..only manage to get the pouch again..haha..SA say the first prize has yet taken..haha..so any ladies want to go n try your luck..

meiji,
goodnite and take care!

feifei,
you interested?if yes selling at cost lor...heehee...but any ladies before me selling their pouch?if yes let them sell first,after they finish then i sell mine..

feifei,
btw...the HK cabinet very nice leh..keke..like it so much..the comb also cute
728639.gif

Purin...no worries....

got the nail dryer myself today..went to kittylove to play...think the last time i spend alot...was in dec...also lucky dip....then the recent HK tray which all of u have....and those items fom BBK..and today LD again...spent alot.... really can faint....

really have to agree with Purin.....Janet...ur ren3 gong1 is excellent.....think I better limit myself to just playing LD...

anyone interest in the tote bag....sock....square photo frome? think most ladies post liao....

hi KMK,
sooooo..lucky you got the nail dryer...keke..nice lor..how many times you draw?

JAnet,
you really can ren3...keke..peifu...

shanshan,
hmm...I bot one frm meiji liao...I let you know again can?tks...

Ya lor, i like also =).

KMK,
wow, u got the nail dryer...lucky ger...

shanshan.....ya lor...so letting go some....one tote bag...one square frame...one pink socks....and one black socks....kekekek

maybe next week...wont go and draw HK LD .... since 1st prize only 2 sets...but then again..if the rest of the prizes are good...maybe go lor...but must have a budget of just $50...hope i stick to it...

kmk,
ohh..keke...ya lor must save $$$ for HK LD but even though 1st prize only 2sets but i tink the remaining prizes also nice lor..like the past HK draws...

KMK,
ya lor, but duno which day of next wk will the hk LD start hor?

12 times?? then must have drawn alot of other prizes lor...oh dear...

Hi Shan Shan/Purin/KMK,
I have a weakness too - for handphones ie. Can't resist it. My hubby knows that. So, even though I don't buy Hello Kitty, my weakness is no better and in fact worse.

At one time, I didn't want to login to this forum because so envious of all your loots from LDs, KK/KL/KP, pasar malams etc etc.

Serene,
The air-tight container is nice. Why sell it ? Very practical for the kitchen.

Hey Purin,
You going to Japan soon leh. Don't envy my 'ren gong'.

bubblesangel
How does Sharon's radio look like??

msbrown
Im just staying across a street from the pasa malam. I hvnt go to the pasa malam yet. but my brother say there is no stall selling HK leh. will chck it out myself tmw.

shanshan

Szu just pass to me today only.
The glass bottle look very sweet so i keep 1 for myself.
ya help my friend to get but end up she dont want, so will let go her .

<font color="119911">Serene,</font>
Can use the air-tight containers to keep biscuits or tea or coffee powder. Such a pity selling it. Don't worry, you will find a use for it one day. Not necessary that you must cook to keep the containers. Is it glass ? I'm running on tight budget, otherwise can consider buying the containers from you.

<font color="119911">Meiji,</font>
Drink barley water. Sometimes drinking so much plain water does make the tongue feel yucky. Eat porridge to get some energy.

blue_genie,
nope...went there jus now to see see look look..haha...got new CK n HK notepads...hmm..HK hairclips...hp charm lor..bery nice..

Serene,
I hope your friend manages to get the size you want. HongKongers don't seem to understand the meaning of Queen size bedsheet. These 2 months I've got to control my spending.

Shan Shan,
Hope my hubby manages to find a nice HK pouch. Not willing to pay marked-up price for the red one I posted earlier.

Fei Fei,
My kids slept early because they are tired. Such a pity to sleep early since it's a luxury to have the time to surf net in peace.

Janet,
hope your DH can get a nice hp pouch for you lor...heehee...

nikita,
ya lor...so nice n sweet looking to be seated on leh...haha...buy le also cant bear to use one..

blue_genie,
keke...you haven sleep?

Serene,
Still owe Ms Brown $$$ for the tatami chair mat from KK. Will collect from Purple Penguin later. Can't hide from hubby because he will see it sooner or later.

Purple Penguin,
The die-cut tray still in my cupboard leh. Can't bear to use it, just like the kitchen scissors, water pitcher and vacuum flask my gf gave me for Christmas.

shan: went on fri to collect the v-day bag and MM clip with wings..nicey!

btw, HK clip with wings is also available..the one that msbrown bought.

Serene,
You're so.....right. All the stuff we love costs $$$. Where to find $$$ to satisfy our HK crave ?
So, the air-tight containers are glass or plastic ?

Shan Shan,
I hope he manages to find a pouch. If not, also never mind lah. He sms-ed me saying he got 2 bags for me. Oh yes, have I mentioned I've also got a weakness for bags too ?

Nikita,
mayb u can go isetan to see see...

bluegenie,
oh...normally wkends only afew of the ladeis log in lor...

Janet,
heehee...ya, i agree its the bet time for u to log in now =)...

serene,
Everything also $$$...next wk got the HK LD, lucky use more $$$...