Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi all Hello Kitty fans..This might be useful for you...
726540.gif

I got an email from Giftleader.

"This email includes images of our new items. you can find its item price & airmail shiping charge from this attached excel file.

meanwhile, you also go to the following links to show more our new items:

http://new.photos.yahoo.com/q_q_kitty/album/576460762393645918

also you can find its item price & airmail shiping charge from this attached excel file. <center><table border=1><tr><td>
attachment_icon.gif

Giftleaderpromo.xls (29.7 k)</td></tr></table></center>

most items are not been uplisted at ebay. we would offer you at least 10% less discount item price and shiping charge (even you buy 1 pc from us), if you confirm items within this week. surelly we would offer you more discount if you buy more from us.

look forward to hearing from you soonest. "

So if you ladies are interested in any of the items, can PM me. Last day to inform me of your orders would be this Sunday at 12pm. = )

After taking all your orders, I would do my very best to get a very good discount (the best I got so far is 43% disc) on the stuff. So if you want to know the total cost of each item, add (cost + shipping) x 57% ie the ideal amt we want to pay.

ShanShan,

Very nice hor. They got nice HK bear stuff. = )
I would be ordering. Don't worry abt the price first. Let me get all of your orders first and see if can bargain for good discounts. Will let you all know the final price before I confirmed the orders. Anyone want to join?

Heartbear,
Tks for sharing the coupons and pics with us. That is your mag rack?

Annie,
You're here.

Purin,
I got the cups and pitcher at Isetan today, same as yours.

726610.jpg

Hello Meiji = ) I very sad now cos played CK LD 8 times and all are lousy prizes so my feeling now very lousy loh....Ur pitcher with glass really value for money buys!

Heartbear, I can ask for u if got spoon. Ok, will reserve a slot for you.

Shanshan, u wan me to include bear calculator first then we see how much they going to charge us? I gg to buy one too cos I also aim for this calculator very long le. hehe...

feifei,
my loots from isetan.

tupperwares 4 in 1 $23.95
726615.jpg

nail cutter $6.95 each
726616.jpg

I think kai kai also have the tupperwares.

Annie,
My order as follows:

a) 8745 - Pill Box with chain (6 compartments)
b) 8711 - Meal Box with Spoon
c) 8709 - Calculator

Total: (USD 4.99+USD 2.99) + (USD 8.99+USD 5.99) + (USD 12.99+USD 7.99) * 0.57 = USD25.05 (~S$40.10)

Hi Meiji,
I just bought the tupperware from KK today.

Hi Heartbear,
You can check with KK about the cushions. They may be able to help you.

tanli_li,
Rec'd your PM.

Purin,
8711-meal box with spoon can get in S'pore leh. I saw it at Hougang pasar malam (outside the Hougang MRT) selling at $5.90. I remember someone here oso looking for the same thing.

finally can login...

Went to Isetan jus nw after wk...oh my...soooo many pple at tis late hr
Did nt managed to get the dispenser but also good can save $$ keke
I got the stuff tt most ladies here hv
- CK pen holder
- 9.95 pen holder
- hanger
- CK name card holder cum memo holder

msbrown,
so tis coming LD wil nt hv those lao yao stuff lk dvds, bathsalt hor?

SN,
Sorry har...u order radio, toilet cover set n egg pan...so all nt cfm wan is it?

meiji,
ok then...$40 is out of budget for me

Annie,
yoo hoo...did u managed to get the container for me?

The tupperware very nice! I almost want to get it le. hehe...but I didn't in the end cos I told myself must concentrate on rose items only. hehe....the power of focus cannot be underestimated. hehe...

Purin, noted ur orders. Hope we can get a 50% discount instead! hehe...

Ladies, get the orders coming in and I would do my best to achieve 50% discount on all our items! I believe there's a very high chance that giftleader would give 50% discount cos from past experience, I know they are very sincere and friendly seller. = )

Ya, Purin, LingLing is right. I didn't notice ur order till she mentioned. The meal box with spoon very cheap only. BM central selling $5 only.

Bubblesangel, yup, I reserved at BM central le but still didn't have time to go and collect it. = )

meiji,
i lk the containers u bought...too bad last pc taken by someone else le so save $$ again

Annie,
Do u hv CK nail dryer to let go at cost?

Meiji
I didn't went to KL today. I went Taka. Left one 1st prize and lots of lousy prizes left...

Bubblesangel
I really hope got CK nail dryer to let go but too bad I didn't win even one. Haiz...so u decide which hotel u staying at BKK le? U did your passport for your DD le? I haven't so gg to bring my DS to ICA sat but hor, he moved so much I wonder if I can take pic of him...headache...

Hi Annie,
Ok. Please cancel my order for the meal box with spoon. So my revised order as follows:

b) 8709 - Calculator

Total: (USD 4.99+USD 2.99) + (USD 12.99+USD 7.99) * 0.57 = USD16.51 (~S$26.45)

Hi Meiji/Annie/KMK,
The tupperware is not the "Tupperware" brand. KK selling $20.90 before discount.

Oh yes,
KK has new cooler bag. I bought a Shinkansen one. . .Though I have stop bf for a few months, still bought it cos if don't buy now, will be very difficult to get one in future. They have HK and MM, but Shinkansen is the nicest this time round.

feifei,
yes, as of 1st march 2007, all BKK airport tax would have been included in your air tix already. i left BKK on 5th march and i didn't have to pay any airport tax. i even confirmed with the ticketing and airport staff there, they all told me it came into effect on 1st march.

Purin,
I received calls from KK today, they mentioned have new stocks and they have the tupperwares.
BTW, how much KK selling the tupperwares?

KMK,
It's not the TUPPERWARE brand.

hello ladies!

mypreciousthots: yes, we can arrange to meet at compasspt for collection. pls pm me details of your transfer and also ur mobile no. we settle this offline. thks!

lani_chua: ok, np. i accept ur cxl of order since it's my mistake providing the wrong dimension.

Anyone want this door curtain? I got one pc extra now.

726661.jpg

Dimension: 90cm x 80cm
Price: $6

For those who order the door curtain, pls transfer the money to me asap. No money, no order. Hope you all understand cos once i cfm order with the shop, i dun think they allow cancellation and i dun want to stuck with any extra door curtains.

Annie,
aiyo...but did u managed to get the o/n bag?
nvm...the HK LD is here v v soon..ur luck wil b there keke

I hv nt decide leh...always tell myself nd to chk out the hotels but in offi too busy le..tmr mus do it

So which hotel u cfm?

When my DD is 1mth old, she already had her passport done up keke
ya..nw they r so active v hard to tk a proper one
my DD suppose to change photo also but i got no proper photo to change :p

Hi Annie,
I brought my boy to take photos just a few days ago. He was very very well-behaved. Sat on the chair all by himself. He really smiled when we asked him to. But the photographer has to take 6 shots cos he was looking all over the place while smiling.

And yes,one of the first prize for the CK LD was won by a silent reader of this thread. Hee Hee!

Annie,
I see. mayb you can play LD at Kitty Love, coz dun need to make $10 purchase. Good Luck!

bubbleangel,
noted.

Purin,
Tks for the info.
BTW, you know what other new stocks KK have?
Can show us the Sinkansen cooler bag? Tks!

Annie can check for me price for

Item : b0_2 Metal spoon
Item : 3453_2 cushion
Item: MGP4980 Paper holder
Item: MGP4977 Paperclip holder
Item: IMGP8590 big spoon

blue_genie,
thanks so much for your understanding!

annie, bubblesangel
my dd had her passport done when she was 2wks old! because at 40days old we brought her to JB liao. hee...her passport photo is of her sleeping liao, cause she refused to wake up! but i checked with ICA and they said it's fine, as long as the face can be seen clearly and the background is white. then just before she turned 1yr we updated her passport photo. this time around she can sit on the chair by herself and look straight at the camera.

Purin,
wow...u sure hv determination...cos u bf for so long

so buying the 'tupperwares' fm KK is more worth it hor keke

blue_genie,
i cfm my order hor...i wil trnf to u by tmr

Purin
Ok. Noted your change of orders.

Orders from Giftleader
=======================
1. HoHo - item IMGP8581 Hello Kitty Child Chair
2. Purin -
b) 8709 - Calculator
3. Annie -
a) 8708 - Calculator
b) 80bd - Bear towel
c) 8746 & 8747 - rose small containers
d) 8753 - rose key cap
4. Heartbear -

Purplepenguin, got rose stuff. U wan order?

Wow Purin KaiKai selling the 4-in-1 tupperware cheaper after disc leh. I gg to reserve. Got shinkansen cooler bag? I also want. I like Shinkansen. = ) Tks for the info!

Bubblesangel,
I got all the small prizes. No big prizes at all! So disappointed. I haven't book my hotel but hope can stay same as yours. U book le let me know so we can stay in same hotel and go kitty shopping together. = ) aiya, I should have done that also but I didn't so now thinking of ways to let him sit still to take pic.

Hi Annie,
I want to order the HK with bear calculator. I aim very long liao. Btw, you want meet up at tiong bahru plaza on sat or sun? If not convenient, I can go over your block.

Hi Szu,
I done the transfer $5 thru IB. Check already let me noe ya? BTW, If can get more of the storage bags, let me noe also ya.

Annie can check for me price and shipping for

Item : b0_2 Metal spoon
Item : 3453_2 cushion
Item: MGP4980 Paper holder
Item: MGP4977 Paperclip holder
Item: IMGP8590 big spoon
Item: IMGP4908 pump dispenser

Before I proceed my order.Thanks

bubblesangel,
I would like to order the HK hair dryer.
Sorrie huh, me too lazy to find from the archieve to add in the list.
So total, I order 2 items: 1 egg pan n 1 Hk hair dryer. BTW, the hair dryer no need transformer rite?
Thks.

Purin
Wow...so lucky gals! hehe...= ) After 6 pcs ah? Hope my DS would not exceed 6 pics. Same as Lani's DD.

Heartbear, added your items in.

Orders from Giftleader
=======================
1. HoHo
a) 8581 Hello Kitty Child Chair

2. Purin
b) 8709 - Calculator

3. Annie
a) 8708 - Calculator
b) 80bd - Bear towel
c) 8746 & 8747 - rose small containers
d) 8753 - rose key cap

4. Heartbear
a) b0_2 Metal spoon
b) 3453_2 cushion
c) 4980 Paper holder
d) 4977 Paperclip holder
e) 8590 big spoon