Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

meiji,
The red mug hor, $19.95 is before discount? wats the 2 small pink thingy in front?

shanshan,
wow, nice loots leh....I like it...esp your charmmy kitty pen holder, but bcos on budget liao so only asked blurqueen help me buy the $9.95 holder...kekee..

feifei,
hmmm....ya lor the charmmy kitty penholder very nice lor...tinking where to put now...bought the other hk penholder as well..cos very nice too..you buying the red hk mug?

shanshan,
wow! U bot many thing ya...
I like your bowl leh, so nice! I aim this bowl too, but think have to cut down le... cannot buy.

feifei,
Yup! The mug is $19.95 before discount. ex hor? the coaster is wooden one leh, like my HK wooden table i bot from MT.
small one is nail cutters.
later i post more pics.

purplepenguin,
the ck pen holder is $22.95 before discounts...nice hor...

meiji,
the hk bowl i like it very much too...tink very long before buying...keke...must cut down n save $$$ for the HK LD lor...

HUH? got the CK pen holder arr?? i wan to buy leh..alamak!!!

meiji,
did u c my post to u last nite?
i was asking if u can let me hv ur nail dryer @ cost $10 plsssss

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Shan Shan/Meiji,</font>
Looks like you really had a good time at Isetan today. The gigantic mug is nice, and just I think just drinking 3-4 mugs of water would be sufficient for the day.
I didn't go there because have to control my spending but went to Metro expo sale. Just bought some undies and 2 toys.

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Meiji,</font>
I like your HK glass pitcher with 2 glasses. How much are they pls ?

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Li Li,</font>
This weekend I won't be able to meet you because hubby is out of town. Maybe next weekend in town perhaps. Anyway, do PM me your hp number.

Janet,
heehee...ya lor really had a good time this morning...there were so many people...all bags full of HKs leh..haha..there are also alot of mugs too..

shanshan,
nice stuffs tat u had bought fm the sales!

feifei,
FYI, I saw the cabinet tat u r organising for the BP is selling @ $33 only @ Hougang.

tling,
thanks...heehee..actually there are lots more hk to buy but broke liao..keke..but i am happy with my buys today...
you did saw the cabinet selling at $33?
same anot?

Wow Ling Ling,
you make me xin yang yang to get the cabinet leh, now so cheap. Pls tell me what is the address of this Hougang shop (near MRT or what block if possible), thanks!

shanshan, Purplepenguin,
Is new one lor but i dun know he still has how many sets left.
It is juz a stall outside the medical hall at Blk 681, Hougang Ave 8.

lingling,
thanks for info!

shanshan
dunno leh, can consider if price is $33. Seems that this Hougang shop has a few items cheaper than other shops, so thot of going to look look see see...
yup, i went isetan just now, thanks to blurqueen & szu. I saw the CK penholder, but last pc is display pc, so didn't buy. Also good, save $ =)

purplepenguin,
ohh...aiya save the $$$ for the HK LD lor...
btw did you buy anything from the isetan sales?
share with us the loots leh..keke..

shanshan,
wow! finally can login le...

Bubblesangel and ladies,
I'm not selling the CK nail dryer at cost!
If you really want, I can only let go at $40.

purplepenguin,
no problem.

tanli_li,
I will try to go down 2mrow to chk for u whether he still got the stk or not. Can u PM me your HP so tat I can SMS u.

Anyone have picture of the tissue contain,
HK soap dispenser and Hk telephone $10
Before I order?How much is the price of Tissue contain and HK soap dispenser?

More Than Words Pte Ltd Category
Gift Shops
Address :68 Orchard Rd #03-26 Plaza Singapura Singapore 238839
Telephone : 6337 0527
you call and check it out one of the branch

Hi Heartbear,
Can't see the picture of the cushion.

KK is selling $129 for one slow cooker. Think it's the one that we have been talking about.

More than words branch
whitesands #03-07
Plaza Singapure #03-26
Lot 1 #04-2F
Cathy Cineleisure Orchard #02-05
Tiong Bahru Plaza #03-15/16
Causeway Point #03-31
Central #03-50/51/52
Harbour Centre #01-41/42

726533.jpg

Pls print out as got 10% discount of retail price valid till 31 March 2007

Anyone going and spend something there,pls keep & reserved the receipt for me.Thanks alot.