Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

alicia,
i think shld b early apr can pass to u ladies..cos nx wk i cannot anyhow go out as my hb on overseas trip n wif my DD v hard for me to move ard

serene,
if u wan then u add ur name to the list..think the list went to archive le hehe

Nikita,
Lunch time is the time most women will flock to the sale. Now with school holidays, you can try 3-5pm. After work, got more people there.

Rather quiet now. Wonder if the ladies have gone shopping at Metro or Isetan.

Good morning LADIES.................

Tanli_li,
Sorry huh, I cant meet you today liao. Got a lunch appt with my Japanese counterpart. I'll meet u tml can. We arrange again. I'll sms u tml.

Acthia,
I oso cant meet u tonite le if u can meet. Can we meet tml at Raffles Place/City Hall mrt at 6.30pm?

Bubblesangel,
Like tat ah. Then ok. I confirmed I only want the fish pond & the radio. 2 items only. I forgoing the bath cover set.

Blue Genie,
In tat case, I dont want the door curtains liao. Sorry huh. I realised I wana prepare some money for the HK LD. keke.....

KMK,
I think the vaccum cleaner is the one but not sure leh. I bidded for it leh. Tat's me lor who bidded for it. Saw it yesterday & quickly bid liao. Dunno can get a not. If can get then I dont hv to try so hard for the LD le. keke....

Janet,
The cordless phone nice leh but soooooo ex hor.

Nikita/Janet/Acthia,
I've nvr been to any Isetan sales b4 lor except recently the one which I went wif Annie. I was also very surprised when we went, the q was super duper long until the Thai embassy there lor. But then it was quite fun lah. Prices so so only lor. Not say reali very very cheap kind.

Bubblesangel,
ok ok, can order 1 of the sharpener for me? can bargain cheaper or not? hee hee. thanks thanks.

msbrown,
ok ok, no problem. u let me know when you are available lah, anytime osso can, we sooooo near, hee hee.

blurqueen now at isetan, she say SOOOOO many things to buy, everything she also wan to buy...keekee...

Anyone else wan the $9.95 pen holder?

li_li,
Ok..wil try but if cannot u stil wan or nt?

Below will be updated list as of now.

Radio $23
1) msbrown
2) wlml2402
3) sasi
4) Sharon

Fish Tank $38
1) msbrown
2) bubblesangel

Toilet Cover Wif Rug Set 1 $35
1) bubblesangel
2) Sharon

Kid's meal tray $21
1) bubblesangel

Electric Sharpener $15
1) Li_Li

Another list which is also updated le
- egg pan w/o cover
1) nikita
2) Szu
3) ling ling
4) lanichua
5) wlml2402
6) purin
7) SN

- tissue contain
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light
1) acthia
2) dior

- shower head
1) Szu
2) ylyl
3) blurqueen30 x2
4) cupcake

- Hk telephone $10
1) dior

- HK hair dryer
1) dior

- HK soap dispenser
1) dior
2) blurqueen30

- HK wall light
1) jacqueline
2) alicia
3) sasi

li_li,
ok..hv put ur name in it le

feifei,
i sms her to reserve for me cos i wil b gg dwn after wk..but she no response le
can chk 4 me if u gg to sms her?

tanli_li,
Blurqueen says got lots of memo pads, adults forks & spoons & got the seat covers lor. Aiyo, I oso wana go leh.

feifei,
This is how the vaccum cleaner looks like but duno if this is the HK LD 1st prize lor. KL juz called me again coz yesterday I posted lots of questions for her. keke.....

HK Draw only got 2 1st prize which is the vaccum cleaner, then got clocks, chopsticks, bowls, towels, etc... She said this prizes not badz lor. Can consider leh. hehe.... I told her once she open the HK LD, to call me 1 day in advance so that I can go the next day to play.

KMK,
Istean private sale only open to the members. Need coupons to go in. The Sanrio counter is at level 4 is I'm not wrong.

feifei/tanli li/bubblesangel,
I got Blurqueen to help me buy those magazine rack those cardboard types. Think CK ones is $4.95 per piece & HK ones is $7.95 per piece. Duno got further discount a not. She said quite nice lor.

Mrs Brown ..thanx...so it's not open to public at all...... bid for vacuum cleaner?...hope u get it...nice nice......then when u get ur own home next time...will be very nice...with all the HK items u bought and won....really cool.....

Radio $23
1) msbrown
2) wlml2402
3) sasi
4) Sharon

Fish Tank $38
1) msbrown
2) bubblesangel
3) sky2626

1) bubblesangel
2) Sharon

Kid's meal tray $21
1) bubblesangel

Electric Sharpener $15
1) Li_Li

- egg pan w/o cover
1) nikita
2) Szu
3) ling ling
4) lanichua
5) wlml2402
6) purin
7) SN

- tissue contain
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light
1) acthia
2) dior

- shower head
1) Szu
2) ylyl
3) blurqueen30 x2
4) cupcake

- Hk telephone $10
1) dior

- HK hair dryer
1) dior

- HK soap dispenser
1) dior
2) blurqueen30

- HK wall light
1) jacqueline
2) alicia
3) sasi

Bubblesangel, Can reserve for me 1st? Lk MsBrown, I check out Khatib Pasar Malam 1st So Sorry

SN is also me! There is some error when I registered!

I rem seeing the vacumm cleaner @ Taka Sanrio many years bk selling @ $99. I saw a daddy buying for her primary sch age daughter! *So envy*

I didnt buy many HK, coz the above 2 big box already cost me big amount! CK water dispenser $69.95 and HK mag rack $39.95 before discount.
Think many ladies here got the mag rack.

Radio $23
1) msbrown
2) wlml2402
3) sasi
4) Sharon

Fish Tank $38
1) msbrown
2) bubblesangel
3) sky2626
4) wlml2402

1) bubblesangel
2) Sharon

Kid's meal tray $21
1) bubblesangel

Electric Sharpener $15
1) Li_Li

- egg pan w/o cover
1) nikita
2) Szu
3) ling ling
4) lanichua
5) wlml2402
6) purin
7) SN

- tissue contain
1) acthia
2) blurqueen30

- plug-in night light
1) acthia
2) dior

- shower head
1) Szu
2) ylyl
3) blurqueen30 x2
4) cupcake

- Hk telephone $10
1) dior

- HK hair dryer
1) dior

- HK soap dispenser
1) dior
2) blurqueen30

- HK wall light
1) jacqueline
2) alicia
3) sasi

All,

those who had placed their order to blue_genie,please transfer the payment to her cos she say no $$ , no curtains leh...hee...Just helpin gher to pass messenge lor...hee

meiji,
WOW>>>>>*drooling*....I like your loots leh....

Alot of things there?

Btw, I asked blurqueen to help me buy the pen holder $9.95 one...hee...changed my mind...hee ..cannot resist temptaion leh..kee

feifei,
ya loh! I aimed the water dispenser long time liao, now got sale and have new one in store I faster grab lor... kekeke
The mag rack I cant find it at Jurong West last weekend, so I grab from Isetan. Go 20% discount still ok lor...

The pen holder very nice, I got 1 for myself.

szu & feifei,
I posted pics here as soon as I reached home. You gals can help each other buy if you going down Isetan later.
Think now already many ladies went there during lunch hour le...

meiji,
tks ger =)...

I like the dispenser also...but nice...

wats in the red ribbon box huh?

Ya lor, now got discount so still okie lor...

cupcake,
Not sure still have many dispenser & mag rack or not, saw one on display.
Isetan Private sale only on 15th March.

feifei,
No problem. You should sms me help you get the pen holder coz I met shanshan and pass japancraze and your stuffs to her.

red ribbon box is mug with coaster. Very ex for me $19.95 before discount.
This is the 1st time i bot expensive mug. =P

725970.jpg

shanshan,
Tks for helping me pass the stuffs to feifei and japancraze.

feifei,
tks for pass the stuffs to japancraze too.

i now confirmed gg down liao...cannot tahan after seeing meiji stuffs....
Luckily last sun i only bought a cup else lugi

Nikita,
yes, that one is woonden mag rack.
think ladies here mentioned they got it at $25?

szu,
haha... enjoy shopping then.
which cup u bot last SUN?

Today saw they have many mugs leh..... Got 1 rose series mugs (MTW also selling), Giant mug, changing colour mug, HK apple mug, hk rose 2 tier mug, hk ribbon mug.... wow... really many kind of mug on sale!

wlml,
Ya, I like the mug too.

abit heartpain bot it coz expensive.

I got all the mugs i mentioned ealier, except giant mug and hk with rose mug.

Meiji,
I bought the apple mug last sun cos' everytime go out must buy something back...hehehe
Actually its a bad habit cos' I already have many HK mug liao
I got the colour changing mug, HK rose 2 tier mug, and other mug tt I buy when in HK.
Now dun know want to buy ur mug a not leh...Bascially I like the coaster...

meiji,
you are welcome =)...hee...tks for helping me buy too..hee

Ahya, i changed my mind lor, tink tink for soem time, then decide to buy...keekee...

i like your red ribbon mug leh...hmm...

szu,
later u goign isetan?

meiji,
you are welcome lor...i really like your ck water dispenser...so cute...cheers!!!

feifei,
your stuffs is with me..together with japancraze one..keke...let me knoe when you miting me to collect ya...