Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

bubblesangel
Interested if the price can be lower. Thank you.

Alarm clock $18
1)

Alarm clock (cm with Torchlight & Strap) $18
1)

Radio $24
1)

Apple Radio $24
1) Nikita

Fish Tank $38
1)

Picnic Mat $7
1)

CK Wall Clock $29
1)

Purple Plush Toilet Cover $15
1)

Toilet Cover Wif Rug Set 1 $35
1)

Toilet Cover Wif Rug Set 2 $35
1)

Kid's meal tray $22
1) Nikita

Stationary Holder $17
1)

Electric Sharpener $15
1)

Can you pls advise what is CN LD ? Thanks. Very suaku lah.

shanshan,
Thinking of gg if got things to buy lor...I just went last Sun leh....
The Isetan got no pixs so not sure wats on offer..

Hello Kitty,
I think I can answer this question for Bubblesangel. The steamboat costs $69.90.

Just flipped thru the Isetan mailer. The HK multi-purpose holder is $9.95 tomorrow during the sale.

Shan Shan,
Thanks for the info.

shanshan,
yup, still on...delivery on sat =)...got your address liao...tks...

blurqueen,
KK say the charmmy kitty pen holder no more huh?

shanshan,
The wall light hv...some ladies hv ordered sm stuff but i hv yet to go n collect. If u wan the wall light, pls add ur name to below list

Below list should b the updated one, if I hv miss out anyone of u, pls let me know.

- egg pan w/o cover (nikita)
- tissue contain (acthia)
- plug-in night light (acthia)
- egg pan w/o cover (Szu)
- shower head (Szu)
- egg pan w/o cover (ling ling)
- egg pan w/o cover (lanichua)
- egg pan w/o cover (wlml2402)
- shower head (ylyl)
- egg pan w/o cover (purin)
- Hk telephone $10 (dior)
- HK nite light (pulg to wall) (dior)
- HK hair dryer (dior)
- HK soap dispenser (dior)
- 2 sets of HK shower head (blurqueen30)
- tissue & cotton holder (blurqueen30)
- soap dispenser (blurqueen30)
- HK wall light (jacqueline)
- Showerhead (cupcake)
- egg pan w/o cover (SN)

Hello Kitty,
I got the steamboat cooker @ Isetan Sanrio $69.95

feifei,
ya loh, i call KK they said no more stocks liao. I will call Isetan scotts to check later. Hope to get the pen holder at $9.95.

Fei,
I remember U but I forget the other lady who also want the bag...Lunaticfreezer had already collected hers...
I've sent U a mail

feifei,
I juz call Isetan scotts sanrio, the gal quite helpful & friendly. She was telling me if im keen to get the pen holder & im nt an Isetan member, maybe i can go down Isetan Scotts to look for her, she will give me an entrance coupon for me for tmr's sale. So nice of her rite?

shanshan,
Which cabinet u referring to?? The one feifei posted?? No, Im nt getting that. No plc to put leh, coz' i dun hav a dressing table.

Bubbleangels,
Any idea do we have the additional discount if we r Isetan members? I think I'm greedy...hehehe

Remember the mini battery-operated fan from last yr's Sanrio fair ? I'm thinking of letting go. Same price $19.90 because I don't have a place to display and it's still in excellent condition with box. Anyone interested ? Mine is a gold one.

bubblesangel
I'm very interested in some of the items lor. Very nice leh. The prices are in SGD or USD? If the price can be lower, all the best for me lor. Let me know what's the best price the supplier can offer ok.

Alarm clock $18
1) msbrown

1)

Radio $24
1) msbrown

Apple Radio $24
1) Nikita

Fish Tank $38
1) msbrown

Picnic Mat $7
1)

CK Wall Clock $29
1)

1)

1) msbrown

1)

Kid's meal tray $22
1) Nikita

Stationary Holder $17
1)

Electric Sharpener $15
1)

Hi Ms Brown,
Glad to see you. I'm quite interested in the HK chair mat you bought yesterday.
724589.jpg

Nikita,
Just to give you more info about the mini fan. I'm selling it because my kids are very curious about it. Details as follows:
<font color="119911">The head of the Hello Kitty mascot will rotate in the opposite direction of the fan. Operate on 4 AA batteries. Height: 22cm, Diameter (fan): 14cm, Weight: 250gm</font>

blurqueen,
so nice hor..u mean isetan scotts has the charmmy kitty pen holder which acthia has? how much they selling? hmm....

szu,
okie, will go see see now =).

shanshan,
ya lor, only me , u and forgetmenot will buy the cabinet lor =).

Good morning all,

alot of nice pics *drooling*

blue_genie, the curtain is it tie on type?

bubblesangel
Interested if the price can be lower. Thank you.

Alarm clock $18
1)

1)

Radio $24
1) wlml2402

Apple Radio $24
1) Nikita

Fish Tank $38
1)

Picnic Mat $7
1)

CK Wall Clock $29
1)

1)

1)

1)

Kid's meal tray $22
1) Nikita

Stationary Holder $17
1)

Electric Sharpener $15
1)

blue_genie,
i am interested in Design 1 & 2. How much ah?

Szu,
If nobody claims the storage bag, I'll take it. I opened up & see tat day & it's the size I want lor. Super Duper Duper BIG. Good....

Janet,
KP selling the tatami mat at $21.90. But yesterday was the last day they're having the 30%. So if today u go & buy it's only 15%, will be $18.60. KK is selling at $18.90 so after 10% will be $17 so buy from KK cheaper now.

Tanli_li,
I'm not selling the tatami mat leh. Sorry huh, I purposely go & buy one lor. Not selling. But if u want, I can help u buy from KK but only 10% and it's $17. Let me know ya.

Acthia,
U've been very busy ah. Take care hor. Let me know if u can meet me at KK tml after work.

msbrown,
nice hor..all in SGD & will definitely bargain but mus hv more orders to gain power hehe

oopss...i 4get to add my name in the list

Alarm clock $18
1) msbrown

1)

Radio $24
1) msbrown

Apple Radio $24
1) Nikita

Fish Tank $38
1) msbrown
2) bubblesangel

Picnic Mat $7
1)

CK Wall Clock $29
1)

1)

1) msbrown

1) bubblesangel

Kid's meal tray $22
1) Nikita
2) bubblesangel

Stationary Holder $17
1)

Electric Sharpener $15
1)

Bubblesangel,
The HK checked container I got from KittyLand at $21.90 and it's last piece liao. I dunno y at 1st I didn't see it then after 1 2nd browse then I saw it lor. Lucky I got open my eyes bigger ah, if not gone liao. keke....

Bubblesangel,
Nice lor. OK in SGD still not so badz lah. But try to bargain as much as possible coz I'm super BROKE this mth liao. Can wait until end mth pay day a not huh?????? haha.....

shanshan / alicia,
The wall light is $15..i nt sure if supplier got stock or nt leh cos u did nt indicate ur name earlier in the list. If u wan, put dwn ur name in the list n when i rec'd the item, i can pass to u

Nikita,
think is batter operated leh..let me cfm again then

msbrown,
wow...you spent $$$ again wor....keke...but the HK checked container you got from KP is very nice...

feifei,
okie...heehee..

bubblesangel,
how much is the hk bear nite night?

add in wlml2402's name

Alarm clock $18
1) msbrown

1)

Radio $24
1) msbrown
2) wlml2402

Apple Radio $24
1) Nikita

Fish Tank $38
1) msbrown
2) bubblesangel

Picnic Mat $7
1)

CK Wall Clock $29
1)

1)

1) msbrown

1) bubblesangel

Kid's meal tray $22
1) Nikita
2) bubblesangel

Stationary Holder $17
1)

Electric Sharpener $15
1)

Bubblesangel,
i have include my name for the hk nite light liao..do update us if there is stocks..thanks..
- egg pan w/o cover (nikita)
- tissue contain (acthia)
- plug-in night light (acthia)
- egg pan w/o cover (Szu)
- shower head (Szu)
- egg pan w/o cover (ling ling)
- egg pan w/o cover (lanichua)
- egg pan w/o cover (wlml2402)
- shower head (ylyl)
- egg pan w/o cover (purin)
- Hk telephone $10 (dior)
- HK nite light (pulg to wall) (dior)
- HK hair dryer (dior)
- HK soap dispenser (dior)
- 2 sets of HK shower head (blurqueen30)
- tissue & cotton holder (blurqueen30)
- soap dispenser (blurqueen30)
- HK wall light (jacqueline)
- Showerhead (cupcake)
- egg pan w/o cover (SN)
- HK nite light (pulg to wall) (shan_shan)

Bubblesangel,
The wall lamp $15 one hor, I used until the bulbs got burnt leh. Can u help me check whether yr supplier got sell only the bulbs? If hv, how much? If less than $8, I want. Or u let me know how much can.

Ms Brown,
I think I will call KK to reserve one and go down to collect it. Don't want to trouble you since now got KK 10% card too. Sorry about the change.

Szu
this post is from the archives:

Posted on Monday, February 26, 2007 - 9:08 pm:

------------------------------------------------
Sorry for the late reply...she paid $5 each. I've paid her for the bag already. Its exactly the same as the pic just tt the dimension is not printed on the paper. Not sure its the 51cm or the 58cm one...only know its super big. I will take one bag out to take the exact dimension, ok?

According to the above msg,
1) Shanshan [4.11pm]
2) lunaticfreezer (lunaticfreezer) [4.12pm]
3) Feifei [4.20pm]
4) Bubblesangel (bubblesangel) [4.25pm]
5) purplepenguin (purplepenguin) [4.35pm]

-------------------------------------------
So Bubblesangel is next in line? If she doesn't want, then I'll take it. Thanks!

Purplepenguin,
U got where find this from? Muz be from the very very long ago archive right? keke.... Clever leh u. My chances of getting the bag GONE liao. keke....

Szu,
If yr friend can manage to get more of the bag, I want 3 of them ok. The super big one juz like the one U sell to Lunaticfreezer.

Janet,
OK. No problem. I've also yet to call them to tell them I dont want the mats & the sauce bottles liao. Aiyo... dunno how to open my mouth to tell them leh.....

MsBrown,
If by tis friday no one claims the bag, I will reserved for U.

I reserved one HK storage bag for one of the lady in tis forum, BUT i forgot who liao. Can the lady contact me. Else I'll reserved for MsBrown .

WOW...Isetan memeber got additional 3%...Hmmm...

shanshan,
U wan nite light or wall light?

HK nite light (plug to wall)
724671.jpg

HK Wall light
724672.jpg

Alicia,
I dunno leh..but so far i only c tis size of wall light

msbrown,
ok..wil chk for u if he sells. U cant get fm those hardware shop?

Ms Brown,
Since you are quite pals with the KK staff, how about telling them honestly that you're quite tight. Now the problem is even I reserve the chair mat, don't know when got time to go there and collect.

purplepenguin (purplepenguin) ,
Thankz for helping me find the thread....

Bubblesangel,
Do U still want the bag?

MsBrown,
Sorry huh....cos purplepenguin is next. If bubbleangel dun want, I need to reserved for purplepenguin liao.
I did ask my friend to check out the stock leh...She email me yesterday say the shop did not take in any stock for the big storage bag leh...Anyway she will continue to keep a lookout for me.

purplepenguin,
hehe..mus hv a hard time searching thru the archives hor..

Szu,
SORRY leh..i dunno i m the lady who got it cos i rem all 3 bags already reserved by other pple n I m too slow le
so shanshan dun wan har?
hehe...since i m the nx in line, i wil wan it

we will communicate via email.