Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Rose-Teapot-with-Teacup-Japan-Authentic_W0QQitemZ180096004439QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem
724039.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Rose-XL-Earthpot-Japan-Authentic-NEW_W0QQitemZ180096004443QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem
724040.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Sauce-Bowl-With-Spoon-Japan-Authentic_W0QQitemZ180096004434QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem
724041.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Duo-Pink-White-Mug-Set-Japan-Limited-NEW_W0QQitemZ180095500308QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem
724042.jpg

Bubblesangel,
I guess we already left when you reach there?

BTW, received Isetan mailer, following items at Special price $9.95

724047.jpg

Hi gers!

Hi meiji,
Isetan got any nice and good deals?

Bubblesangel,
your items quite nice hor...esp the HK with teddy radio...hee

Hi Ambrosial,
Think Chococat is only popular in the States, not in Singapore. Don't think you can really get any item here.

Hi Bubblesangel,
I like the alarm clock, radio and Kid's meal tray. But think kind of ex. Any idea what is the best price that can be given. If not wrong, I've seen the meal tray somewhere, just can't recall now.

hi Purin,
the kids meal tray i posted here last few days. Think Lani mentioned can get it from BKK, less than $S10. I saw one at Taka, ceramic material selling $40+

Hi Janet,
Hubby won't be going to Japan till May. We will be going together this time round for a holiday.

Hi Msbrown,
Just call them and tell them somebody bought it for you. I've asked them to order something for me, but till now have not reached here yet. Not even sure if there'll be stocks. In the end , I got it from KP. So, I need to tell them I don't want that item too.

Hi Meiji,
I have another weakness. I like to collect kid's meal tray. Haha! In fact, I'm using one now. Convenient for my maid, she can just put all the dishes on the plate nicely for my dinner. Then she can do all the washing. Even if I eat late, I only need to wash one plate, plus a pair of chopsticks.

Purin,
Wow wow wow, so envy you.
I like the HK, LTS & MM meal plate (ceramic material) which I saw it at Taka. Really very nice.

btw, i got the CN ice cream maker today.

Thousand apologies. The slow cooker needs transformer cos it's from Taiwan. Only electrical appliances from Hong Kong and Thailand don't require one.

I'm still going to get one for myself. Think plus shipping is around S$80.

Hooray! Meiji, you got what you want!

By the way, I have some ceramic kid's meal tray, but can't remember the designs.

Purin,
Ya... finally I got it.

Isetan SA busy today, got many cartons arrived. Think for Isetan private sale?
saw some storage bag, apron & kitchen mitten like KK... other stuffs still in the cartoons.

Wah...Meiji, think you are the LD champion here. Got so many 1st prize from the recent LDs! Wow...U're no 1! hehe....

Wah Bubblesangel, u can get the fishbowl at $38 ah. Just curious the seller is doing biz in Sg or overseas?

Saw this from Hongkong Yahoo auction. Seller can ship internationally. Saw the grinder at KaiKai store but think selling quite exp for just the grinder. This whole set cost SGD69 excluding shipping.
724120.jpg

http://hk.f2.page.auctions.yahoo.com/hk/show/qanda?aID=b4840307&u=
Very nice hor!

Purin so envy you can go Japan for holidays! = )

Meiji/msbrown, your bear tape dispenser with me le.

BlueBlue, nice to meet you today! Sorry can't chat with you for long ya. hehe...got chance one I believe.

Wow...Meiji, ya...recalled that last yr private sale their stocks also arrived in lots of cartons. hehe....so excited to see them on Thursday! Can only go after my course. If u go there and see anything esp rose stuff worth buying, sms or call me ya. Or help me reserve then after course I'll come and collect. = ) Tks for your help in adv!

Annie,
I played many many times LDs le...
The HK grinder sets very nice leh, the smaller one is mooncake mould hor?
But after shipping will be very expensive le...

Tks for help us collected the tape dispenser.
BTW, will you meet Purplepenguin? If yes, pls pass to her coz I have something need to collect from her. Tks Tks!

OK, will update you on the Isetan Sale. But still not sure what time I can go there lor...

Wah, so many nice items. Btw, anyone can tell me the addresses of the shops you all mentioned? Like KL.. blah blah... I dun really know where. And which is the one with the lucky draw

<font color="aa00aa"><font size="+1">Janet</font></font>
Me here, just tat I can't catch up with the thread. End up skim the photos and drool only. NO time to read the posts leh.

Purin,
So envy you can go Japan for holiday leh...

Have a nice trip and wish you could get many HK that you like.

I like ceramic kitchenwares.

hi Mom2nat,
KL is Kitty Land located at Amara shopping centre, Tanjong Pagar. I nvr been there before.

Taka have Charmmy Kitty LD.

Hi Meiji,
Yes, I have this set of HK LD plates. Has 2 sets, but keeping them for myself cos it's really very nice.

Purin,
Ya, this set very nice and special coz got 5 colours. You show me pics for the item you wanna exchange with the CN plate set ya.

<font color="119911">Mom2nat,</font>
Nice to see back again. Me always drooling over the pics here because no money to buy.

<font color="119911">Purin,</font>
Nice to go for a family holiday. Enjoy yourself b4 Number 2 comes along.

My hubby going to HK on Friday. But then I don't have any shopping list for him. I am feeling very sian & lousy because of my menses. B4 it came, backache and cramps. When it comes, feeling damn lousy and can't sleep.

Purin,
Yes, I think we like almost all same kind of collections? I like LTS too, saw some bowl at Taka, but didnt buy coz if I want to collect 1 whole set will be very very expensive le...

Janet,
Sometimes I have same problem as you, mayb you dun take cool drinks, especially coke, pepsi & tea during this period. Drink more warm water and walk a lots will help.

Yes Janet, the LD small plates really worth the money. I've got a few from Japan and they are not cheap.

KP selling the previous CN LD heart-shaped small plates at $8.95 each. So for a set of 3 that we got during the draw, they're selling at $26.85.

Purin,
Yes, I got the last set of ice-cream maker. The display set coz they dun have new CN LDs at the moment.
I notice that the ice-cream maker also can use to put wine for keep it cooling.

BTW, I just saw 2 design of CN heart-shaped plates at KP.

Purin,
Nothing to grind leh. However, I do wish to get a set of cups with that design. Stargazer selling so expensive. Unfortunately, I don't have a display cabinet.

<font color="0077aa">Bubblesangel,</font>
next time, u must BARGAIN more fm that supplier...

i got the Apple Radio fm TPY, Linda for $10 n Daiso selling that Pinic Mat...

I LOVE the pinkish radio!!! so nice...

Meiji,
A set of 3 is put in a heart-shaped metal tin. There are 2 different sets. So in total, there should be 6 designs.

Annie/Purin/Meiji/Ladies,
I don't have any display cabinets leh. Any suggestions what I can ask hubby to look out for in HK ?

Purin,
I think kitchen stuff is out since my present items are still in good condition. Would love that set of plates but then won't bear to use them.

Purin,
Really? Mayb I didnt saw it at KP?

Janet,
I see.
Dun envy... we spent a lots too.

Annie,
Which 1st prize you won? Is it the $20 LD's printer?

Hi Meiji,
I must really think very hard which cartons I kept all my LD items. I'm quite sure that I got more than one set for the CN LD heart-shaped plates. The bag during that draw also very nice. It's unlike the normal one. The material is kind of furry.

Hi Janet,
I can understand the "misery" of SAHM, unless DH earns a lot. I was one for half a year, and most of the time, got to use my own savings to buy things that I like.

Can spend more now cos I'm working. But I have cut down a lot cos I still have my DS to think of.

Janet,
I will only spent on HK, not other things.

Purin,
OK. If you have time pls take photo for us to drool ya... I didnt know what is the OLD CN LD... only know some OLD HK LD is auctions.

Hi Janet,
The tatami mat is from previous HK LD. So quite difficult to get at less than $10.

As for the other mat, you may want to check in HK.