Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Purin,
You know what is on my wish-list ?
*HK wooden kitchen tissue holder
*Chair mat
*Set of HK bowls/plates

I don't think I can go back to work because my son is in P1 and he needs me around to coach him. Furthermore, DD also very young.

Purin,
Ms Brown just bought a chair mat from KP. Maybe I can tumpang KP members to help me get one. After 30% discount, it's about $16. This is the design.
724234.jpg

Hi Janet,
I told DH if possible, I would like to work part time even if he can afford to have me not working. Work for 4 - 5 hours and then can be home to coach my DS.

However, easier to say than do it right? Think not many companies employ part-time staff for my area of specialization.

Purin,
We are just 2 blocks from each other but chatting here. HaHaHa.

I am crazy over Hello Kitty but never think of working because of it. Can't bear to leave my kids. My son is in afternoon session.

hello ladies!

i am interested to get two of the door curtains. wonder whether you all interested in it before i place order tomorrow.

Design 1 (HK)
724250.jpg

Design 2 (HK)
724251.jpg

Design 3 (MM)
724252.jpg

Dimension for Design 1,2,3 is 90cm x 80cm. Price $5.

Design 4 (HK)
724253.jpg

Dimension for Design 4 is 138cm x 83cm. Price $8.

Kindly let me know by tomorrow 2pm. Thks!

Purin,
The mat pref should be HK design, as for material no need to be tatami or satin. Can you also help by letting me know where I can get the HK wooden kitchen tissue holder PLS ???

Door curtain order list
=======================
Design 1 (HK)
1) bubblesangel
2) blurqueen
3) blue_genie

Design 2 (HK)
1) bubblesangel
2) blue_genie

Design 3 (MM)
1) blurqueen

Design 4 (HK)
1)

bubblesangel & blurqueen: hope i get ur orders correct. if not, let me know ok.

Hi Janet,
To me, it'll be good if I can work. So that I can get to know more friends and also, my brain won't turn rusty. During the 6months that I wasn't working, think part of my brain turned rusty. Haha!

Hi Purin,
I love the things you posted above esp the study lamp.

Blue_Genie,
You must ask VQ about the door curtains. She is looking for one set. I'm sure she will be interested.

Purin & Janet,
I want to go back for work after my DS go childcare, stay at home always think of HK and spent a lots.

Purin,
I don't think my brain can get rusty because I'm always on the Net and looking at all the beautiful HK things. HaHaHa. But honestly, I wish to devote all my time to my kids while they are still young (although they drive me nuts). There will come a day when they will grow up and I don't want to regret.

blue_genie,
I want 3 door curtains pls!

Door curtain order list
=======================
Design 1 (HK)
1) bubblesangel
2) blurqueen
3) blue_genie
4) mypreciousthots

Design 2 (HK)
1) bubblesangel
2) blue_genie
3) mypreciousthots

Design 3 (MM)
1) blurqueen

Design 4 (HK)
1) mypreciousthots

janet,
i share your sentiments too. sometimes being SAHM i really do feel the pinch when it comes to $$. but then again i also wanna devote my time to my dd, at least for her 1st few yrs. once she don't want me anymore, then i can go back to work again! hee...

me also would prefer to do part-time work rather than full-time, so at least my timing more flexible. i also don't want a job where i'm required to travel or stay in office late or do OT. these are impt pre-requisites for me, since i have a dd.

mom2nat,
KK - Kai Kai (at Chinatown Point)
KL - Kitty Land (at Amara Shopping Centre)
KL - Kitty Love
KP - Kitty Palace
can't remember exact location of these 2, i know one is at Novena Square and the other at United Square.

i also very suaku one lah. only been to the one at Novena Square and only bought the ice cube tray there. have never visited the other 3 shops.

blue_genie,
i am interested in Design 4. thanks!

Door curtain order list
=======================
Design 1 (HK)
1) bubblesangel
2) blurqueen
3) blue_genie
4) mypreciousthots

Design 2 (HK)
1) bubblesangel
2) blue_genie
3) mypreciousthots

Design 3 (MM)
1) blurqueen

Design 4 (HK)
1) mypreciousthots
2) lanichua

Purin,
I loved the hot pot that you posted leh, so n ice hor....not frm spore?

Meiji,
ya lor, I like this series of collection posted by Annie lor...nbut $69 before shipping charges leh...abit too ex lor..

Bluegenie,
Nice door curtains lor...Actually I got an auntie looking for door curtain but need to be a long one like the one Purin posted lor...Does the shop has?

Hi Janet,
My ideal situation is one whereby I can put DS in childcare for half-day. This is for him to socialise and do something that he can only do in a group and difficult to do at home. After which, I'll bring him home and spend time with him.

When He's in childcare, I can go and work part-time. But sad to say, not possible for me not to work full time now. So has to leave him in CC full day.

<font size="+1">Hi Ladies,</font>
Good Morning.

<font color="ff6000">Hi Purin,</font>
I guess there's no way we can have the best of both worlds. But honestly I think your hubby can afford for you NOT to work.

<font color="119911">Lani,</font>
When our kids don't want us, I think society may not want us either, bcos we will be old by then. Sometimes I really wish I could have some extra money to buy what I want, but when I think of my 2 young children, material things are not that impt after all.
Talk about suaku, I've only been to KP to get the ice cube tray and to KK twice only. Never had the chance to go Kitty Land or Kitty Love either.

Hi Purin,
I really hope you can help me fulfill my wish of getting the HK towel holder. As for the chair mat, I would have to tumpang someone here to get from KP.

blue_genie,
i am interested in Design 4. thanks!

Door curtain order list
=======================
Design 1 (HK)
1) bubblesangel
2) blurqueen
3) blue_genie
4) mypreciousthots
5)sky2626

Design 2 (HK)
1) bubblesangel
2) blue_genie
3) mypreciousthots
2)sky2626

Design 3 (MM)
1) blurqueen

Design 4 (HK)
1) mypreciousthots
2) lanichua

Morning!!!

bubblesangel
I like the shower radio. but can bargain for better price?? IF got better price i might wanna get tat.

blue_genie
Will u able to see that shop u got any radio?

Good Morning Everyone!!,

Just a quick pop-in to see what's new.. what's happening... heheheh..

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
I like all the pics you posted. Btw, I saw the long mat at KP the other day. After discount was only $36+. But I was browsing and considering first whether to buy or not. Who knows, another lady came in, saw the mat, grab and pay liaoz. *sob-sob*
Btw, I'm considering on the slow cooker. When do I need to let you know my decision?

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
I like the dustbin and plate you posted. Berry nice.

<font color="0000ff">Acthia/Purin,</font>
Do you have the pic of the slow cooker ? How much is it pls ? If big enough for 4 and don't need transformer, can consider getting one to boil soup.

Meiji / Lani
Tks... Today I gg town to shop shop... Will go to Taka to take a look, but prob too exp. And with hb ard, he wont let me buy.

Shanshan
Now you see me... now you dun... Heee... Me bringing my girl shopping today.

I posted the selling of HK storage bag at $5 sometime ago. One for Fei, 1 for Lunaticfreezer and another one, i forget reserved for who liao. Can contact me?

Anyone knows which Isetan I can go to buy the wooden pen holder?? Wana buy one but KK no more stocks for the Chammy kitty design.

Fei Fei,
I like the plate too, but only 1 piece and $18 !!!

Blurqueen,
You can try calling Isetan Scotts Sanrio. Main line is 6733-1111.

Acthia,
Have you found your maid yet ?

Tomorrow got Isetan private sale and Metro expo sale.

Morn ladies...

blue_genie,
yupz, u got my orders rite...we shall arrange to mt when u hv the items

meiji,
I also got the Isetan mailer but i nv c tis on it leh...hmm...funi
but then is so cheap...nw u mk me xin yang yang wan to go for the private sale le

wow...congrats!! u finally got ur CN ice cream maker. So how many times did u play til u get the 1st prize?

bubbles_24,
ya..is run on batteries. U wan?

Purin,
i lk the slow cooker but too bad it has to use transformer..
I guess if there r more pple ordering, the supplier will b willing to lower the price?
Y nt I jus consolidate our orders n c if supplier wan to lower or nt, ok?

Annie,
The supplier is doing sourcing ard

wow..i lk the kitchen set u posted leh..seems tt everytime u post someti, i sure fall in luv keke
hmm..sorie for being long-winded but i did nt c ur msg whether u got the container for me already

VQ,
wow..u got the apple radio so cheap. Daiso got the picnic mat arr? how cm i nv c *sigh* BUT i saw tis mat selling @ Sanrio for almost $20+++

If u interested in any of the items I hv posted earlier, pls add in ur name & i wil chk if supplier willing to lower the price

Alarm clock $18
1)

Alarm clock (cm with Torchlight & Strap) $18
1)

Radio $24
1)

Apple Radio $24
1)

Fish Tank $38
1)

Picnic Mat $7
1)

CK Wall Clock $29
1)

Purple Plush Toilet Cover $15
1)

Toilet Cover Wif Rug Set 1 $35
1)

Toilet Cover Wif Rug Set 2 $35
1)

Kid's meal tray $22
1)

Stationary Holder $17
1)

Electric Sharpener $15
1)

Meiji,
I rec' my Isetan mailer but did not see any HK stationary holder or other stuffs leh...
I went Taka talking hall last sun only see the My melody stationary holder at $9.95.
U mean Isetan scotts is selling the Hello Kitty one for $9.95?

Purin,
Do you have lobang to get the HK chair mat ? Bcos I'm wondering why you asked me whether can be made of other materials. I'm looking for a Hello Kitty design and something which doesn't spoil easily.