Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

721764.jpg

It fits my s/single mattress.

Ms Brown,
I'm looking for the multi-tier plastic cupboard like the one Stargazer used to have. Only thing is the one I'm eyeing is bigger and put on the floor.

feifei,
wow.....REALLY!!! scary lor..like FOC like that..keke...so many members ar...wah..if this happens in kaikai..tink must close for members sales...haha

Hi Msbrown/Ling Ling,
The apple series cabinets have sizes? Hee Hee! Any idea what's the measurement? Maybe the one I saw is the small one, that's why so cheap.

Hi Msbrown,
I have the tatami mats that you like. Is exactly the same as the ones that you mentioned selling at $40 for 2. Thot you not interested cos I sold them off at $20 for 2 previously. It's the cost price and it's from the previous LD.

Shan Shan,
That one which Stargazer has is very small leh. Meant to put on the table, not the floor. Measurements are in centimeters.

Blurqueen,
The bedsheet is only meant for s/single at most. Letting got at $18 since used once b4.

Japancraze,
Your HK items always gets me drooling leh. Don't tempt me lah. I have to control my spending leh.

Fei Fei,
Can't imagaine a HK store can sell so well. I thought the HK craze has died down since don't have much new things available. Or maybe I don't know what is new since hardly step into KP or KK.

janet,
KP n KL always have items that we find it nice but too ex to buy..so now when there is SALES...of cos everyone CHEONG down..haha..as for kaikai,they always have new stocks every week ma..keke...

Hi Shan Shan,
You are correct. That's the tatami mat.

Hi Msbrown,
You want to consider exchanging the plates for the previous CN LD. I may have extras for the small heart-shaped plates. Not sure if you keen in that.

Can anyone look out for me which plc selling the angel fone for $18. Msbrown got one for me, my fren saw it & he's very interested. Asked me to buy one for him too. If u gals came across the fone selling for $18, can buy for me 1st?? Thks!

blurqueen,
you mean a guy fren of yours?hmmm..seldom man will like this HK phone...you want to check at BM?

Purin,
heehee...oh thats the one ar..nice lor..

shan_shan,
Yes, coz' i collected the fone frm blue_genie on sat mah, den aft that we met him for mj session. He saw me carrying a big bag & ask wat's inside. I told him its a hk fone, he quite curious loh. When he saw it, he oso ask me to help him buy for his daughter. Hee...

Where is BM btw??

blurqueen,
BM is Bukit Merah...last time i saw they have but duno now still have anot..or you can see where got Pasar malam then they will sell too..but duno the price..wah..so good hor buy for the daughter...keke..

shanshan,
Ya he always buy things for his gal. His gal is oso closer to him than the mother loh. Ok, i will look ard again for him.

mypreciousthots,
Sorry to drag so long lor. I tell u ah, I kept telling myself tat I will sms u yesterday to meet up wif u to collect the mat but I totally 4got abt it. So absent minded lor.

Tis Sunday can? I'll go Bugis to collect from u. Let me know if it's ok tis Sunday.

I think Annie may be interested in the bath set coz she saw mine then she said she wants. I sms her liao, see what she replies.

shanshan,
Nice hor. The min I saw it displayed high up in the shelves, I quickly went to search for it liao lor. keke, Kiasu one lor...

Purin,
That tatami is nice lor but I need 4 pieces coz play mj can all sit on the same. hehe..... I've asked KK to reserve 4 pieces of tat die cut ones for me liao. See if I can collect them this week. BTW, I havent passed yr mould set to KK yet.

Blurqueen,
I emailed u liao on the thermal mug. See if u're interested in tis one. It's from previous LD.

Actuali it's very very disappointing at KL lor coz nothing much lah. But still I spent $120 there lor. keke, at 1st only bought a checked bear container box & 1 bear series hanger but then I saw 1 box lying on the floor. I asked the SA what's inside & she told me it's an umbrella stand. I rem I saw 1 umbrella stand at KK which is very nice but think at tat time it's expensive so I didn't buy. When I opened the box, it's indeed the same piece. Made of ceramic with HK bear. It's $64.50 after less so I quickly grab lor. Last piece liao. hehe....

msbrown,
wow...you spent $$$ again...opps...okie..hope to see the pics tonite ya...KL dont have alot of stocks like kaikai...still prefer kaikai...haha

UPDATES
=====

Annelise - $2
Jaymom - $5 (meet on tue)
Purin - $5 (Shall pass to KK this week)

Hoho - $15.00 (Red'd)
Acthia - $29.00 (Rec'd)
Live Yr Dream - $15.00 (Rec'd & shall go KK this week)
Serene - $32.00 (Rec'd & Passed to SZU liao)
wlml2402 - $11.00 (Rec'd & passed to Bubbles_24 liao)
Szu - $10.50 (Rec'd & Collected)
Nikita - $13.50 (Rec'd & passed to Bubblesangel already)
Dior - $15.00 (Rec'd & passed to tanli li liao)
Blurqueen - $18.50 (Rec'd & passed to Tanli li liao)
Littlefire - $2.25 (Rec'd & Posted)
LunaticFreezer - $27.00 (Rec'd & Collected)
Bubbles_24 - $5.00 (Rec'd & Collected)
Bubblesangel - $53.50 (Rec'd & Collected)
Alicia - $5.00 (Rec'd & Collected)
Tanli li - $32.50 (Rec'd & Collected)
Japancraze - $28.00 (Rec'd & Collected)
Purplepenguin - $40 (Rec'd & Collected)

shanshan,
Ya lor, I spent $$ again lor. Aiya, the best is to stay at home lor then wont spend liao. keke..... Cant resist the temptation lah.

shanshan,
nice pics hor =)...

myprecioustots,
me gettign the mag tmr after work...hee =)...

msbrown,
KL nothing much?

japancrze,
Oh, i asked meiji to help me buy the strawberry knife, apple timer and charmmy kitty storage bag lor =)...

Regarding the toodler chair, will check for you...

shanshan,
Ya man. My coffeemaker, wafflemaker, sandwich maker, 2 ceramic lamps, 2 cabinet + some small items all in the office. HAHAHAHAHA.... I reali duno wat to do wif them lor. Big Headache lor. They're all spread out everywhere near me.

Blurqueen,
Tat's the pink one leh. Actuali hor, it's vice versa one lor. Mixture of pink & blue. Coz the box is pink so I say this is pink mug. The color combination similar one.