mypreciousthots,
Sorry to drag so long lor. I tell u ah, I kept telling myself tat I will sms u yesterday to meet up wif u to collect the mat but I totally 4got abt it. So absent minded lor.
Tis Sunday can? I'll go Bugis to collect from u. Let me know if it's ok tis Sunday.
I think Annie may be interested in the bath set coz she saw mine then she said she wants. I sms her liao, see what she replies.
shanshan,
Nice hor. The min I saw it displayed high up in the shelves, I quickly went to search for it liao lor. keke, Kiasu one lor...
Purin,
That tatami is nice lor but I need 4 pieces coz play mj can all sit on the same. hehe..... I've asked KK to reserve 4 pieces of tat die cut ones for me liao. See if I can collect them this week. BTW, I havent passed yr mould set to KK yet.
Blurqueen,
I emailed u liao on the thermal mug. See if u're interested in tis one. It's from previous LD.
Actuali it's very very disappointing at KL lor coz nothing much lah. But still I spent $120 there lor. keke, at 1st only bought a checked bear container box & 1 bear series hanger but then I saw 1 box lying on the floor. I asked the SA what's inside & she told me it's an umbrella stand. I rem I saw 1 umbrella stand at KK which is very nice but think at tat time it's expensive so I didn't buy. When I opened the box, it's indeed the same piece. Made of ceramic with HK bear. It's $64.50 after less so I quickly grab lor. Last piece liao. hehe....