Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

blurqueen,
Those small bags are the valentines day colelction lor..kaikai still has the melody bag...do call them to reserve lor, if not OOS again...the HK one all sold outl iao...

purplepenguin,
ya lor, really the ladies here also din mentioned abt MT liao hor...for a mth at least...

U interested in the above cabinet? ;p

VQ,
true lor, $40+ very ex..

Purple Penguin,
Honestly, I don't know if I'll be at Toh Yi or Hume Park mostly since it's school holidays. Sorry can't give you a definite answer.

feifei
ya lor, we busy going KK & KP since they have new stocks almost every week mah... somemore found other HK suppliers/sellers to buy from, it's good for us, can compare prices. But i'm still happy that i got the white & pink cabinet from MT at a cheap price =P
i'm not getting the cabinet liao, spent too much already, thanks!

Janet
it's ok, actually both places are fine for me. I'll sms you to confirm where to meet.

Hi shanshan
I like these 2 bags. Any idea where to get them??? kekeke.....
721506.jpg
721507.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Purple Penguin,</font>
I'll bring the bedsheet with me if going to Hume Park later. The HK flower table from MT was a good buy because can be used as coffee table when my gal outgrows.

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
Side-track a little, is your adopted bb gal born yet ? When will you be bringing her back ?

Japancraze,
I'm hoping my hubby can find your aluminium water bottle in HKG. Hopefully cheaper lah. Still madly in love with yours. hehehe.

purplepenguin,
ya lor, thats y... true lor, i like the white cabinet also lor...

Okie.. =)...

really spent alot lor...went kaikai on sat , spent $30+ lor...

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
remember there is another uncle who sells HK also.. i think he is being recommended by <font color="0077aa">Acthia</font>, right?

where will this uncle be? i wanna check out his stuff too... but i believe nothing new too...

<font color="0077aa">Janet,</font>
any idea Linda still hv stocks for HK door curtain? i wanna get 1 nw.. i finally accept the FACT that my study room is in a mess... got to cover. worse part is i dont kow what door my previous stupid contractor install for me... that door cant be closed!! burning man!!!

<font color="0077aa">Feifei,</font>
exp hor!!! last round i was at kaikai, there is this lady who decided to collect all issues n calculated that she has to fork out abt $2k for them!!!! =P OMG!!!!

if FREE for all the issues i dont mind!!! but so exp.. i will get only 1 or 2 BUT this mag is being banded so u cant browse what is inside. whereas the free accessory will be seen!! as for the previous KITTY GOODS COLLECTION is more affordable!!!

feifei,
Thks! But hw much r they ah?? U know the price??

I met up with blue_genie on sat, went to the rivervale stall. Bought HK tissue paper & non-slip mat. Oso bought a HK decor for my toilet bowl at TPY. Here's the pics:

721530.jpg

721531.jpg

721532.jpg

VQ,
Hope u dun mind me asking. Hw many kids u hav?? Y U wana adopt a baby?? If can, i oso wana adopt a baby boy leh. Coz' i hav 2 gals liao, so scare to try another baby.

blurqueen,
so nice hor, the decor... its plastic stickers?

cos I went kp on sat, saw this Hk hoolding the teddy sticker, cost $7.90..paste on toilet bowl one lor, but i worried it will be wet and dirty when i wash the toilet so i din buy in the
end...quite cute lor.. =)...

how much u paid for the tissue paper? ;p

VQ,
2K for the accessories collection...wua...its far too ex liao hor....

Ya its a plastic sticker. TPY selling $1.50 per pc, buy 2 free 1, juz nice they hav the princess & HK design, so no choice loh i took 2 princess & 1 HK. Left one more princess sticker, im selling it away in the Want to Sell thread loh.

The tissue paper comes in a pack of 4. Bought it at $1.00.

hello
yes..same as blurqueen,i would like to noe where to get the tote bag..very nice leh..n how much har?

janet,
feifei trying to tempt mi to get the pink cabinet lor..hehe..

<font color="119911">VQ,</font>
Baby boy ok what. You have a gal already. Should consider lah.
BTW, I didn't take note of Linda's things the other day. As for the door curtain, I saw some nice ones selling on Yahoo auctions.

Morn ladies,

Meiji,
ooh..i did not post pic here but only mentioned in words tt i wan to let go the blue flower series bag

My DD went for the 1st draw n she drew the pouch for me then i go for my turn n i got e 1st prize..hehe..was so excited

blue_genie,
no worries

Janet,
It's fine for me if u r selling the bedsheets...It doesn't fit to your requirements so keeping it also no use

forgetmenot / shanshan,
i hv the pacificer holder n i got it fm kai kai @ $8.90..hmm thot i hv informed one of the ladies by posting...hmm..mayb u r overlooked keke since this thread is moving fast

VQ,
I got the bigger version of the lamp..how much is MT selling the smaller one?

<font color="ff0000">KP IS HAVING 30% DISC FOR TODAY N TMR</font> do cheong dwn if u wan to get anything

morning ladies.......

Janet,
I've postphoned my Phuket trip to May liao. Boss agreed to pay for the difference so I gladly postphone lor. Boss travelling from today until 21st Mar so I've gotta stay in office lor.

I went to KK yesterday but nothing much lah. Think saw lots of new bags, pouches, wallets, keypouches lor.

Who else needs KK receipts huh coz I've got some accumulated over the mths. If nobody wants, then I will throw away liao. My wallet full of rubbish. keke.... Also evidence of what I spent so gotta get rid of them b4 hubby finds out.

Blurqueen/Acthia,
Tat time I remembered either of u went to the flea mkt to sell yr stuffs right? I oso wana book 1 stall to sell my stuffs leh. Can advise me how to go abt doing it a not huh?

Purin,
U said u saw the apply series cabinet selling at $38 ah? I wana bang wall liao leh. I bought at $63 lor. Wana cry leh.

feifei,
yeah..me gg dwn soon

Dunno is it for members only leh..u wan anyti? I can get for u since i m gg dwn

let me know via sms as i wont login til i bk

721638.gif

Morning pals....

bubblesangel,
you going down ar....keke...update us later lor...

msbrown,
did you buy anything from kaikai?

forgetmenot,
you want to check with kaikai whether they still have the pacificer holder ma..is cheaper than stargazer..

nikita,
the bags is from a japan website...keke..should be very ex cos new arrivals ma...nice hor..

blurqueen,
i got the bag from kaikai too..i got MM lor..cos HK OOS liao...heehee...call then to reserve for you..is really cute..

msbrown,
is the keypouch nice huh?

dun bang walls lah, bo bianz one cos now the prices kept on dropping....quite chaliat also...

U wan the cabinet above?

bubbelsangel,
its okie....=)

feifei,
thats means i am the only one who is getting the pink cabinet from you....do i still get it at $43?

forgetmenot,
you also like the cabinet hor...want to get it together with me?heehee....

shanshan,
YUP!!...$43 + free delivery and comb =)...the comb nice hor, i like...hee...

i will liaise with you via sms for the details lor....easier...hee...can't wait to lay my hands on this cabinet...

Din see acthia here hor, duno she interested anot...

msbrown,
Im registered with them loh. So every nw & then if they going to organise this kinds of flea market, they will send emails to me. So if no emails means no hav. Im still patiently waiting for the nex event loh. Tink should be somewhere in Apr.

Shan_shan,
U mean KK still hav the tote bags?? Juz call them & tell them the valentine series tote bags they know liao?? U know roughly hw much ah?

shanshan,
I only bought 1 checked bear stickers & a checked bear picnic mat from KK yesterday lor. Spent abt $30. I saw some HK die cut tatami mats very nice it's $18.90 per piece & I reserved 4 pieces coz hubby there & I cant spend. keke..... I'm thinkg of using it for my hse to play mj lor. haha.....

The red bear mousepad u posted hor, KK selling at $15.90 & after 10% it's $14.30. Purplepenguin juz told me KP selling at $19.90 & after 30% it's $13.90 so difference only 40 cents. I asked her to help me buy liao.

I'm very tempted to go dwn now leh but I cant lor. I'll try to sneak to KL, they're having 20% discount storewide today oso leh. Will pop by during lunch time to take a look. Will update u gals if I see anything nice hor.

Feifei,
I oso like the pink ribbon cabinet but then I duno leh, I wana save some $$. Let me see if I spend a lot in KP & KL today. If not, I'll buy the cabinet. Let u know again.

Blurqueen,
How much is the rental ah? The next time, can u jio me? we go together lah then got company. I wana sell lots of new clothings which I bought from CCT & cant wear then oso lots of those HK LD prizes which I wana sell too. Let me know the next flea market ok. Thanks ya.

Purin,
U saw the apple series cabinet selling at $38. Is it big or the small one ah? Is the stall still there?
Thks for the info.

msbrown,
Ok, will inform u if they hav another event coming up. The rental is diff everytime loh. Most of the time is less than $40. N most of the time they hav more than 30 or even more vendors loh. Very fun.

msbrown,

I tink i saw the tatami mats lor, bery cute hor =)...hee..

Ya lor, i like the mousepad too...

Okie, u let me know ya...tks

shanshan,
like the hk with teddy one too...hee

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
Sorry, i side track abit....

<font color="0077aa">Blurqueen,</font>
i hv ONLY 1 DD... secondary infertility... so opt for adoption...

<font color="0077aa">Janet,</font>
both my DH n i prefer GIRLS!!! we used to dream of having 4 DDs!!!! But too bad, we cant!! Morever, part of the idea of this adoption, is to find a companion for my DD. DD prefers meimei too.. she has been asking when is my meimei coming fm indon??? hahaha... more anxious than us...

<font color="0077aa">Bubblesangel,</font>
so u got the BIG HK lamp at $40? good buy? MT is selling $58 for the small one, not worth!!! nw, u "tickle" my itch... i m thinking whether to get the lamp... is it easy to change the bulb? can PM me the contact of that lady? would like to check whether she still has stocks?

Sorry, u c i always think n think, ppl like u buy liao, dont know for how long then i decided to buy!!! slowcroach me.... hahaha..

blurqueen,
Thanks huh. I'll be waiting for yr news. keke..... We go 2gether & I think shud be very fun too. hehe.....

Feifei,
Cute hor the mats. I hv wanted to get 4 of them when I saw the square ones wif embroidered HK but then $40 for 2 is rather expensive so I nvr buy lor. Until I saw the die cut HK ones at KK yesterday then I told myself I muz hv them. haha.....

UPDATES
=====

SN - will go Post office during lunch time
Annelise - $2
Jaymom - $5

Live Yr Dream - $15.00 (Rec'd & shall go KK this week)
Purplepenguin - $40 (Rec'd)
Hoho - $15.00 (Red'd)
Acthia - $29.00 (Rec'd)
Serene - $32.00 (Rec'd & Passed to SZU liao)
wlml2402 - $11.00 (Rec'd & passed to Bubbles_24 liao)
Szu - $10.50 (Rec'd & Collected)
Nikita - $13.50 (Rec'd & passed to Bubblesangel already)
Dior - $15.00 (Rec'd & passed to tanli li liao)
Blurqueen - $18.50 (Rec'd & passed to Tanli li liao)
Littlefire - $2.25 (Rec'd & will post on Mon)
LunaticFreezer - $27.00 (Rec'd & Collected)
Bubbles_24 - $5.00 (Rec'd & Collected)
Bubblesangel - $53.50 (Rec'd & Collected)
Alicia - $5.00 (Rec'd & Collected)
Tanli li - $32.50 (Rec'd & Collected)
Japancraze - $28.00 (Rec'd & Collected)

Bubblesangel,
My son protested seeing a pink HK bedsheet in his room and on his bed. So, decided to let go while still new.

VQ,
Since you have a daughter to fang2 lao3 already, no harm getting a son.

Ms Brown,
Whether you're going to Thailand now or later, I think the weather is still going to be hot. Didn't know about your change in plans.
BTW, did you see the multi-tier cupboard in KK ?

Janet,
There is a multi tier wooden cupboard in KK but it's at the 4th flr. There is a slight clips at the corner thus nobody's buying it lor. It's selling at $399 lor. I duno which multi tier cupboard u r talking abt is it same as wat I saw. keke..... But it's rather ex but reali nice for the wooden one.

I'm gog to KL now. Shall update later.....