Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Forgetmenot,
So you are back. What are you planning to get since Fei Fei lured you back ??? HaHaHa.

Anyone bought from Jen from Yahoo auctions b4 ? Got her email address pls ? Want to ask her for dimensions of the hp pouch. Then don't need to ask hubby to look for it in HKG. I'm sian of bags and bedsheet already. Now must ask him to check out the latest HK things.

forgetmenot,
ya lor..spent so much on your kids n house..now must sayang yourself liao..buy that cabinet to put all the small stuffs n is cute leh..can put on the dressing table...

Shan Shan,
No joke. Really sian liao.
Got toaster, fruit juice extractor, coffee maker already. So, can only drool over the items. But VERY envious of Meiji & Purin having those household items at home.

My Yahoo auction used to have a long list of items under 'watch list' but now only left with 1 or 2 items. The ONE thing I want to get is the HK multi-tier cupboard.

You like this hp charm ?
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Authentic%20Hello%20Kitty%20Handphone%20Hook%20From%20Japan:16296561

Shan Shan,
I wish I have the Hello Kitty toaster, coffee maker and juice extractor too, but I don't. Mine are not HK. These 3 HK items can easily cost me $300+. Don't have the $$$ to buy them.

Fei Fei,
I don't buy expensive clothes for my kids because they outgrow too fast. Got 2 Burberry polos for myself sometime back & I can still wear them. BTW, MT M-I-A now huh ??? So quiet.

janet,
ohh...heehee..tot you have..nvm lor..jus buy all those that you can afford wan..then DH wont nag liao..eg:hp pouch...wallets...

Shanshan,
Yes!!...this is the free charmmy kitty comb...u so clever leh....really our pic queen =)..hee

forgetmenot,
this is the free comb lor...

720605.jpg

Shan Shan,
My 10 cup coffee maker is not even half the price of the HK coffee maker ($150). Honestly, I can't afford HK household items because they are too costly. But I have a weakness for handphones.

shanshan,
wonder if anyone has this magazine hor...
Do you tink Popular sell this mag ?

720650.jpg

Wonder if this magazine only publised 2 yrs once cos seems like this vol 29 is the latest which is almost 2yrs ago...hmm...

Hi Fei Fei,
Think I should have the magazine. They don't publish Kitty Goods Collection anymore. In place now is the jewellery volume posted by Msbrown. If I remember correctly. The last edition is really almost 2 years ago.

Ms Brown is having a good time with hubby dearest in Thailand now. Rather quiet today. Maybe many have brought the kids out since it's the start of school hols.

Purin,
I'm not sure though. Thought she is out of town this weekend. I remembered she mentioned BKK, Japan and then Thailand with hubby this weekend.

Wondering why there is nothing new for HK now. CNY over sometime already. MT and Linda don't have anything new leh. Although I am not a big-time buyer of HK items, but still sian to see same old thing.

Hi ladies..
sorry to post here.. but i just thought here got many active members.. may be can help me..
i need the contact no. of TIME-LIFE book series urgently.. anybody know, could u kindly pls PM me.
Many thanks in advance..

Purin,
Where is the shop at Bukit Batok selling the HK apple cabinet?
I went Bukit Batok today, but didnt know there is a shop selling HK.

feifei, purin & VQ,
That KITTY GOOD Collecitions look so nice...

msbrown,
I see. You keep one pink pouch for yourself. Me too.

hihi shanshan,
Yes, I'm back.
Full liao... went BoonLay eat Nasi Lemak and Penang Laksa. yummy yummy...

BTW, I bot the Earthpot Casserole from KK at $17.90. Stargazer selling $35!!

shanshan,
Ya... seldom go west, if went there must eat the foods I like.

I think still can order from KK, and they will bring in the stocks again.

BTW, I asked SA at KK abt the HK flower series pots and containers I bot from KP. They told me that one is OLD stocks, they might not bring it lor...

Hi Shan Shan,
I like all the 3 pink bags that you have posted.

Hi Meiji,
The stalls are make-shift types. Not permanent shops. It's opposite Keming Pri School.

By the way, do you still have the CN plates for sale? How much are you selling?