Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Shan Shan,
Lazy to upload pic but I think Meiji, Fei Fei would be interested since it's quite unique and price is ok.

Lani,
Can't remember what the one from KK looks like but I think the size is about the same as what I have.

I've decided to let go the bedsheet which Bubblesangel got for me from Hong Kong. My son is upset seeing a Hello Kitty bedsheet in his room. Besides there are 2 s/single ones placed side by side and it doesn't look nice with 2 different bedsheet. Used only once. Still in excellent condition. Letting go at $18. Anyone interested, pls PM me. Thanks

720227.jpg

Asking the ladies here first b4 I post in WTS.
Bubblesangel, hope you understand.

feifei,
the HK cabinet is use to put jewellery hor?
heeehee...hmmm...tinking to get it lor cos i have alot of small small accessories lying around on the table ma...any ladies getting too cos must have 10 people buying then can get it at $43 lor?

shanshan,
I like the Hk with bear pen & pencils. Cute hor?

I got the other HK ez-link card holder bot from KK. Cannnot buy this one le...

shanshan,
I'm going out later to visit my friend.

I like the HK pen (red or pink colour one), how much you bot? sms me ok?

<font color="0077aa">Shanshan,</font>
i m enduring mah! i try not to buy too much HK mah!! my DH already WARN me liao!!!

Nvr mind, u all just chat i will read n laugh abt it!!! n most of all..... ENVY!!!!! hahaha....

shanshan,
Today you not working ar? I used the ribbon series metal container liao. But dunno why when I wash the paint came out leh... sob sob...

I havent use KP's pot and cntrs leh...

meiji,
ohh...sayang..tink cos is paint ma thats why cannot drop or scrub too hard if not paint come out..did you call kaikai to tell them?

<font color="0077aa">Shanshan/ Meiji,</font>
i scare i chat chat chat then become i want to buy!! hahaha.....

i hv no contribution so kept quiet mah!!!

Some of you ask previously how much the slow cooker is. I'm still confirming the shipping before I can get back to you.

hi shanshan,
YES!!! I liked the card holder leh..but hor, i can't see the price and when i click the link given by Janet,it shows error leh..How much is it huh?

Its okie one, I just call the supplier, even if dun have 10 of us buying, we will also get the cabinet at $43 + free delivery =)..Dun worry...So u interested?If yes, pls add on to the list ya...already sms the ladies so most likely tm rthen they will reply...

Paisei hor, got to trouble u to help me and japancraze to colelct the pouch frm meiji =)..tks...Wil pay you back when we meet up ya..tks..

I like the bear series handkery leh...how much u paid for it? the pens so cut ehor..hmm...U bot frm where huh?

Meiji,
tkd ger...will go see my email tmr....

Hi Purin,
ya lor, wonder how much is the slow cooker...duno if need any converter?

Hi VQ,
so long din see you here leh...

wlml,
u interested in the cabinet?

So far haven seen where got sell the cake mould leh...

Jnaet,
ya lor, my bedsheet almost dried liao =)...

Meiji,
I hv the pink CK pouch lor but only 1 pink & black keeping for myself lor. Most I'm keeping 1 set of each color & selling the rest lor. hehe,,,,

U got the overnight bag & mirror both very nice leh. Both I like lor.

let me know if u r interested to buy a not hor. All gog at $10.

1) 3 x Black Sock
720368.jpg

2) 2 x Pink Sock
720369.jpg

3) 1 x Photoframe 1
720370.jpg

4) 1 x Photoframe 2
720371.jpg

5) 4 x tote bags ( Tis is nice lor but cant put much things coz the base s flat one. Only 1 design )
720372.jpg

6) 1 x black pouch
720373.jpg

If any one of you gt exta mirror & overnight bag hor, or dont wan, pls sell to me ok.

Purin,
Ya lor, I oo tol my hubby can give as X'mas presents or little cousins' birthdays but he said better to sell off or co there'e man LDs coming out. Quite true lor. keke.....

UPDATES
=====

Serene - $32.00 (Pass to SZU on Sun)
LunaticFreezer - $27.00 (Meet Sunday)
Live Yr Dream - $15.00 (will check funds later & gog to KK next week)
SN - shall revert with total including postage
Annelise - $2 (shall I oso post yrs to u)
Jaymom - $5

Purplepenguin - $40 (Rec'd & meet on Mon)
Hoho - $15.00 (Red'd)
Acthia - $29.00 (Rec'd)
wlml2402 - $11.00 (Rec'd & passed to Bubbles_24 liao)
Szu - $10.50 (Rec'd & Collecting on Sun)
Nikita - $13.50 (Rec'd & passed to Bubblesangel already)
Dior - $15.00 (Rec'd & passed to tanli li liao)
Blurqueen - $18.50 (Rec'd & passed to Tanli li liao)
Littlefire - $2.25 (Rec'd & will post on Mon)
Bubbles_24 - $5.00 (Rec'd & Collected)
Bubblesangel - $53.50 (Rec'd & Collected)
Alicia - $5.00 (Rec'd & Collected)
Tanli li - $32.50 (Rec'd & Collected)
Japancraze - $28.00 (Rec'd & Collected)

<font color="0077aa">Fei Fei,</font>
No choice.
1) The 2 s/single beds are placed together in son's room.
2) Bedsheet doesn't fit Queen. Not nice if use 2 different design bedsheets, so let go lor.

<font color="0077aa">Lani,</font>
My hubby going to HK next Fri. I've been bugging him to help me get Hello Kitty stuff but he can't promise me.

Hi Ling Ling,
Saw this at Bukit Batok and it's $38. Saw the one that Fei Fei posted too but din ask for the price.

720432.jpg

Hi Fei Fei,
If not wrong, the electrical appliances from Taiwan don't need converter. Can anyone help in confirming?

Purin,
Is this apple design cupboard is a big one ?
You're at home today too ? It's really hot today hor ? BTW, do you know where I can find a HK multi-tier cupboard pls ? That's really on my wish-list more than anything else.

Janet,
ic...the bedsheet bery nice mah...

Wow, he going HKG?? a good chance to ask your hb to go buy the correct bedsheet for u mah..

Purin,
$38 for the apple series cabinet?? thats cheap leh...I rem msbrown paid more than $50 for it leh...oh dear...duno i got rem wrongly anot..

Ic...if dun need, then it will be good hor =).

Hullo gals,
MIA for very long liao..until feifei "lure" mi with the cabinet..hehe..

was very busi n tired fr work n taking care of my kids,so did not post,n seldom come in liao..

wow..n seems like alot of u got many gd n nice buys leh...so envy...

janet,
i like ur bedsheets leh..but i oso eyeing queen size one...

feifei,
i will let u noe if i wan the cabinet..i'm still thinkg leh..when is the latest,i need to get back to you?

Fei Fei,
I don't think I want to buy any bedsheets. Hubby going to HKG for biz trip. Dare not place high hopes for him to buy anything back because he's not a seasoned traveller. But I think there's a Ki La Ra shop in the airport selling HK stuff. Now simply crazy to get a cute HK pouch for my hp.

Posted a red hp pouch (apple series) earlier here. Now waiting for seller to get back to me regarding dimensions. If ok, then will buy from her instead.

forgetmenot,
hee..u so funny, said I lure u...keke...=)..

Hmm, prefertably by mid of this coming week lor =)....hee

been to kaikai?the pacifier chainis so cute leh...Where u got the picture frm? ebay?hmm...maybe only taiwan has?

Janet,
really like the ezlink card hlolder hor...so cute...

hi forgetmenot,
long time nv see you log in le...got buy any HK recently?

janet,
good ma since your DH is going HKG..can ask him help you buy a nice hp pouch lor..keke

feifei,
no prob..after i collected from meiji the pouches then pass to you...you want to make payment to meiji first?i bought the HK bear pen and bear towels from a make shift stall near my hse..keke..cute hor..3 for $1..

feifei,
Date of delivery : 17/03/07 Sat
Time : From 1pm - 6pm (pls let me know in advance if you can't meet this timing, tks!)

For those ladies who are interested, please update the list here and PM me your home address...tks...

Oh ya, almost forgot, it comes with a charmmy kitty comb as well...bery nice =).

List :-
1)feifei
2)shan_shan
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

feifei,
i confirm getting the pink cabinet from your supplier...will PM you my add..thanks..see whether can get cheaper ma..keke...

Fei Fei,
If you like it, then can ask the seller.

Shan Shan,
I'm waiting for seller to get back to me with the dimensions. Now aiming for that red apple series hp pouch. If it's too small, then have to ask him to buy.

feifei,
the pic,i took fr the archives one..saw tt stargrazer is sellg at $18 leh..ex hor?

shanshan,
i oso like the pens tt u buy..recently did not buy any HK stuff..cos been spending alot on buying onlines clothes for my kids..hehe...so pocket burn very big hole..

but but..saw the cabinet tt feifei..thinkg of getting it..at least spend on myself..hehe..

shanshan,
Tks =)...will update u again..now got to see if the rest of the ladies wants it...Its quite worth it cos got free delivery somemore...But i dun hv the pic of the charmmy kitty comb...hmm...

Janet,
ya lor....

forgetmenot,
can understand lor, kids clothings are more expensive than parents hor...

Buy lor,chong yi chong yourself =)...really worth to buy, shanshan hor? *winks*...hee...

maybe u should dropby kaikai next wk cos they might hv new stocks lor...